Stats: 3,169,766 members, 7,875,923 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:14 AM

Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) (104739 Views)

Lady Who Got Pregnant At 23 As A Virgin Without Penetrative Sex (pics) / Lady Exposes A Man Who Called Her 'Hoe' On Twitter Only To Enter Her DM Begging / Married Kenyan Tenant And Landlady Stuck Together During Steamy Sex (Pics, Video (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 7:02am On Mar 15, 2017
KIDNAPPERS!!!
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 7:05am On Mar 15, 2017
ItsQuinn:
That man is an animal just like every other men. sad undecided
I used to respect you,but this comment just mad me to loss all the respect I had for you.
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 7:07am On Mar 15, 2017
Mtchewww

You didn't know when you were ridiculing a mother of two. Ijiot!

naija1stpikin:
dont throw stones in the market. It could hit ur own. I forgive u
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by naija1stpikin: 7:11am On Mar 15, 2017
daretodiffer:
Mtchewww

You didn't know when you were ridiculing a mother of two. Ijiot!

ok solA
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by KKKWHITE(m): 7:14am On Mar 15, 2017
Women just like girls cant be trusted Did God actually created them like that ?
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by mrkels(m): 7:17am On Mar 15, 2017
She loved the attention , most likely her hubby wasn't giving any to her .

If she didn't , she would have ignored a long time ago
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 7:18am On Mar 15, 2017
ItsQuinn:
every other men like your father...i see
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Ibro2005: 7:24am On Mar 15, 2017
If u don't want someone to do this to your wife... don't try it to someone's wife.
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Alisegun(m): 7:27am On Mar 15, 2017
Good for the man ....[url=Ah! http://www.secretgist.com/2017/03/paris-jacksons-show-full-nipple-under.html]Paris Jackson's Show full nipple under pink vest as she strolls around in the sunshine Photo[/url]
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by jossyco(m): 7:28am On Mar 15, 2017
She's enjoying all of the attention, all I see is the lady saying 'try harder'!

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 7:30am On Mar 15, 2017
Do oloshos have infected pits?
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by nenedima(f): 7:33am On Mar 15, 2017
♤Some Ladies and pretence. ...

♤You can't "do it" yet you are still replying his messages. Leave her,she was enjoying the chat grin grin
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by danielenyinka(m): 7:34am On Mar 15, 2017
What about so called married women who are bent on having sex with a guy, it is vis-vers smiley
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by adecz: 7:39am On Mar 15, 2017
Why is a married woman engaging in such conversation??

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by osimataylor(m): 7:41am On Mar 15, 2017
LordIsaac:
He has said it all: " your picture drives me crazy." Engaging in conversation with such a man is in itself adultery. She is enjoying the attention.
You said it all.Just wanted attention. Her husband should talk to her on this lust for attention via the social media. It portrays a character trait.

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by buske(m): 7:53am On Mar 15, 2017
Them talk say.. No be person wey first call police dey win case
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by patonyx1: 7:54am On Mar 15, 2017
Yes oo.

If she were serious, she would have deleted the sh*t outta him and block his azz from future request.

RoyalBlak007:

♤Some Ladies and pretence. ...

♤You can't "do it" yet you are still replying his messages undecided

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Kakamorufu(m): 7:55am On Mar 15, 2017
she seems interested in the stuff. buh it's time that will tell. no be woman
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Ngokafor(f): 7:56am On Mar 15, 2017
...Nigerian guys and their frustrations...Telling a randy man off on Social Media is now adultery??

...Its because of this twisted mentality of theirs which is at variance with the thinking of rational humans elsewhere that makes it impossible for those desperate for Oyinbo wives to end up with their Great-Granny's age-mate the size of yokozuna..very badly behaved lots..

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by BoboFashion(m): 7:57am On Mar 15, 2017
ItsQuinn:

Re u alright at all?
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by iornenge81(m): 7:58am On Mar 15, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:
sad So Nigeria still get faithful women undecided
when they don't like the guy after them
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Kakamorufu(m): 8:00am On Mar 15, 2017
ItsQuinn:
u are absolutely mad. onyeara

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Ngokafor(f): 8:01am On Mar 15, 2017
Arielle:

A lot of crap on Nairaland period. If these lot are examples of Nigerian men then I am so thankful I don't have daughters. Someone up there managed to insult all women in nigeria by asking if there are faithful married women. I'm assuming he's including his mother and sisters. So disgusting and so sad the generation of men running amok in this country. Time to exit nairaland I think. It's no longer the same forum I joined in 2005.

...My sister thats Nigerian males for you...Safe for a hand-ful here and there,most have got loose screws in their heads..
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 8:07am On Mar 15, 2017
Are we suppose to clap for this woman or the man? None.

Simply block the guy or at least stop chatting with him. No, she didnt do that, instead she is trying to show off her "holiness."

The man might mean it, or he might be "playing" with the woman because his replies show he is probably "jonsin" with d whole thing...

Whatever d case, I have no one to praise here. Nonsense
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by pkang: 8:11am On Mar 15, 2017
askibee:
funniest part she will still do it.....ladies and deception

What do u mean, no woman can say no and stand her ground.
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by metallisc(m): 8:13am On Mar 15, 2017
NwamaziNwaAro:
sad
So Nigeria still get faithful women undecided

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by metallisc(m): 8:16am On Mar 15, 2017
iornenge81:

when they don't like the guy after them

Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by AceDomino(m): 8:18am On Mar 15, 2017
Ojukokoro dey kill faster than expected oooo
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by ehissi(m): 8:22am On Mar 15, 2017
segzy0i:
@ Ewaagoyin I really support u its just a little pressure from d man d woman wl yield webhave litte married women dt are faithful nd those ones wl nt even relate up to dt level to a strange man all the same let her just protect herself sha bc of STDs and to avoid giving anoda mans child to d hubby I ve seen nd knw of many married women who cheats.and by d way exposing d man is nt d solution if he admired u nd u fail to respond he wl keep to himself by. Way d woman fails to let us knw wia dia jony started how they became friends and how dey started their flet chat

Brother, this is an assumption. You are not speaking out of experience but based on what you think which isn't practical.

In my own experience, the wife is simply trying to absolve herself of any blame. I can only imagine what this fellow has been doing offline if he can be this shameless online.

I am set to marry in a matter of months, my fiance and friend whom I have known for the past 10 years has one he - goat that has been bothering her. If I didn't know her, coupled with the fact that she is a virgin, by now I would have been talking like you are talking.

My fiance and I have done introduction that is all over the Internet, we are both planning our wedding, she told the idiot - whom she accidentally met and invited to church when she went to go and do evangelism - she is not available. The fellow came to church and started attending with the hopes of getting close, he has already told his own family people that my fiance and him are dating and are about to wed.
We found that out when my fiance and I travelled for a Church program and a relation of the fellow traced my finace and I there and was addressing my fiance as her in - law.

She ran to me, reported the fellow to both me and our Pastor. So - tay our Pastor called the boy and notified him that my fiance isn't available, choose any other lady of interest and I will counsel you both but the lady you are seeking is about to wed.

Only for the idiot to leave my pastor and offer my fiance #5milllion to pay me off and part ways with me, that if she says yes to him, they will relocate to Scotland immediately and marry.

She has warned him, politely and inpolitely, the fellow refused to hear word.

What is even amazing is that the person I am talking about has a wife and 2 beautiful kids (girls) that he abandoned somewhere. He said he doesn't love his estranged wife, that he was forced to marry her after she used pregnancy to trap him. But it is my fiance that I have known for over 10years that he wants........ angry

My fiance got tired of the fellow and has blocked his number but he always tries calling her with new numbers, after the call she will blocked the new numbers. He never runs out of numbers to protest and insists that he loves her, then she will block and block and block........

Just recently now, a friend of my fiance came with a message from a lady who was threatening to bathe my fiancé with acid, that she has learned from her boyfriend that my fiancé has refused to him and is forcing herself on him.

The fact that as a human being , you are normal, hale and truly hearty - not Buhari's type of hale and hearty grin - does not mean everybody thinks and behaves like you. For all you know, he has told people in his neighbourhood that they have had sex and are dating........ angry

The lady is simply trying to protect herself because it is obvious that the fellow in that Facebook chat wants to have the woman at all cost, even if it means destroying her home.
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by Nobody: 8:23am On Mar 15, 2017
pkang:

What do u mean, no woman can say no and stand her ground.

don't mis quote me o, a woman DAT will stand ha ground can and will never continue with such kind of conversation. wisdom is profitable, she can block him she can also snub him but dis particular lady replied such a useless chat pls look at it now
Re: Married Lady Exposes A Sexually Starved Man On Facebook Asking Her For Sex(pics) by pkang: 8:24am On Mar 15, 2017
repogirl:
Na today? Block his stupid ass jare! It's these type of guys that will come on Nairaland and be saying women are this and that.

The guy won't be up to half of what her husband is sef. Don't waste your time with fools when you have an awesome family to care for.

Temptation is not too hard to fill into, just block the fool and be done with it.

Did u think this woman does not know how to block?
She is just finding the man interesting and want people to know here on NL that someone is after her.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

American Man Caught His Girlfriend In Bed With Another Man,Took Selfie With Them / Lesbian Couples Pose For Photo In Lagos, Nigerians React / Woman Goes Mad After Sex With Rich Man In A Hotel In Delta, Strips Herself Nude

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39