Stats: 3,188,974 members, 7,936,119 topics. Date: Saturday, 31 August 2024 at 03:26 AM

Phreeze99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Phreeze99's Profile / Phreeze99's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 7:51pm On Nov 28, 2021
JaySterling:
seen

What of the second page you posted

Melissamartins__

Or is it only one page you have for sale ?

Melissamartin_

Just this for now
Others are booked already
I do get accounts tho
But no high followers for now
Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 3:45pm On Nov 28, 2021
Phreeze99:

See
Melissa

Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 3:44pm On Nov 28, 2021
JaySterling:

I have confirmed for lvanschoyck

I couldn’t find or locate Melissamartins__

Send a screenshot please
See

Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 2:01pm On Nov 28, 2021
JaySterling:
Confirm ownership of the account

Write on their bio - This is mine 28/11/2021

Done
Go and check the bios
Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 12:17pm On Nov 26, 2021
JaySterling:
Drop their username here for a review

lvanschoyck : 661 fflwers 2012 old
Melissamartins__: 1.1k followers 2013 old
Technology Market / Re: Old Instagram Account Needed by Phreeze99(m): 4:25am On Nov 26, 2021
JaySterling:
Currently buying old Instagram account

If you have for sale, hit me up

I have two accounts over 1k followers
2013 and 2012

Purely yankee
Gotten from thier emails
Technology Market / Instagram Accounts For Sale Foreign And Local Accounts by Phreeze99(m): 12:12pm On Sep 16, 2020
Ig accounts are available
Foreign and local

97k followers (germany and usa followers) 2014
21k followers (mainly germany followers)2015

8k followers naija acct 2018
15k followers naija acct 2018
27k followers naija acct 2016

All valid...more accts of 10k followers downwards are available

Dm for prices and proofs

09074443603 whatsapp
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari Is Dead! by Phreeze99(m): 1:50am On Apr 18, 2020
Anoda breaking news.....kemi olunloyo's account for twitter has been suspended...for her predictions being soo real

Crime / Re: Robbery In Agbado Crossing Area And Its Environs by Phreeze99(m): 1:44am On Apr 11, 2020
Guuy same here oo...dem dey my neighbor gate nw sef....god help us all
Health / Re: Testing Kits Contaminated With Coronavirus As They Head To The UK by Phreeze99(m): 11:45am On Apr 01, 2020
rusher14:

Just shut up.
scaly wag....smh
Technology Market / Re: Asus ROG Phone 2 (gaming Smartphone) New N Used by Phreeze99(m): 8:07pm On Mar 31, 2020
u don tire to play game?.... nah u have to kwontinu......happy gaming
Technology Market / Re: Asus ROG Phone 2 (gaming Smartphone) New N Used by Phreeze99(m): 8:07pm On Mar 31, 2020
u don tire to play game?.... nah u have to kwontinu......happy gaming
Politics / Re: Dapo Abiodun: Ogun Lockdown To Commence On Friday by Phreeze99(m): 7:30pm On Mar 30, 2020
Garrieveryday:
Lockdown no be the issue. The issue is, wetin we go chop staying at home. God knows I may not survive this season except there's an intervention. If una stop to dey see my comments, know say I couldn't make it.
we couldnt make it....�...lol
Politics / Re: Governor AbdulRazaq Donates 10-Month Salary To Fight Coronavirus In Kwara by Phreeze99(m): 1:55pm On Mar 30, 2020
Mysticwebb:
Imagine, donating money to yourself. These guys have learnt their scam move very well. Continue Mr Governor.
lmfao.....its called investment....saving for the rainy days.....ayiiii
Celebrities / Re: Tacha Blasts President Buhari For "Addressing Nigerians On Twitter" Over COVID19 by Phreeze99(m): 8:52pm On Mar 28, 2020
GeoAfrikana:
Dirty, stinking Olosho.

What an era! Whores and dupers (yahoo-boys) are now the ones 'representing' the people.

I'm disgusted.

BTW, what she's said makes absolutely no sense. Health and life come first in priority before food, shelter and clothing. This is common knowledge. Unfortunately, she's too daft to know this.

Well, everyone has a specialization. She should return to tbe whoring and shamelessnes that's her speciality. She should leave public health for it's specialists and economics for it's specialists.

common kipp quiet dere.....if she call u if u like no ansa....na ur type dey follow her post on insta for giveaway...
at least even tho na olosho...her name alone dey carry her mata go front page...
what has ur name done for you?....#think_abourit
Technology Market / Re: Ultra Dell Latitude E7450 @ 2gb Nvidia Dedicated Core I7 2.6ghz 512gb SSD [Sold] by Phreeze99(m): 10:50pm On Mar 27, 2020
InventTech:
Cool stuff
is the price negotiable?
Nairaland / General / Re: Accounts For Sale by Phreeze99(m): 9:00pm On Mar 26, 2020
still available..price reduced
Celebrities / Re: Idris Elba And Cardi B....covid-19....fake Claims by Phreeze99(m): 8:59pm On Mar 26, 2020
josen16322:
Maybe she is right or not only God knows ;
abii...ya right oo...only god knows
Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Atiku Asks FG To Pay N10,000 To Each Household, As He Donates N50M by Phreeze99(m): 1:30pm On Mar 26, 2020
ifykris22:
10k ?? What will that do for 1 person in this country not to talk of an entire household...

This country some household are up to 20 and you call that what??
US dey give Dem citizens $1000k you no even say give household $100 sef Metweewww

so as small five figure want to add to ya family acct u no like am abi...
something u didnt work for...u didnt sweat for.....ion knw y u cant appreciate...
u are talking about usa...btw usa and nigeria which country is more safer now for tge spread of covid 19...
#think_abourit....
Celebrities / Re: Idris Elba And Cardi B....covid-19....fake Claims by Phreeze99(m): 7:23am On Mar 26, 2020
photos

Celebrities / Idris Elba And Cardi B....covid-19....fake Claims by Phreeze99(m): 7:17am On Mar 26, 2020
top class singer and rapper cardi b made a statement claiming some celebs were paid to disguise having the covid 19....
..idris hits back

Health / Re: These 25 Countries Have Not Reported Any Cases Of Corona Virus by Phreeze99(m): 11:14am On Mar 25, 2020
dwilliams:
North Korea has a case,have you forgot about the guy who was shot for leaving the hospital?
he was shot..so case closed...

19 Likes

Politics / Re: Buhari Self-isolates After Showing Signs Of COVID-19 Despite Testing Negative. by Phreeze99(m): 7:58am On Mar 25, 2020
skylarr:
I wish him sound health. Truth be told, Abba Kyari acted reckless. Despite travelling to a country with the outbreak of the virus, he came back and refused to quarantine himself, disregarding the advice of the NCDC. Now he is putting a lot of people at risk. Very irresponsible of him

who kyari epp b4......all of em na 1 hennesy 20 man geng....shenanigans
Health / Border Closure......update On Covid-19 by Phreeze99(m): 7:54am On Mar 25, 2020
pls nairalanders.....do you really think borders are closed?..
from my finding i dont think so...even till now

private jets and planes are still moving....
just watch buhari will silently fly out.....in bid of isolation....

thats to my understanding tho....you can correct me if you have a better insight
thanks
Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Presidency Restricts Villa Coverage To 13 Media Houses by Phreeze99(m): 7:40am On Mar 25, 2020
all shenanigans.....if AIT is restricted what else does sombori wanna know.... foolish politicians and their wicked ways...smh
Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Adeboye, Oyedepo, Okonkwo, Adeyemi, Others Hold Online Services by Phreeze99(m): 8:38am On Mar 22, 2020
Yenefer:

This whole coronahoax is just a test run to see what they can get away with. Judging by the peoples reactions so far....the deep state has us by the short and curlies. And they know it.

That is precisely what all of us should be thinking. Coronavirus isn't what it seems; the timing is too convenient and the numbers don't wash. Follow the timeline, the locations, places most affected, and you'll start to see the picture. Some of it is connected to the Epstein/Weinstein/Clinton/Winfrey (YES! WINFREY) sex-trafficking ring. Weinstein was recently sentenced to 55 years for perving on CONSENTING women and his sentence was reduced to 23 years as the result of a plea deal. Following his sentencing, several billionaire CEO's have resigned and multiple celebrities and politicians have suddenly "contracted the virus." There will be more resignations, more sudden (and convenient) celebrity/politician infections in an effort to save face. 600 people were recently arrested in a sex trafficking/corruption investigation that has spanned nearly 20 years. On the other side of the coin, the data doesn't add up. We have no way to confirm the number of infections and deaths the media is reporting. Just as China has completely manufactured the nature of the virus and their recovery, the government and media are deliberately fabricating the number of infections and deaths to push for a "vaccine" that will actually cause more sickness and death than their supposed virus (which wasn't a virus). Understand this: the vaccine is the actual goal, not curbing the virus. The media is deliberately strewing the data and drumming up public hysteria to push this goal forward. Do some research on 5G frequencies and their effect on the human body, and you'll see China's "virus." Wake up, people. We are witnessing one of the largest scale False Flag psy-ops we've seen in decades. More than 50,000 die from influenza each year and the media is completely silent yet, the entire nation is facing imminent lockdown and the media is pimping hysteria non-stop over a virus with a 98% recovery rate, with zero evidence to support their data. If you're not smelling something fishy by now, you need your heads examined. Stop listening to the media. Turn off your tv, put down the phone, and stop falling for the lie we're being fed. It's NOT a pandemic!
you are very correct ...its not a virus..its the 5g network radiation
if you watch it does not affect much children thats bcoz they use little phones or have less time in using radioactive gadgets....
Nigeria's corona update is all scam...its just a way to extort money....

this stuff is created by either the china or the usa...cant you see that trump is immuned(pple associated with him used to be affected y not him)..

they paid some celebrities to fake the spread..and guess wat those celebs dont ever go to the hospital..they will say they isolated themselves,later you will hear they are recovering....is isolation a cure?

its just a propaganda....even mark zuckerberg doesnt use an android or iphone goann check...

nowadays we cannot take our phones close to either gen or gas coz its gonna explode.....it wasnt like this in the old times

now anybody that dies mostly celebs..they will fake it that he or she has died coz of the coronavirus...
pls be guarded....god help us all amen..

happy sunday

Religion / Re: Christians, Are You Going To Church Today? by Phreeze99(m): 8:25am On Mar 22, 2020
na 20 sef for my side ooo...batch 4 na im i dey
Religion / Coronavirus And Religious Activities by Phreeze99(m): 8:19am On Mar 22, 2020
how is your church today in your location..? rccg was actually capped at 50 members downwards earlier... today it has been reduced to 20 members...woow...
i reach church today and na 4th batch i dey..lol...�
god help us all amen��
Sports / Re: Liverpool Team Emerges As Europe's Most Valuable Squad by Phreeze99(m): 7:06pm On Mar 17, 2020
chelsea fifth...e shock me oo...wonderful woow...
Webmasters / Re: I'm Buying Facebook Accounts by Phreeze99(m): 6:55pm On Mar 17, 2020
busyfingerzz:
Whatsapp me if you've got any Facebook account for sale. +17273782319

7 yrs fb available...

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33