Stats: 3,197,275 members, 7,964,212 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 10:05 AM

Nho4's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nho4's Profile / Nho4's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by nho4: 5:21pm On Apr 25, 2019
Get your medical fitness certificate for just a token.
Signed and Stamped by a Doctor.
Contact me now:

fuscomatin@gmail.com
Romance / Re: Is My Girlfriend Cheating? by nho4: 12:54am On Mar 31, 2019
Ladies are not worth the stress bro...why not face more important things that will make you relevant in life and be happy... I keep saying it...being single is the best thing that has ever happened to me or any other young man for that matter.

Nothing to be compared with inner happiness emanating from absolute rest of mind... No emotional entanglement of any kind.

Ladies have nothing meaningful to contribute towards your life rather than distract and offer you rotten and smelly hole or pit they call pussy in return.

Ladies are now the one forcing themselves on me but I don't just have the time anymore for anything relating to dating... They all want to get attached to me because of how responsible, coordinated, disciplined, moral, handsome and vast I am.

I maintain outstanding self control despite the way several ladies throw themselves at me and my female coworkers so much adore and respect me for such rare virtue lacking in most men of today.

One of the ways to gain respect from ladies is to be disciplined, moral and not to be carried away by seductive advances from women.

13 Likes 1 Share

Technology Market / Re: Any Htc Software Eng In Lagos by nho4: 8:25pm On Mar 28, 2019
elbuzzy:
I have a htc m10 which is having boot loop issues it stocks at the htc logo and goes off again and i cant even boot into recovery

Any software engineer in lagos that knows about issues like this should drop ur contact

And what would be the cost

N:B the phone is rooted

That is a piece of cake for me, but unfortunately I don't reside in Lagos...
You need to download the stock firmware for your phone model and the necessary flash tools unto your PC...then you can begin.

Technology Market / Re: HP Stream 13-c002dx Touchscreen Notebook PC by nho4: 6:26pm On Mar 22, 2019
He actually meant N7500
Crime / Re: Nigeria Yahoo Boys That Ran To Ghana Cry Out That Life Is Not Easy In Ghana by nho4: 3:40pm On Mar 20, 2019
doziex:

Bros sorry I missed your question.
Go to YouTube, type in coding for dummies, and all manner of tutorials will pop up. Just pick one, apply yourself and you are on your way to future greatness
How to learn code for beginners 2017, code academy.
So many resources. Never memorize or cram. Take your time and try to understand what ever part you don't. Google is your friend.
A million thanks to you bro.
I really appreciate your response...I will do as you instructed right away...once again thanks
Properties / Re: Many Pupils Still Trapped In Lagos School Building Collapse (photos, Video) by nho4: 6:13pm On Mar 13, 2019
KingAzubuike:
It shall not be well with Buhari. He hasn't even fully started his second tenure officially and people are already dying like fowls..

It shall not be well with you are your useless parents.

Is Buhari the cause of the collapsed building?
Your generation shall never know peace....may you all die in poverty and calamity

Romance / Re: Man Narrates How His First Love's Betrayal Has Made It Difficult For Him To Love by nho4: 12:41pm On Mar 07, 2019
Never in your life trust or believe those crap of a being you guys call ladies.

They are nothing but garbage.

Use and dispose them off...then move over to the next target and do likewise.

I use ladies the same way I make use of disposable items.

I spit and poo on their sorry pussy...

20 Likes

Crime / Re: Ladies Converge At Lekki To Fight Over A Man by nho4: 8:04pm On Feb 28, 2019
Ladies are nothing but useless items that have no second hand value.
It baffle me to see responsible guys spending their precious time and resources on these worthless beings called women...

Spit...
They have nothing meaningful to offer or do other than hawk their smelly and rotten pussy from house to house...

Spit again...

15 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: 5 Best Mobile Phones To Present To Your Girlfriend by nho4: 6:00pm On Feb 28, 2019
Saffi:
Girlfriends deserve all your money !!!!!
Money kill you there!!!
You nor get papa
Crime / Re: Father Of Five Kills Himself In Ekiti by nho4: 6:46pm On Feb 27, 2019
Hmmm Atiku supporters are gradually opting for suicide one after the other
Politics / Re: APC Wins Ekiti South Senatorial District – Official Result by nho4: 11:08am On Feb 24, 2019
Apc all the way.,, apc is leading

Crime / Re: Lady Overpowers Man, Tries To Rape Him In Public (Pix, Video) by nho4: 11:04am On Feb 24, 2019
Hot oil should be poured into the lady’s pussy...ladies are useless as tissue paper
Politics / Re: Man Caught After Hijacking Election Materials, Says He Was Obeying Orders.Photos by nho4: 9:34am On Feb 24, 2019
From a reliable source: APC IS LEADING BIG TIME... only a f00l will think PDP is leading
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani Loses Polling Unit By Wide Margin by nho4: 8:20pm On Feb 23, 2019
WritePal:

I've just stated reality to you. What is more real than seeing ahead of time? But don't worry. It will slowly start unfolding like magic. In spiritual parlance, it's called a "miracle." That is His speciality and He is involved. He is angry with Buhari and his arrogance after giving him a chance 4 years ago.

It is over now. This is signed, sealed and delivered.
Why hasn't the miracle change your life?
Noise makers

Politics / Re: Akapabio Accused Of Ordering Security To Shoot Voters (graphic Pics) by nho4: 7:16pm On Feb 23, 2019
APC

Politics / Re: No House Of Reps Ballot Papers At A Polling Unit In Ikoyi, Lagos - Banky W by nho4: 7:15pm On Feb 23, 2019
Ry
Crime / Re: Soldiers Accused Of Snatching Ballot Boxes And Replacing With Printed Papers by nho4: 7:07pm On Feb 23, 2019
Gh

Politics / Re: Jubilation In Adamawa As Buhari Defeats Atiku In Polling Unit (PICS) by nho4: 6:09pm On Feb 23, 2019
Hahah

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by nho4: 6:03pm On Feb 23, 2019
grin c

Politics / Re: 2019 Presidential Election: Live Updates And Reports by nho4: 6:01pm On Feb 23, 2019

Politics / Re: 2019 Election Results: Atiku, Buhari In Close Marking- Vanguard Newspaper by nho4: 5:57pm On Feb 23, 2019

Politics / Re: Atiku Loses Polling Unit To Buhari by nho4: 5:40pm On Feb 23, 2019

Politics / Re: The Moment Buhari And Wife Arrived Polling Unit To Vote (video) by nho4: 8:43am On Feb 23, 2019
timiehyinshittu:
Can't even tar his road
You must be a blind man to say that.
Politics / Re: NYSC Corp Members Collecting Their INEC Training Allowance (Picture) by nho4: 6:20am On Feb 20, 2019
Opistorincos:
if you no be corper, you no go fit understand the struggle of surviving all alone in a strange man's land. God bless my fellow Corp members

There is no big deal in it...we have all been there.

Romance / Re: Woman With 2 Failed Marriages Finds Love With A Prince Who Is Single by nho4: 5:34pm On Feb 06, 2019
Gforce2019:

....and not one , but 2 failed marriage...

I fear women.... they are weapon of Marital and/or destiny destruction..

Guys, if you can, stay single ...
It pays to stay single than to have woman around you

Staying single is the best decision I ever made in my life for almost 4years now.

I look so relaxed and fresh and ladies are even the ones throwing themselves at me but I nor even send them.

I can tell you that I am one of the happiest person in this country Nigeria

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Blog Manager Needed in Lagos by nho4: 8:33pm On Feb 05, 2019
Daniel2032:
We are in need of someone who can manage our company blog. Someone who can read and write about any article without copy and paste.

Must reside in Oshodi, Ikeja, Mary-Land, Agege, or around as him or she will be working from office.

Office location: Nigerian Army Shopping Arena, Bolade Bus Stop Oshodi Lagos.

Laptop and sub will be provided by us.

WhatsApp me on 08059844173

Hire me, I can work from home.
Crime / Re: Nigeria Yahoo Boys That Ran To Ghana Cry Out That Life Is Not Easy In Ghana by nho4: 6:55pm On Feb 05, 2019
jellyfish86:
there are so many Youtube channels for coding. But you can learn a lot from Udemy. Its an educational app for any subject or field, I bought a coding course there when I was still doing coding classes here in Canada, but since I stopped attending I don't use Udemy again. Maybe you can try that, its very nice app to learn any skill.

Thanks.. Can I get the app on Apple Appstore?
Crime / Re: Nigeria Yahoo Boys That Ran To Ghana Cry Out That Life Is Not Easy In Ghana by nho4: 5:54pm On Feb 04, 2019
doziex:
Nigerian youth abeg, since una done manage get laptop already, forget this useless fraud Yahoo business. The westerners are hip to it, and are are no longer that gullible.

Use the internet and teach yourself coding instead. Or find someone that can teach you coding. It only requires some concentration and hard work which you guys are already doing in this Godforsaken yahoo thing.

With coding, you will possess a skill set most people in the world don't have. Programming and designing Apps will make the globe flat for you. You could possibly earn what folks earn in California, sitting in your flat in naija.

Get the coding skill set first, then let your imagination run wild as to what problems or services you can provide in form of Apps.

Thanks to YouTube and other music streaming services , popular Nigerian Afro beats artists earn more or the same as their American counterparts.

God bless.

Please can you recommend any youtube video tutorial on coding for me please? I want to learn programming
Technology Market / Re: How To Stay Online If The Internet Or Social Media Is Blocked In Your Country by nho4: 2:25pm On Feb 03, 2019
This is totally wrong... You are misinforming people. The use of VPN and proxies can only work in cases of site restriction where a government may decide to restrict it's citizens from accessing a particular website...e.g website like Facebook and some other social media sites are not directly accessible in China unless through proxies and vpn.

Note that VPN and proxies uses the internet for them to work, so without internet validity the protocols within them becomes ineffective.
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson And Husband In Loved-up Photo by nho4: 5:22pm On Jan 30, 2019
BornnAgainChild:

May the devil cut short your generation,including your parents and siblings.

Omo ale jati jati.
Oloriburuku somebody.

Abi is it your Mercy Johnson.
Or is it you i said othet actresses should learn from

Retarded fool

Very good...hahaha I am so happy you are pained and angry...my work and mission here is done...see you soon
Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson And Husband In Loved-up Photo by nho4: 10:06am On Jan 30, 2019
BornnAgainChild:
Other actresses should learn from Mercy

Your mother must be a f00l for not aborting a gullible psychopath like you.

You f00l that can’t reason want to make yourself relevant.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33