Stats: 3,171,992 members, 7,883,420 topics. Date: Monday, 08 July 2024 at 10:28 AM

Ogbongenews1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ogbongenews1's Profile / Ogbongenews1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Crime / Lady Disfigures Her Friend Over ₦950 by ogbongenews1: 11:46am On Dec 02, 2019
Lady disfigures her friend over ₦950
A lady is currently on the run after allegedly leaving indelible marks on the face of her friend, following a dispute over N950 in Umuahia, Abia State.

Giving an account of what happened, someone in the know, Eva, said: “On Friday, 28th November 2019, one miss Chikaodi Umeh — who is a friend to Onyinyechi Abaruo — went out drinking with their mutual friend, Nene.
Onyinyechi later went to join them, but as she was arriving, Chikaodi’s male friend who was hosting them, was about to leave and Chikaodi pleaded with him to give her some money to enable her buy more drinks for Onyinyechi who just came in. The guy then gave Chikaodi the sum of N2000 and left.

And Chikaodi went ahead to buy 5 bottles of beer which amounted to N1,050 and was left with N950 which she decided to keep. But that got Onyinyichi angry and questioned why Chikaodi would keep the money to herself. This resulted in a dispute and later a fight between them.

After the fight, Chikaodi left but forgot her body lotion on the table. She later called their other friend, Nene — who invited Onyinyechi in the first place — to please help her bring the lotion to kano street, uzoakoli road, umuahia.

However, while waiting for Nene to arrive, Onyinyechi stormed the place in a tricycle and told her: “this your fine face, I will disfigure it for you.” Then she brought out a sharp object and attacked her, leaving in a pool of blood before fleeing in the tricycle.

SEE VIDEO: https://legitblogng..com/2019/12/lady-disfigures-her-friend-over-950.html
Crime / 300 Level ‘school Father’ And 4 Other Students Beat Up A 100 Level by ogbongenews1: 12:18pm On Nov 18, 2019
300 Level ‘School Father’ and 4 Other
Students Beat Up a 100 Level Female
student For ‘Running Her Mouth

A group of FUTA students were caught on camera beating a female 100 level student mercilessly in her room.

About 5 FUTA students, one male and 4 females ganged up against a female student, Bimpe, accusing her of saying something she was not supposed to which quickly resulted in her getting the beating of her life.
They cornered her in a room, with the only means of escape blocked by one of the students. The bullies begin by aggressively ordering her to “kneel down”. They all held cables and mop sticks as they asked her to go on her knees. At first, Bolu laughs and doesn’t obey them. Enraged, the only boy in their midst slaps her across the face multiple times, then begins to flog her all over with a cable. The lady holding a wooden mop stick then uses the stick on Bolu too. Soon, others join in, all of them hitting Bolu at the same time as she asks, “What did I do?”
At some point, the women try to pull off Bolu’s shirt. One of the women carrying out the assault was referred to as “Bimpe” in the video. The video of the assault lasted for about two minutes At the end of the video was a warning to 100 level students to watch their mouth.
According to reports, the male FUTA student came to assault the female student with his school daughter (one of the girls in the video) who allegedly called him to help deal with the lady who she had a misunderstanding with in school.

see video: https://ogbongenewzzz..com/2019/11/300-level-school-father-and-4-other.html
Crime / Lady Beats Her 13-year-old Sister To Death For Bed Wetting by ogbongenews1: 4:55pm On Nov 08, 2019
Lady beats her 13-year-old sister to death for bed wetting

When a Lagos trader Mr. Emeka Omenka and his wife Ifeoma allowed their 13-year-old daughter Precious to visit her half-sister in Lekki, they never knew it was a decision they would regret the rest of their lives.
Precious, a Junior Secondary School (JSS) 3 pupil died on October 25 at the Federal Medical Centre (FMC) Ebute Metta from complications of the beating she allegedly received from her older half-sister Nneka and her mother Seki Eko on October 14.
According to the death certificate issued at the hospital, the primary and secondary causes of death were Acute Kidney Injury (AKI) and Cardiopulmonary Collapse.

Other causes of AKI, the foundation said, are decreased blood flow to the kidney caused by shock, clotting, bleeding or severe diarrhoea, severe allergic reaction, overuse of pain medicines used to reduce swelling or relieve pain from headaches, colds, flu, and other ailments.
The teenager went to Nneka’s house in Ikota, Lekki on October 12 on the latter’s request.
Omenka said his 13-year-old daughter was returned on October 16 looking weak with complaints of body pains. He said Precious gave details of how she was kicked in the stomach, chest and sides several times, adding that she was beaten with a mop stick and a cable as well. They tried to relieve the pains with analgesics and hot water massage.
“I am in pain,” he said. “My heart is broken. I do not even know where to start. I am finding it so difficult to understand how my older daughter and her mother beat up my girl so badly to the point that she died as a result of wounds she sustained. Nneka is my first daughter. I had her out of wedlock with one Seki Eko I was in a relationship with. She runs a beer parlour at Oluwole Market. But Nneka was trained by my wife Ifeoma who loved her like her own child.
“When I got married to my wife, it was difficult for her to conceive and so she brought up Nneka like her own child. So, when she came and said Precious should come to her place in Ikota, we did not have any reason to deny her request. Her husband lives in Dubai. She promised to send her to a private school to appreciate my wife for taking care of her.
“Precious went to her place on October 12. It was that weekend that it rained all through. Then, on October 14, which was a Monday, it also rained and Precious said she peed on the bed. That was her offence that made my daughter and her mother to descend on her like that.
“When they finished, they brought her back and dumped her at my place in Apapa Road, Ebute Metta. She was complaining of body pains and narrated what happened to her at her sister’s place in tears. I could not bear it and I wept as she was talking.
“My wife and I bought painkillers that we gave her. My wife was also using hot water and cloth to massage her body. We did not know that it was so bad. When we saw that she was not getting better despite the painkillers, we decided to take her to FMC because that’s where she was born.
“She was already stooling on her body and her mother was cleaning it. So, at the hospital, she was rushed to the emergency room after the doctors said she was short of blood. They did so many tests and scans and discovered that she was bleeding internally and that her bladder burst too.
“She was in the hospital some days and was booked for emergency surgery. I was busy running around to raise money to save my daughter’s life. I even borrowed from friends and family members so that she could be saved but at last we lost her.
“Nneka did not tell me what happened to my daughter and did not even come to the hospital until her relative from her mother’s side who works at the FMC called her to rebuke her. That was when she came and spent about N14,000 on my daughter’s drugs that day.
“I did not go to the police station then because I was busy running around for my daughter to be alright. But after she passed on…my kinsmen advised I report at the station. I went to Denton Police Station and Iponri but they told me it did not happen in their jurisdiction and that I should go to Lekki to report.
“I just sent a message to her husband and told him what she did. My wife has been inconsolable since then.
“I want justice for my daughter. I feel very disappointed that this happened to my family. I want human rights to come and government to investigate this case. Nneka is my daughter but Precious is also my daughter and she did not deserve to die like that,” he said.

The mother of the deceased told our correspondent she was still in shock over the incident, denying insinuations that Precious might have been ill.
She said: “My daughter was very healthy and even cooked for her younger ones that day before following Nneka. Nneka and her mother should explain what happened to my daughter. Nneka was brought to my house when she was 17 and we trained her in the university. I never did any wrong to her and then, she chose to pay me back this way?”
Our correspondent contacted Nneka for her reaction to the allegation and she said she would call back because where she was in a noisy place. After 90 minutes, our correspondent called again but she asked, “Who gave you the information? I cannot answer you if you do not say who gave you information. If you are recording me, I am recording you too and we all have our exhibits.”
Later, a woman, Tolu Fagbayila who said she was Nneka’s manager and public relations person called but declined to give her client’s side of the story.
She insisted on a physical meeting for a way forward.
Our correspondent told her a physical meeting was not necessary and that Nneka’s reaction could be sent through email, WhatsApp or SMS by the lawyer or anyone speaking on her behalf but that was not done.
Nneka reportedly told those around her the teenager died as a result of ruptured appendicitis, adding that the girl was ill before she took her to her house.
Efforts to reach her mother Seki Eko on her telephone number were unsuccessful. Meanwhile, a coalition of child advocates has signified interest in the matter following The Nation online report of the case.
Mr. Omenka told our correspondent that the advocates have contacted and interviewed him, adding that they also volunteered to take over the case and ensure justice.
Sources at the police station said an order to exhume the teenager’s body would be sought so that autopsy could be conducted.
Police spokesman Bala Elkana confirmed the case was reported at Ajiwe Division in Ajah, adding that the suspects have been arrested.
He said, “The father of the girl reported the incident at Ajah Police Station. He said he has since buried the girl. We have arrested the suspects and the case has been transferred to homicide section of State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence (SCIID) Yaba.”

WATCH VIDEO OF HOW SHE WAS BEATEN: https://dblognews9ja..com/2019/11/lady-beats-her-13-year-old-sister-to.html
Music/Radio / What Is A Piano Chord And How To Form Them by ogbongenews1: 7:37pm On Nov 07, 2019
What Is A Piano Chord And How To Form Them
A piano chord is the combination of two or three notes to give a melodic sound. Although there different types of chords. But as a beginner, you want to know the piano chords that you should play as a beginner. Before we go on, I want you to know that chords is not only played on the piano, it is played on different musical instrument like : bass guitar, lead guitar e. T. C.

Types of Beginners piano chords
There are different types of piano chords ranging from beginner to advanced. Below are the types of piano chords a beginner pianist must know:

1. Major chords: this type of chords is formed on the 1st, 3rd, and 5th degree of a major scale.

2. Minor Chords: this type of chords are formed from 1st, 3rd flat, and 5th degree of a minor scale.

Playing your first piano
Now we will be playing our first piano chord. If you have a piano or keyboard in front of you it will make more sense. Let’s begin:

We will use key C as an example. The scale of key C is : C D E F G A B C that is: doh reh mi fah soh lah ti doh. So our C major chord will be 1 3 5 which is : C E G. Wow that was cool. Let’s look at the minor chord.

On the minor chord we will still use key C as an example. So what is the minor scale? C D Eb G A Bb C. So the minor chord will be same formula as the major chord. Therefore our C minor chord will be C Eb G.

see more: http://pianoschool.com.ng/2019/11/07/what-is-a-piano-chord-and-how-to-form-them/

Crime / Re: Oluwafemi Oyerinde Shot Dead In The US Over Loud Music by ogbongenews1: 12:06pm On Oct 15, 2019
Nigerian student shot dead over loud music in the U.S
The family of an 18-year-old Nigerian student of the Kennesaw State University, who was shot dead on Sunday, believe it was because of an argument on Friday night, over loud music.

Oluwafemi Oyerinde and two other people were shot at Stadium Village Apartments on Sunday morning. The two others survived.
They were on their way out when the suspect opened fire on them. Cobb County police said that they believe they know who they’re looking for.
Femi was a freshman at the university. He was studying mechanical engineering and had dreams of joining the military.>>>watch video: https://lnaijanews..com/2019/10/nigerian-student-shot-dead-over-loud.html
Celebrities / 94-year-old Father Of 100 Children, Marries Four New Wives; by ogbongenews1: 11:39am On Oct 15, 2019
94-year-old father of 100 children, marries four new wives; says he wants to have more
children and marry more women

A 94-year-old father of over 100 children, Nulu Ssemakula, recently expanded his household by marrying four new wives in Ruyonza, a largely polygamous village in Uganda.

Ssemakula has been successful in expanding his family boasting of more than 19 wives with whom he has had more than 100 children and is still counting. His youngest child is 10 months old now and the youngest wife, who is 24 years old is pregnant. He currently lives with 66 of his young children. While some of his children have grandchildren, the 94-year-old says he still hopes to have more children and even marry more women.

Ssemakula married his first wife in 1952, who was soon joined by five others. They still live together.

see more: https://lnaijanews..com/2019/10/94-year-old-father-of-100-children.html
Celebrities / “I Left Banky W’s EME Record Label With Nothing In My Bank Account”- Wizkid by ogbongenews1: 9:11pm On Oct 11, 2019
“I left Banky W’s EME record label with nothing in my bank
account”- Wizkid reveals

Wizkid revealed this during a meeting with Capital Xtra in the United Kingdom and it has just got a ton of people talking in the Nigerian music scene.

Nonetheless, a few people feel that this disclosure is false, as Wizkid was giving extraordinary indications of monetary ability during that period, decisively in 2014.

While the news is step by step spreading over the web, a few people have begun to look for Banky W's regard for the issue, to discover if the news is valid or not.

Wizkid left EME in 2014, preceding going to display his own record mark; Starboy Worldwide in the equivalent 2014.

source: https://latestnewsinnigeria247..com/2019/10/i-left-banky-ws-eme-record-label-with.html
Celebrities / Kevin Hart Cause Of Car Crash Officially Released by ogbongenews1: 9:27am On Oct 11, 2019
Kevin Hart Cause of Car Crash Officially Released
Cause of Kevin Hart

Kevin hart the U S American actor and comedian is currently undergoing a surgery due to the recent car crash that happened on the California Highway. The main cause of the car crash, has been revealed.

Kevin Hart cause of car crash was officially released by the Carlifonia Highway patrol team saying that the car crash was caused due to reckless driving by his driver. The driver gunned the engine, and he lost control which caused the engine to spin and ended up crashing through a fence.

OMG! this is so sad. They also find out that none of them was wearing seat belt. Cops Said the belts were worn immediately the accident was about to happened, and it was not properly worn.

Lets wish him quick recovery.
watch video: https://latestnewsinnigeria247..com/2019/10/kevin-hart-cause-of-car-crash.html
kindly share this article.
Crime / 45-year Old Man Arrested For Defiling 12 Year Old Girl Says ''older Women's by ogbongenews1: 6:44pm On Oct 10, 2019
45-year old man arrested for defiling 12 year old girl says ''Older women's vagina are wider''

The police has arrested a 45 year old man, for defiling a 12 year old girl. He confessed that he actually raped the 12 years old girl just because he does not satisfaction from older ladies. He said that the older women has a wider vagina, but the younger ones are tighter and gives him more satisfaction.

Can we say this is the devils handwork? Besides this happened in Asaba, Delta State.

Please parents educate your children.

source: https://latestnewsinnigeria247..com/2019/10/45-year-old-man-arrested-for-defiling_10.html
Crime / Lil Peep’s Mother Sues Managers Over His Death by ogbongenews1: 7:01pm On Oct 08, 2019
Lil Peep’s Mother Sues Managers Over His Death

Lil Peep’s mother, Liza Womack, has sued the late rapper’s managers for negligence, breach of contract and wrongful death, according to court documents; the news was first reported by the New York Times. The lawsuit, filed on Tuesday and obtained by Variety, says the rapper, who died of a drug overdose in November of 2017, was “stressed, overwhelmed, burnt out, exhausted and physically unwell.” The suit claims that Peep was an “impressionable kid” and that his management coerced him “onto stage after stage in city after city, plying and propping” him up with illegal drugs.
The suit was filed in Los Angeles County Superior Court on Tuesday morning by Womack and the administrator of his estate against First Access Entertainment, the company run by Sarah Stennett in partnership with Len Blavatnik, the owner of Access Industries and Warner Music Group. Peep, whose real name was Gustav Elijah Ahr, signed with Stennett when he was 19.
More from Variety
Former AEG, First Access Exec Adam Lublin Charged With Second Sexual Assault
Lil Peep Documentary 'Everybody's Everything' Bought by Gunpowder & Sky
Film Review: 'Everybody's Everything'
The suit seeks unspecified damages and names Stennett, First Access’s chief executive, who has worked with Ellie Goulding, Rita Ora and Zayn Malik; Bryant Ortega, a member of the management team; and tour manager Belinda Mercer.
Reps for Stennett and Blavatnik did not immediately respond to Variety’s requests for comment.
“This is something that I must do as a mother,” Womack told the Times. “I feel very concerned that they not be exploited,” she said. “What Gus had to live through is actually horrifying to me, and I’m sure he’s not the only person his age in this situation.”
The suit contends that Stennett and her company “fostered, promoted and encouraged” drug use as a way to maintain control over the rapper, treated him “as a commodity rather than as a human being” and pushed him “to the extreme bounds of what somebody of his age and maturity level could handle emotionally, mentally, and physically.”
On tour and at home, from August 2016 until Peep’s death, the suit claims, “use of controlled substances and illegal drugs by Decent, certain Defendants and other sinvolved in the tour, including the tour manager, was allowed, normalized and even encouraged and promoted by Defendants.
The lawsuit also claims that Stennett and Mercer provided Peep with pills, including Xanax, Percocet and ketamine, at various points in 2017, citing text messages in which Stennett communicated with him about drugs. The suit also claims that Mercer was in a sexual relationship with the rapper and says that on Oct. 25, 2017, she was detained at the Canadian border after a search by drug-sniffing dogs; it claims Stennett was aware of the incident and allowed the behavior to continue. The suit also says that at a tour stop in El Paso, Texas on the night before his death, Mercer “begged the local tour staff for heavy drugs” and, after Peep said he didn’t want to perform, she “suggest[ed]” that he “take an excessive amount of Xanax so as to make himself sick” and force a cancellation.
It claims that Mercer and others noticed that Peep looked unwell on the night of his death, but did not act. Many of the claims were first reported in a Rolling Stone article earlier this year; in it, Stennett denied through a lawyer that she had ever given Lil Peep any drug, and said she was trying to comfort him by offering pills that she did not intend to give him.
Paul A. Matiasic, a lawyer for Womack, said, “We acknowledge, obviously, that Gus had a role” in his own death. However, “In evaluating the legal responsibility for someone’s untimely death, it is not a binary decision,” he added, noting that juries in California could assign fault as they see appropriate. FAE “had the power, they had the influence and control over Gus’s career, and specifically this tour,” Matiasic said. “There are duties associated with having that type of control.”
Just under a year ago, the parties all seemed to be in synch at a listening event in New York for the first Peep posthumous release, “Come Over When You’re Sober, Pt. 2,” which was released on Columbia Records in tandem with First Access. Womack, Stennett and others spoke at the event.
“Young music artists in this field are dying too often,” Womack said. “The posthumous release of a young artist’s music is a problem you are all going to have to face. You are facing it now: What do you do when a young artist dies long before his time, leaving behind a legacy of finished and unfinished work and a legion of heartbroken fans?”
“Everybody’s Everything,” a documentary about the rapper, is scheduled for release on Nov. 15, the second anniversary of his death. The film features Womack, the filmmaker Terrence Malick and Stennett as executive producers. watch video : https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/10/lil-peeps-mother-sues-managers-over-his.html
Crime / Judge Tammy Kemp: 'I Could Not Refuse' Ex-dallas Cop Amber Guyger A Hug After by ogbongenews1: 6:32pm On Oct 08, 2019
Judge Tammy Kemp: 'I could not refuse' ex-Dallas cop Amber Guyger a hug after sentencing

The judge who hugged an ex-Dallas police officer after she was sentenced to prison for killing her neighbor said Monday the embrace was appropriate.
Judge Tammy Kemp also defended giving Amber Guyger a Bible because the trial had ended and the former officer told her she didn't know how to begin seeking God's forgiveness.
“Following my own convictions, I could not refuse that woman a hug. I would not,” said Kemp, who is black. “And I don’t understand the anger. And I guess I could say if you profess religious beliefs and you are going to follow them, I would hope that they not be situational and limited to one race only.”
Kemp walked over to Guyger shortly after Brandt Jean hugged and forgave her for fatally shooting his brother, Botham Jean, in his own apartment. The jury sentenced Guyger, who testified that she mistook Jean's apartment for her own and thought he was an intruder, to 10 years in prison last week.
How many years will Amber Guyger serve?:......continue reading: https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/10/judge-tammy-kemp-i-could-not-refuse-ex.html
Crime / Pastor Kills His Girlfriend For Refusing To Buy Him A Tricycle In Enugu State by ogbongenews1: 10:34am On Oct 02, 2019
Pastor kills his girlfriend for refusing to buy him a
tricycle in Enugu State

Wonder shall never end! what is this world turning into? I keep telling people pastor is just a title and doesnt mean the person is filled with the Holy Spirit. This happened in Enugu a pastor killed his own girlfriend just because she refuse to buy him a tricycle which lagosian call keke Napep.

It is not wrong for a lady to buy her spouse or boyfriend a gift , but not on forceful will. This kind pastor Na wah o!

The man in the picture above, is the general overseer of Royal Prince Prophetic Ministry, while his girlfriend is a Recharge card sales agent. She came home with 2 million naira, which she intended to deposit in the bank the next day.

To her surprise, her boyfriend used the money for church renovation and purchase of church musical instrument. When he was interrogated by the police; he confessed he killed her because she refused to to buy him a tricycle, Even though she has does hire purchase for people who need tricycle.

what a wicked world. Dont forget to share this news. see video: https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/10/pastor-kills-his-girlfriend-for.html
Crime / VIDEO: Friends Stage ‘dance Of Sorrow’ For Man Stabbed To Death By Lagos Phone- by ogbongenews1: 10:52am On Oct 01, 2019
VIDEO: Friends stage ‘dance of sorrow’ for man stabbed to death by Lagos phone-robbers

This phone snatching issue is getting out of hand,
the government have to do something about it
A young man has been stabbed to death by lagos phone robbers...
kindly watch the video >>> https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/10/video-friends-stage-dance-of-sorrow-for.html

kindly share
Sports / Solskjaer Rues Missed Handball In Man United’s Home Draw Vs Arsenal by ogbongenews1: 10:39am On Oct 01, 2019
Solskjaer Rues Missed Handball In Man United’s Home Draw Vs Arsenal

It was interesting, but tough match yesterday against the red devils and the gunners. Man utd has really started poor in this season EPL. Although we have heard lot of excuses, some will say it is the cause of the coach, while some others will say the fault is coming from the players.

After the match yesterday, Man Utd manager complained of not getting a penalty after the handball by Sead Kolasinac.

Man Utd has failed to score more than one goal in their last 8 matches. what can be the remedy fot this team. lets hear from you ....use the comment box below.>>> see what he said: https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/10/solskjaer-rues-missed-handball-in-man.html
Family / 12 Years Of Marriage, Nigerian Man Discovers That 2 Of Their 3 Kids Are Not His by ogbongenews1: 8:29pm On Sep 30, 2019
After 12 years of Marriage, Nigerian man discovers that 2
of their 3 children aren’t his

OMG!!! what is the world turning into..A man took posted on facebook ; after being married for 12 years, he was blessed with three children..he found out that 2 of the children aren't is own...see what he posted on facebook.

The time devil settles in your home is when one gets married to a bad partner. I got married to a wrong woman about 12years ago, we had 3 kids, 2 boys and a girl, our first child (a boy) is 11years old.
I have been suspecting her for some time now. We’ve been having issues recently, our families and friends have tried to help us reconcile but she kept insulting me and my family members an attitude which she developed overnight. Initially she stole from my save about a million naira and ran away from home with our kids, I started searching for her, called her people to persuade her to return home because her safety and that of the kids is more important to me and I do not want to know the reason why she stole from me. She returned with the kids and that was the beginning of it. Her stealing habit never stopped rather she turned it into an hobby.
There was a time she returned home after her usual practice, I asked the kids where their mother took them to, they said they stayed in one uncle’s house.That was the beginning of my worries, who is this man my wife will always run to anytime she steals from me? .what was their motive,I prayed and hoped she will not kill me one day. So I decided to dig up her Facebook account and see who are mutual friends are, I tried to see if I can get the details of the man she runs to. I picture one of her ex, believing he could be the one, but something struck me about this man, my first son has a form resemblance with him, is it possible I am not the father of our first son?, or is it just my imagination? She did the usual again and I vowed never to take her back ,families and friends tried to settle our differences but I refused, they don’t want to see things from my perspective ,they don’t seem to understand me, they kept using the kids as a bait, I accepted her again.
About 2 years ago, she packed out of the house on her own, insisting I get her an apartment for her and the kids which I did, she demanded for a shop where she will sell frozen foods, I did all she wanted, gave her monthly allowance for the kids and her self. So, I decided to take the bold step, I did DNA test for my first son, after some weeks the result came out NEGATIVE. I almost lost it, I wasn’t myself, I called her one on one and told her about the DNA result, she wasn’t shock and she didn’t feel remorseful, I told a friend of mine who was also close to her to talk to her about the result and recorded their conversation, she said I should not think of digging too deep because I might hurt myself, already the doctor advised that I carry out DNA test on the remaining two kids, few weeks back , I got the results, our second child which is the girl is mine, but the other boy is not mine. So painful after 12 years, I get to know the person I called my wife.
Now, she is no where to be found with the kids. I want you all to help me fish out this wicked woman, so she give me my daughter before she destroys her life. watch live confession here: https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/09/after-12-years-of-marriage-nigerian-man.html

kindly share
Celebrities / Mad Melon Of The ‘danfo Driver’ Fame Has Died by ogbongenews1: 8:09pm On Sep 30, 2019
Mad Melon of the ‘Danfo Driver’ fame has died

Nigeria has lost another great music icon....OMG!!! Everyone who did not listen to the song Danfo Driver is not a nigerian. He died after battling an undisclosed illness.

His real names are Omeofa Oghene ...he released a hit song in 2003 tagged "Danfo Driver" . Daddy showkey has confirmed this by posting a video on instagram .. watch below:https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/09/mad-melon-of-danfo-driver-fame-has-died.html

What kind of sad news is this, what kind of sad news is this, what kind of sad news is this,” a visibly shaken Showkey says in the video.
“Oh my God, we just lost somebody, I just heard it just now. I’m not happy at all, I’m not happy. When dem go dey tell people make dem dey hear, make dem dey hear.”

Pay him your last respect by using the comment box below.

Rest in Peace... Kindly share
Crime / Re: Man Kills Wife Of 33 Years After Accusing Her Of Cheating On Facebook by ogbongenews1: 7:58pm On Sep 30, 2019
you might be right

Crime / Man Kills Wife Of 33 Years After Accusing Her Of Cheating On Facebook by ogbongenews1: 7:40pm On Sep 30, 2019
Man kills wife of 33 years after accusing her of cheating
on Facebook

Wonder shall never end, A man of shot his wife accusing her of cheating on facebook. These two has been together since high school days. Now Eddie wants to commit suicide in front of their two grand children. What could have made him do this?

What happened to working it out? I think there is more to this. Eddie is currently in hospital, right now his condition is unclear. Eddie sweetheart even thanked her husband for the new car he bought for her before she died, but she complained of the color. hmmmm this is so touching. see more: https://ogbongenews9ja..com/2019/09/man-kills-wife-of-33-years-after.html

The gave birth to 5 children and multiple grand children. What could have gone wrong.

Lets hear from you using the comment box..Dont forget to share..

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81