Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,227,809 members, 8,071,762 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 February 2025 at 10:26 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car (77801 Views)
Lady & Her Husband Kidnap & Kill Her Boss After Collecting N15m Ransom (Photo) / Man Laments As Hoodlums Destroy His Car, Steal Car Parts (Video) / Youths Swim In Oba Of Lagos Pool, Destroy His Royal Stool (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by xpool(m): 9:36pm On May 30, 2020 |
made4naijamusic:That's what get, when you befriend an ASHAWO... |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by famouscargo4u: 9:43pm On May 30, 2020 |
Bi will get both if them arrested and ensure they replace what they spoilt or rot in jail |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Bukunmi3273(f): 12:17am On May 31, 2020 |
Yungmil: Yesso no wahala and fear |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by zexy2030(m): 1:23am On May 31, 2020 |
Bukunmi3273:e b like say dem circumcise u, Toto no dey scratch u, or u need my help? |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by vioment: 7:20am On May 31, 2020 |
Arrest her and take her to court. No time. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Tonytonex(m): 7:50am On May 31, 2020 |
The guy should take her to court and make her pay for the damages. as long as you are not legally married, there's nothing like cheating in a boyfriend and girlfriend relationship. 1 Like |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Tonytonex(m): 7:59am On May 31, 2020 |
davillian:the types that kills their husbands |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Geobless(m): 8:09am On May 31, 2020 |
Both of them (the guy and lady) are to be blame |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by kendo60(m): 11:48am On May 31, 2020 |
Liposure: Can you imagine ooo, she went ahead to destroy his property. Ikegwuru |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Nobody: 12:54pm On May 31, 2020 |
boyjo:I don't like sleeveless on slim girls either. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Nobody: 2:02pm On May 31, 2020 |
Dreyton36: no need argue with them just quietly make a video clip and take it to the police. Na she and police go sort out the issue. 1 Like |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by dangotesmummy: 3:09pm On May 31, 2020 |
Bossjakande:I don't condone violence from any gender be it man woman,haemaphrodite or anything 1 Like |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Dreyton36: 4:02pm On May 31, 2020 |
BiggyB242:Exactly , i go even tag them cultists sef make the case sweet 1 Like |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Cityguy: 6:32pm On May 31, 2020 |
made4naijamusic:I tell you. I can't take this shit. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Cityguy: 6:38pm On May 31, 2020 |
New generation of 'Americanised' men. Very unAfrican |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by SexytorresE(f): 7:01pm On May 31, 2020 |
Someone7:we don’t knw dear |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by boyjo: 8:59pm On May 31, 2020 |
HedwigesMaduro:So you hate this Genevieve fr this picture so?
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by cheras(m): 10:10pm On May 31, 2020 |
Comedy skit |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Sheyilurv(f): 12:57am On Jun 01, 2020 |
Cha!!! Men nd this their nature of cheating. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by cardoctor(m): 4:11am On Jun 01, 2020 |
cheras: STAGED. This bloggers can do anything to make the headlines. This is the not the real fury of a scorned woman especially one that was cheated on with her friends by her "boyfriend" as described. THE CAR ALREADY HAD A BROKEN WINDSHIELD AND WAS DUE TO BE REPLACED. WHY NOT MAKE A BIG DEAL MOVIE BY JUST KUKU SMASHING IT UP IN A STAGED MOVIE. If they were that angry, THE CAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY VANDALIZED AND ALL THE GLASSES SMASHED UP. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by cardoctor(m): 4:12am On Jun 01, 2020 |
ednut1: STAGED. This bloggers can do anything to make the headlines. This is the not the real fury of a scorned woman especially one that was cheated on with her friends by her "boyfriend" as described. THE CAR ALREADY HAD A BROKEN WINDSHIELD AND WAS DUE TO BE REPLACED. WHY NOT MAKE A BIG DEAL MOVIE BY JUST KUKU SMASHING IT UP IN A STAGED MOVIE. If they were that angry, THE CAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN THOROUGHLY VANDALIZED AND ALL THE GLASSES SMASHED UP. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Nobody: 8:54am On Jun 01, 2020 |
boyjo: Sleeveless or not, I'm not exactly taken in by Genevieve. That sleeveless pic makes it worse. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by boyjo: 9:22am On Jun 01, 2020 |
HedwigesMaduro:Who dey do argument and competition with you?? Why you dey lie like this? Common HONEST answer you no fit give. |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Nobody: 10:23am On Jun 01, 2020 |
boyjo: Argument? You showed me a pic, I gave my opinion of the lady based on my likes/dislikes. How does that sound argumentative? |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by HoliMaree: 12:44pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
Karlifate: Leave him, let him enjoy his FTC. One small girl killed her husband in the North, nobody asked how was it possible but two tout women with weapon are attacking a man unexpectedly and everybody turn Jacky Chan saying they would kill the women if it was them, leave them to talk and ease their bruising egos, it's a sign of foolishness 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by LifeOfTrigga(m): 5:18pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
made4naijamusic: Calm down boss, maybe Na the girl buy the car for m and change dude life |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Onebabe: 7:36am On Jun 03, 2020 |
angelfallz:it sounds like trash |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Icezikagu(m): 7:47am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Her dad shuld go and price a golden wheelchair for her, as 4 her frnds they shuld go for a gud casket for themselves |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by angelfallz(m): 8:04am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Onebabe: Lol you see it, but it sounds normal when you reverse the genders abi? |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Bossjakande: 8:04pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
dangotesmummy:OK dear 1 Like |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
Slawormir:no cap |
Re: Lady & Her Friends Storm The House Of Her Cheating Boyfriend To Destroy His Car by Rawhumper(m): 8:59am On Aug 30, 2020 |
You are a dammmnnnnnn niggaarrrr my man, you deserve a bottle of fanta . You damnn right. Slawormir: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
Leaked Chat: Queency Benna Threatening Dr Obi After She Wasn't Paid After Sex / Cultist Killed In Ilorin(viewers Discretion) / Two Slay Queens Fight, One Strips The Other Unclad, Tears Her Clothe (photos)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |