Stats: 3,168,915 members, 7,872,955 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 05:23 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (4969) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6305553 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4966) (4967) (4968) (4969) (4970) (4971) (4972) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 11:49am On Jul 25, 2019
68816419:

Even the so called "long distance giant" doesn't have these kinds of ratings and infrastructures in place to warrant hosting rights .

They have no infastructure only noise..we are building F1 race in abuja they are here singing 60,000 people capacity stadium. .I don't think any african country has F1 racing

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 11:51am On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

I think it's currently basketball giant Sir! cool

Tz man hide you head in shame..just fo and still one picture from durban or Pretoria and claim it to be kenya's as usual grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Obakillah: 11:55am On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

They have no infastructure only noise..we are building F1 race in abuja they are here singing 60,000 people capacity stadium. .I don't think any african country has F1 racing

Morocco and SA already have F1 races. Kenya has IRC Rally events and IPG golf while Nigerians are still in the planning stages. You are minnows in the game. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 12:00pm On Jul 25, 2019
They do table tennis! grin grin grin
Obakillah:

Morocco and SA already have F1 races. Kenya has IRC Rally events and IPG golf while Nigerians are still in the planning stages. You are minnows in the game. grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 12:12pm On Jul 25, 2019
Scenes of the Kenya Open which is part of the European Golf Tour!

Check the lasses! grin cool

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Just30: 12:12pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

Okay it's because of the mps tema expansion right..Anyway we are expecting ours this year and even more to come in 2021 & 2023 ..
until then
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 12:20pm On Jul 25, 2019
Vipingo Ridge,Kilifi Kenya

PGA Certified!

Golf ladies vs Tennis ladies,who rock?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Obakillah: 12:30pm On Jul 25, 2019
Jonraid:
They do table tennis! grin grin grin

That's the sport of Titans! grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:34pm On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

Well that's makes us third then but remember we engage in world class infastructure not second fiddle kind of infastructure that's why we are using UAE.
As for golf, I would be damned if I can count the total amount we have here.it's scattered and littered across the country from lagos to abuja, calabar, uyo enugu , benin e.t.c

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:34pm On Jul 25, 2019
Just30:
until then

Yeah till then..it's around the corner grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:35pm On Jul 25, 2019
Jonraid:
Scenes of the Kenya Open which is part of the European Golf Tour!

Check the lasses! grin cool

So your brother mentions golf and you start posting golf courses. .hahaha

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:37pm On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

That's the sport of Titans! grin

Nah we do FORMULA 1 not 60,000 capacity stadium grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 12:40pm On Jul 25, 2019
TayserMahri:

What is big about Nigeria hosting U-20 women?

Alot grin grin..it's world cup..
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jonraid(m): 12:44pm On Jul 25, 2019
It was a point of 'addition'
samorobo:

So your brother mentions golf and you start posting golf courses. .hahaha

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 12:49pm On Jul 25, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 12:50pm On Jul 25, 2019
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 1:09pm On Jul 25, 2019
40 industrial parks waiting to be launched in kenya says uhuru Kenyatta smiley

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001335355/uhuru-launches-africa-s-largest-industrial-park
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 1:57pm On Jul 25, 2019
tylann:
Nigeria smiley

https://www.newsbroadcast.com.ng/2019/07/nnamdi-azikiwe-international-airport.html

Kenya smiley

https://googleweblight.com/i?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcitizentv.co.ke%2Fnews%2Fvideo-flooded-kisumu-airport-as-rains-pound-lakeside-city-232850%2F%3Famp&s=1&geid=NSTNR

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 2:04pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

Benin (Edo state) is also building F1 track.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jasparrow1: 2:05pm On Jul 25, 2019

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jasparrow1: 2:10pm On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

We are better because we reached the semis while you lost all your games.

Excuses excuses. Nigerians you should try loosing with class. grin
Show us your medals you stupid pig grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 2:10pm On Jul 25, 2019
theenchanter:
Benin (Edo state) is also building F1 track.

Really that's amazing.when we have both completed we will give kenya one.

Benin is really pulling weight this days

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jasparrow1: 2:13pm On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

Show me your medals you scallywag grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jasparrow1: 2:16pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

All they know is poor poor sport grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Jasparrow1: 2:17pm On Jul 25, 2019
tylann:
Nigeria smiley

https://www.newsbroadcast.com.ng/2019/07/nnamdi-azikiwe-international-airport.html
Look at this Mumu. This is the old airport and not the New one. Ode grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Obakillah: 2:17pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

Let's see the track or it doesn't exist.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 2:28pm On Jul 25, 2019
Lagos International Badminton classics started yesterday.

It's d highest ranked Badminton championship in Africa and 34 countries are competing.

Last year major winners were from Israel, Russia and India.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by theenchanter: 2:31pm On Jul 25, 2019
Know more about africa.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 2:34pm On Jul 25, 2019
Jasparrow1:
Look at this Mumu. This is the old airport and not the New one. Ode grin

He is an hypocrite. It's happened in their country as well.
Airport all over the world experience flooding from London to pars. Even the recent one that happened in new York was in their 4th terminal at least ours was still outside

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by samorobo: 2:35pm On Jul 25, 2019
Obakillah:

Let's see the track or it doesn't exist.

Go get that you self online or check centenary city update

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Obakillah: 2:35pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

Alot grin grin..it's world cup..

A 'world' cup of selected countries?! IAAF events are global and far reaching, every country is involved. There can't be comparisons.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Obakillah: 2:36pm On Jul 25, 2019
samorobo:

Go get that you self online or check centenary city update

It doesn't exist then. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4966) (4967) (4968) (4969) (4970) (4971) (4972) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32