Stats: 3,183,899 members, 7,922,179 topics. Date: Thursday, 15 August 2024 at 08:21 PM

Martina7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Martina7's Profile / Martina7's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by martina7: 1:14pm On Mar 18, 2013
Charge Costs which include; visa fee, resort arranging and some other miscellaneous.
Travel / Re: Nigerian Students In The Uk How Do You Survive? by martina7: 1:54pm On Mar 15, 2013
I don't believe the fact with you on that... I stay in an housing about 10 minutes stroll from university in Portsmouth and don't pay for transportation.
Travel / Re: Students In Switzerland/ Nigerians Living In Switzerland, your Experiences Here! by martina7: 1:30pm On Mar 14, 2013
Hi
There are more Africans in Geneva and other france discussing aspect of Swiss, perhaps the labor regulations are a little bit comfortable there I don't know for sure.
Travel / Re: Travel Section Complaints Thread: Report To Moderators (SOS) by martina7: 1:28pm On Mar 13, 2013
Hi
I think viewing charge questions and student charge issues should be handled on individual discussions.
Travel / Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part3 by martina7: 1:11pm On Mar 12, 2013
Hello please, i am trying to routine an consultation on the usa charge website but i have been getting the mistake concept below. i have tried several periods but it will never go, i have gone tru every individual tin i loaded in one by one and even loaded a new d 160 type but still the same.
Travel / Re: Usa Visit Visa by martina7: 5:14am On Mar 09, 2013
I used for a 2weeks check out charge to US. Purpose for the check out is to be present at a cousin's marriage and i have the marriage IV. I used my sis who is a lasting US lawful citizen as my attract and i mentioned that i will be remaining with her during my check out.
Travel / Re: UK Spouse Visa/Appeal Process-part2 by martina7: 1:38pm On Mar 06, 2013
Hi
I am new to this group and will like to ask for an assistance.Yes your information was sufficient enough for the issuance of a cost, unfortunately it didn't appear. Now around the ECO look for all probability to annoy ones determination.
Travel / Re: UK Spouse Visa/Appeal Process-part2 by martina7: 1:31pm On Mar 05, 2013
Hi
I am new to this community and will like to ask for an guidance.Yes your records was adequate enough for the issuance of a charge, unfortunately it didn't appear. Now around the ECO look for all opportunity to irritate ones persistence.
Travel / Re: Students In Switzerland/ Nigerians Living In Switzerland, your Experiences Here! by martina7: 1:35pm On Mar 04, 2013
Hello
There are more Africans in Geneva and other france discussing aspect of Swiss, perhaps the labor regulations are a little bit comfortable there I don't know for sure.
Travel / Re: Usa Visit Visa by martina7: 1:19pm On Mar 02, 2013
To get a us cost,you have to be qualified regardless of whoever is assisting you.Being married and having a fantastic job gives you a awesome probability of getting the cost.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by martina7: 1:27pm On Feb 27, 2013
Charge Costs which include; visa fee, resort arranging and some other miscellanous. Quotation me incorrect if you think it's more than 60k and pls don't misunderstand my factor.
Travel / Re: Main Reasons Many Are Refused Visas by martina7: 12:57pm On Feb 26, 2013
Hi I am Martina
This community is very educative. Before you said these, i know it very well but not all our ppl know the these. So here, they can understand, comprehend, and implement it into activity so as to have a achievements in their programs.
Travel / Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by martina7: 1:21pm On Feb 25, 2013
Hello Just wise, plz I'll like your recommend to this. I've been provided an oFfer correspondence to research in the UK and my attract is prepared to pay the down payment the school needed. My issue here is with my declaration of consideration displaying the relax charges and servicing.
Travel / Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by martina7: 2:14pm On Feb 23, 2013
If you have endevour to study the line, you would see that I have handled the response to your query previously and besides, i responded you with these message.
Travel / Re: DV 2013 Winners Meet Here by martina7: 12:58pm On Feb 22, 2013
Hello Hey I am Martina
I will guidance you to take it along. What about if u are requested to demonstrate it up. One factor about this meeting no one knows where query can come out from.
Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by martina7: 12:39pm On Feb 20, 2013
Hi I am Martina
Am currently exercising in Slot age.I will counsel you to try and get some naija people in your university to help you organize for accomodation cos I won't counsel you to remain in a space self,quite costly.
Travel / Re: QATAR And UAE General Visa Enquiries by martina7: 1:17pm On Feb 19, 2013
My special am not going there to look for a job because am operating here in 9ja, am on 1month keep and used for 1month charge so am creating arrangements to go nextweek.
So I haven't met any1 so far!
Travel / Re: Travel Section Complaints Thread: Report To Moderators (SOS) by martina7: 12:48pm On Feb 18, 2013
My first line on Nairaland was in the Journey area. It included no cellular variety or e-mail, I just required an viewpoint. But after publishing it, I couldn't discover it. Can the ways pls tell me what really happened? Thanks
Travel / Re: Nigerian Students In The Uk How Do You Survive? by martina7: 12:51pm On Feb 16, 2013
Hello ppl, were do I start? I read every line of this topic, vry educative save for the silly 4 pages or so dedicated to who spend mony pass on top food(mtchew).
Travel / Re: General Australian Visa Enquiries by martina7: 12:37pm On Feb 15, 2013
hi I read all information by u for the australia visa is very nice.
Travel / Re: General Australian Visa Enquiries by martina7: 1:23pm On Feb 14, 2013
hi a lot of visitor way to the visa.
Travel / Re: QATAR And UAE General Visa Enquiries by martina7: 1:08pm On Feb 11, 2013
all country have different 2 rule to visa issue.

Travel / Re: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by martina7: 12:29pm On Feb 09, 2013
all countries our different 2 rules and regulation for visa inquiry.
Travel / Re: General Australian Visa Enquiries by martina7: 10:42am On Feb 07, 2013
i read all the information about traveling this really good.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20