Stats: 3,208,454 members, 8,002,677 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 03:09 PM

Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani (37580 Views)

Hunger Protest Begins In Niger State (Pictures) / Hunger Protest: Nigerian Man Seen Protesting Alone In Wuse 2, Abuja (Video) / Tinubu Tell Northern Governors To Stay In Their States, leave Abuja - Shehu Sani (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Deltatoto: 5:12am On Jul 09
001Lagos:

https://x.com/ShehuSani/status/1810297253036200131?t=g3c9kUgHrQn6bczSAi0OGw&s=19
even some of us that are very wealthy will soon join the protest.Nigeria will explode soon
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Santalpharay: 5:16am On Jul 09
CrushObituaries:
God will disappoint the craftiness and devices of the embittered bitter grievingory Obi people, let them gather themselves together, they will be smashed to pieces

When you leave your sickness and be treating another thing. Mr Obi and his people are not the cause of your frustrations as a Nigerian. Face your President and his legislators with your cries and weeping.

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Augustine2244(m): 5:25am On Jul 09
Xscape1993:
It is well with the drug addict.
Lol! As in eeh!
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by ubimagos: 5:25am On Jul 09
Numer1c:
The fact is that,the hunger is real .
Please assist me to survive this moment, it's very critical and have lost all hopes. lots of challenges from one problem to another. Haven't get another job and to eat or even TP to follow up my appointments are hard, I'm really depressed. Assist me for God sake, God bless you more
Acct numb:
   (1021
902073) , FCMB
Z Nana O

You no get Obi contact!
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by nnamdi640: 5:27am On Jul 09
CrushObituaries:
God will disappoint the craftiness and devices of the embittered bitter grievingory Obi people, let them gather themselves together, they will be smashed to pieces
Sorry for you, you think what people are passing through under this wicked regime is child play, wait and see how people will react if he doesn't change his way of handling the economy in coming days. The worst you can do to the people as a leader is to make the find it hard to feed, then you will that hunger has no tribe.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Santalpharay: 5:28am On Jul 09
jkpbestseries:
why not repair one refinery before removing subsidy

Don't mind the empty skull of a president. Simple tactics, they won't apply small sense to it.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Santalpharay: 5:37am On Jul 09
obinna58:
And they’re marrying orphans out to produce more children and suffering

An average black man is only good with his dck

Not average black man please. You know the people that married off the orphans, but you are afraid to mention them thereby calling black man. It is well with NIGERIA.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by fredoooooo: 5:38am On Jul 09
And dem no bring you down beat you and comot tacFro ... what did you do for ya constituency when you were a Senator.. Tha shoukd have being a very good turn around, when we start beating your tiles directly...
This hediot too is talking after he couldn't do absolutely nothing as a senator
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Santalpharay: 5:44am On Jul 09
tunde1200:
Bitter Obi people na God go shame all of una.

Go buy brain. You actually need one.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Elsueno: 5:46am On Jul 09
Kobojunkie:
Dangote Refinery wey your government spend over $5 billion on is yet to go online. Not long ago, the man told you he has to source crude oil to refine in his refinery all the way from Texas, and all this thanks to a deal made during the last administration which Dangote also served as economic advisor to. Tinubu knew from even before he began that no single refinery would save Nigeria from this problem even before he removed the fuel subsidy. undecided

Lmfao 🤣🤣, U thought he knew?....stop giving that bros too much credit...I bet he thought he would seem cool & decisive when he just suddenly announce subsidy is gone. Despite having no single plan evident by how the economy is currently shrinking super fast plus the overwhelming inflation
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by oyeb15: 5:47am On Jul 09
Just a small issue will explode this country this year.

Everybody has lost trust in Tinubu government

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by tunde1200(m): 5:47am On Jul 09
Santalpharay:

Go buy brain. You actually need one.

Ipob/obidence terrorist sighted.
They process nothing in their brains than insults.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by warrah(m): 5:51am On Jul 09
CrushObituaries:
nwa ndi ara......you are probably being punished by hunger as you type this but your bitterness will not allow your brain to think.... think ke, no be if you see food chop you go think.
your bitterness made you sit down and create a moniker out of your bitterness.... nwa ndi ara!!!!
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by BigDawsNet: 5:57am On Jul 09
It’s coming
It’s coming

Make una prepare

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Kobojunkie: 6:09am On Jul 09
Elsueno:
■ Lmfao 🤣🤣, U thought he knew?....stop giving that bros too much credit...I bet he thought he would seem cool & decisive when he just suddenly announce subsidy is gone. Despite having no single plan evident by how the economy is currently shrinking super fast plus the overwhelming inflation
I want to believe that he was aware of all of this before that initial blunder of his. No be the same APC him and the last administration came from? undecided
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Danniedpastor(m): 6:10am On Jul 09
CrushObituaries:

See the way you abuse the name of God just to showcase your foolishness.
People are dying of hunger (including your family members) but you are here adding salt to their injuries.
slowpoke!!
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Danniedpastor(m): 6:13am On Jul 09
madone:
Someone should tell shehu sanni to open comment button on his so ial media page so he can hear some words directly
Who wants to hear words from empty headed batists like you?
Nigeria is bad enough don't take your noise to his comment section.

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by madone: 6:20am On Jul 09
Danniedpastor:

Who wants to hear words from empty headed batists like you?
Nigeria is bad enough don't take your noise to his comment section.
deniedpastor who the f..ck is this motherf.cker. e be like say your sense denied you
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by lexy2014: 6:27am On Jul 09
Teenaira:

Did he remember to tell them to go and farm so that they will have food to eat. The people producing the food we are importing do not have 2 heads.

Are you saying that all the people in the countries where u are importing food from are all farming?

Is it until people farm that they will have food to eat?

Which farming are you into yourself?
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by UnfairLife7(m): 6:47am On Jul 09
Alexiiydon:
let it start from south east first
is the south eastern region the only people going through hardship in your emilokan suffer head government?
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by mrvitalis(m): 7:16am On Jul 09
Munamu:

Why do Igbo people say south -south is part of Biafra? When South-south people has made it clear they are not biafrans. grin grin grin
U get the gist? If u don't get it, u are a mumu man.
Because South South brought the idea of Biafra it's their fight

Reason why people like me prefer Igbo nation
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by haffaze777(m): 7:58am On Jul 09
mrvitalis:

Why did Abuja become North?

The middle belt have made it clear they are not North why do people still call them North

Don't mind those Northerners, Abuja is South East Instead,I don't know why you people like dragging what doesn't concern you.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Alexiiydon: 8:00am On Jul 09
UnfairLife7:
is the south eastern region the only people going through hardship in your emilokan suffer head government?
na only them hunger Dey pursue for there region
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Alexiiydon: 8:02am On Jul 09
Kobojunkie:
Get away from me abeg with your foolishness...I dont desire to be infected by your kind of stewpidity! undecided
same way una carry your stupidity all the way from the east to the west sha no infest the land
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by Tigerland: 8:27am On Jul 09
Hunger is s real
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by CrushObituaries: 8:39am On Jul 09
Danniedpastor:

See the way you abuse the name of God just to showcase your foolishness.
People are dying of hunger (including your family members) but you are here adding salt to their injuries.
slowpoke!!

You think everyone can from your cursed wasted miserable wretched misery pathetic despicable destitute generations of criminals, better face your mother and family members wasted by hunger. I am not responsible for your miserable despicable life, face your good for gutter mother. dimwitted dumb.

Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by CrushObituaries: 8:42am On Jul 09
warrah:

nwa ndi ara......you are probably being punished by hunger as you type this but your bitterness will not allow your brain to think.... think ke, no be if you see food chop you go think.
your bitterness made you sit down and create a moniker out of your bitterness.... nwa ndi ara!!!!
Nwa ndi Ara, I didn't remember to be a member of your family, hunger is your problem, not mine, keep your family issues in your family.
Re: Hunger Protest Spotted In Wuse, Abuja - Shehu Sani by CrushObituaries: 8:47am On Jul 09
Santalpharay:

When you leave your sickness and be treating another thing. Mr Obi and his people are not the cause of your frustrations as a Nigerian. Face your President and his legislators with your cries and weeping.

So you think everyone is from your family of deluded,deranged lunatics who are bereaved monkeys mourn and grieving, keep your generational curses in your family.

‘ Why There Is Improved Power Supply’ - Acting MD YEDC / Awwal Bindo Set To Wed, See Pre-wedding Pics / Ganduje Appoints Four New Emirs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35