Stats: 3,177,599 members, 7,901,806 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 03:30 PM

Rashmo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rashmo's Profile / Rashmo's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigeria’ll Disintegrate If Uwazuruike Is Arrested – MASSOB by rashmo: 8:17am On May 18, 2015
[Abi oooo joker. ..quote author=PentiumPro post=338

43173]Clowns! grin
You sit down in one backyard room in Onitsha and threatens Nigeria will disintegrate if a local militia man or common thug is picked up.
You think Nigeria starts and end in Onitsha?[/quote]
Politics / Re: APC Wins 214 House Of Reps’ Seats by rashmo: 9:44am On Apr 08, 2015
No they meant 16 years...lol
abduljabbar8:
Barcanista will not like this!!!

R.I.P pdp.
The same people that thought they. Will rule for the next 60 years
Politics / Re: Drop Your Message of Commendation For President GEJ Here.. by rashmo: 10:01pm On Mar 31, 2015
Say whatever you like, GEJ has changed the face of democracy today 31 March 2015

I might not have campaigned for his reelection but was convinced that nobody, I say again NOBODY can take away the fact that he provided the environment for the growth of representative government in Nigeria. He has done his bit divine by the Most High.

Well done Mr. President as you move to the next level
God bless the Federal Government of Nigeria

Politics / Re: 2015 Elections - Share Your Experience @ Your Polling Unit Here by rashmo: 11:18am On Mar 28, 2015
Card readers were apparently failing often at a polling booth near an Accenture staff's home. And the guy couldn't understand why...cos the readers were all new. So he approached the INEC woman. Inspected the reader. Only to find the protective film on the lense of the reader had not been removed. After a protracted argument he convinced the woman to remove it. The reader not only read the prior rejected cards, it was reading with even faster response time. Please share. It could help a lot.
Politics / Re: President Goodluck Jonathan Will Win On Saturday - Abdullahi Maibasira by rashmo: 10:12am On Mar 27, 2015
Just go and vote.. who wins no matter..
Crime / Re: Armed Robbers Attack Bullion Van On Rsust Campus. by rashmo: 4:47pm On Mar 07, 2015
So sad.. my sister called that her husbands uncle was hit by stray bullet and died this morning...

May his soul RIP
Politics / Re: 5 Things You Should Know About INEC's Smart Card Readers(SCRs) (PHOTO) by rashmo: 10:45am On Mar 06, 2015
Nigerians still doesn't know how best to bring us peace nd credible elections....

U dey seek for solutions how to by pass the pvr reader abi?

I pray for d safety of the Corpers sha

Moving forward>>>>>
Sai GEJ
Sai DAP

FTC again..
No be new thing again cheesy

Celebrating 1000+ Likes on Nairaland
God Bless Seun nd d super mods
[/quote]author=MRLINGTON post=31351297]My question is..cant d polls be rigged with d help of card readers?? D battery doesn't run down?? We have no stable power supply..would generators be provided to help charge dem? Can't dis card readers be configured to help rig elections??
Politics / Re: 5 Things You Should Know About INEC's Smart Card Readers(SCRs) (PHOTO) by rashmo: 10:43am On Mar 06, 2015
MRLINGTON:
My question is..cant d polls be rigged with d help of card readers?? D battery doesn't run down?? We have no stable power supply..would generators be provided to help charge dem? Can't dis card readers be configured to help rig elections??

Nigerians still doesn't know how best to bring us peace nd credible elections....

U dey seek for solutions how to by pass the pvr reader abi?

I pray for d safety of the Corpers sha

Moving forward>>>>>
Sai GEJ
Sai DAP

FTC again..
No be new thing again cheesy

Celebrating 1000+ Likes on Nairaland
God Bless Seun nd d super mods
Religion / Re: No PVC, No Communion, Rev. Uma Ukpai Tells Congregation by rashmo: 11:01pm On Feb 19, 2015
Have u finished?
Hope u have ur PVC?

FrancisTony:
That's a good measure - kudos Rev. Ukpai.

Meanwhile, people complain that Jonathan isn't doing well but one of the Universities he established is among Top20 in Nigeria; just in a space of 3years. Hmm

I'm not Jonathanian neither am I Buharian but truth must be told.

Inasmuch as Change is inevitable, Buhari is never the man to give to us that CHANGE.

How can we vote;

1) Well known "Religious and Ethnic Bigot". He's sugar-coating every body because election is around the corner. All HELL would be let loosed if he wins.

2) A man who can't pronounce words fluently when there are many vocal Nigerian Politicians. A disgrace to Nigeria as a nation; I'll be watching the clueless Hausa man giving speech on NEWS and they'll be translating his speech. What insolence!

3) A man who has ruled us before. How clueless could one be? Aren't we leaders of tomorrow.

4) A man who has not done anything tangible for Nigerians when he was out of office.

5) A man who hate Education so much. Education sector was dismal and utter disaster during his regime.

Wise up!! And vote for any candidate from other 9aspirants. Buhari isn't our saviour.

Vote Wisely! Many Countries wanted change and got the negative one.

A word is enough for the wise. embarassed
Politics / Re: Is Professor Osibanjo Right With This? (PICS) by rashmo: 12:13am On Feb 17, 2015
Faibuhari:
That's a wrong statement, In every climes govt advertise their achievements for people to see and understand that's why USA spends much on advertisement during election campaign

By showing roads?
Politics / Re: Graphics Photos From Today's Explosion Scene In Damaturu by rashmo: 10:07pm On Feb 15, 2015
ChimaAgbalajob:

[size=18pt]As Head of State, if Buhari had massively supported girls education, instead of just stealing money to send his own daughter to school, this girl may not have been convinced to do this.

Compare Buhari's daughter to her and see why Nigerians should stop backing people blindly out of ethnic and religious bigotry.
They get there to look after themselves, yet poor masses keep backing them to go and steal more a second time.
Sometimes, i think we deserve what we get.

RIP to the dead.[/size]

Seriously?...,Reno brother
Politics / Re: Northern Governments Fail To Sponsor Christian Pilgrimage – Jonathan by rashmo: 9:00am On Feb 10, 2015
Match1-M
Match2-U
Match3-H
Match4-A
Match5-M
Match6-M
Match7-A
Match8-D
Match9-U
Match10-B
Match11-U
Match12-H
Match13-A
Match14-R
Match15-I
Match16-Y
Match17-E
Match18-M
Match19-I
Match20-O
Match21-S
Match22-I
Match23-B
Match24-A
Match25-N
Match26-J
Match27-O
Match28 -Match4Buhari

Politics / Re: Under Aged Children Collecting PVC In The North by rashmo: 8:53am On Feb 10, 2015
Old pics from 2011 elections... try another...
Politics / Re: BAKARE BOMBSHELL: How I Was Forced To Sign Resignation Letter As VP Candidate by rashmo: 1:35am On Feb 06, 2015
The chairman of APC is already from Edo state.. How did u expect Oshomole from same region be VVP

brownlord:
Is anyone still in doubt that Buhari is a bloody criminal, who would have thought buhari with his holier than thou attitude could be part of this fraud, now this is not from any blog or newspaper, this is directly from the horses mouth.

Buhari wants to come fight corruption by illegally occupying the number one office in the land, is this the messiah we've been waiting for?

Doesn't this confirm that buhari and tinubu already entered into another alliance reasons Buhari gave tinubu the power to choose the VP
candidate,

Could this be the reason for the suspense and drama we witnessed before selection of the VP candidate?

Could this be the reason tinubu suddenly jettison the idea of zoning the sloth to south south, leaving amaechi and vibrant oshiomole, as those men won't easily succumb to such idea

Could this be reason tinubu narrowed the search to SW yet could not pick fayemi for one flimsy excuse of not winning ekiti election but decided to go for his aide de camp Prof. Osibanjo

Could that be the agreement Osinbajo went to sign the day he was announced as APC vp candidate. ( Picx below )

holy sain't Pa' buhari committing Perjury since 1961.

The nigga below me is sick
Politics / Re: Apc Are Now Giving Free Recharge Cards To Voters? (pic) by rashmo: 8:40am On Feb 04, 2015
One good thing about naija politics is that e get incentives.. rice garriRecharge cards.
Politics / Re: Zahra - Buhari's Daughter - Lives & Studies In The United Kingdom by rashmo: 9:19am On Jan 14, 2015
This is no news..cheap shot bro
Politics / Re: Father Mbaka Says Jonathan Is Surrounded By Corrupt Officials by rashmo: 2:31am On Jan 03, 2015
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Can't Win South West For APC - PDP by rashmo: 12:07am On Jan 03, 2015
Please watch this video especially from between 5 mins and 13 mins and let me have your views http://m.youtube.com/watch?a=&feature=youtu.be&v=-UR5g69sx9E
Phones / Re: Must Have Apps For Android Phone User by rashmo: 11:48pm On Nov 27, 2013
Tekecoms1: I've had this problem for a long time now, Usually I'll get an 'invalid file' or 'insufficient space' error. This happens when all other apps install or update fine.

When trying to get the latest update, it gives me the error: Unknown error code during application install: "919".

pls help me oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
here is my number for whats app

I had such errors in the past.. either u free up your space by deleting your files and see if CLEAN MASTER can be installed or backup ur your Apps and do a Factory reset...
If u decide on the reset.. then install Clean master first and restart your Apps again which are all in your PLAY STORE..
Phones / Re: Must Have Apps For Android Phone User by rashmo: 12:45am On Nov 27, 2013
ADVANCED MOBILE CARE
All package in one software.. The catch is "Cloud Backup". I backed up all my contacts and call logs and downloaded d app on my new Android phone. punched my username and password and everything restored. smiley grin

Even have the laptop version is better than most Antivirus out there(removed kaspersky).

Description
☆☆☆IObit Advanced SystemCare for Android is now totally Free!
JOIN our Google+ community to get the latest beta versions (Your suggestion would be important for the UPCOMING version 4.0)
http:///LQQOgO
+Recommended by many top Android authorities: “…quickly scans your Android system for any potentially harmful issues, and repairs them in only a few taps. That alone makes it worth the download.” by CNET.
+Trusted by millions of Android users: “This is one of the only few apps in the world that is worth money!! Free? Why? I would easily pay $10+ for this app”
● Mobile Anti-virus provides a real-time protection from virus attacks. One touch anti-virus scan protects your device from viruses, malware, spyware, and suspicious apps. One touch scan also can clean memory, cache and junk files to speed up your Android system.
● Game Speeder frees up memory before launching your games. It’s a game booster for Android devices, so launch games with Game Speeder to make games run smoothly without lag or game-play disturbance.
● Task Killer quickly shuts off memory intensive and battery hogging apps with one touch.
● Anti-theft enables you to find lost phone, controls lost phone remotely. Turn on the Anti-theft function by setting a password, and then you can alarm, lock, or get location of the lost phone. Try these features of Anti-theft by tapping Find lost phone.
● Battery Saver extends battery life as well as informs users about which apps consume the most battery power. It also lets you know the battery remaining time and provides a low battery alert.
● App Manager can batch delete APK files, move app to SD card, and batch uninstall apps.
● Privacy Locker protects your private photos, videos and files with a password.
● Privacy Advisor scans and displays all apps that access your personal information, such as personal data, contacts, locations, and SMS.
● Cloud Backup & Restore can backup and restore all your contacts and call logs from your previous device to a new one.
● Call Blocker blocks unwanted calls from non-contacts or blacklist then you will not be disturbed by the unwanted calls.
Advanced Mobile Care, working on Android as Advanced System Care on Windows, is always regarded as the best alternative to Avast! Mobile Security, Clean Master, Kaspersky Mobile Security, Lookout Mobile Security or AVG Anti-Virus etc..
Multiple Devices Supported:
Nexus 7, Nexus 10, Galaxy Note, Asus Transformer and most other Android tablets are supported!
Multiple Languages Available:

Please check our website for more details: http://www.iobit.com/advanced-mobile-care.php
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AdvancedMobileCare
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/iobitsoft
For any questions you may have, please contact mobilesupport@iobit.com

Career / Re: Promising Careers And Professions Emerging In Africa by rashmo: 2:39am On Aug 01, 2013
what of entertainment.. Comedians, Musicians and footballers?
Politics / Re: Oteh To Be Redeployed To Sovereign Wealth Fund by rashmo: 11:11pm On Dec 24, 2012
Peterwins: If I was the President, I will simply insist that she should be allowed to finish her tenure which is less than 2 years I guess. There are more pressing national issues that these legislators should be asserting their so called over-sight functions on rather than trying to crush a fly with a sledge hammer.

Why are we dragging this issue. she suppose to have 15yrs experience before becoming DG. The people who put her there in the first place are to blame.
In the next 5 years she is qualified enough to be DG
Politics / Re: Should Goodluck Jonathan Appoint Buhari To Tackle Boko Haram? by rashmo: 1:44pm On Apr 27, 2012
hercules07: Buhari will not serve under GEJ, he does not respect him enough for him to do that, also, BH is a PDP thing, how do you think GEJ will react when Buhari starts clamping those who supported him to jail?

JUST ANSWERED THE QUESTION. As Long as the presidency get security vote of N3bn everyday and This yrs Budget highest on Security, there must be Mayhem to Justify the FUND
Fashion / Re: MBGN 2012: Pictures Of All Contestants by rashmo: 1:40pm On Apr 27, 2012
Majority of the Chicks are IBO'S looks like a PDP affair
Politics / Re: Gun Battle At Government House In Kaduna by rashmo: 2:48pm On Feb 13, 2012
Every day BOKO HARAM.
I begin to ask myself. As a stockbroker how the shares of BOKO HARAM will be traded on the floor of the Nigerian Stock Exchange because of everyday NEWS
Phones / Re: Do You Like The Porsche Designed Blackberry? by rashmo: 1:49am On Feb 04, 2012
NOKIA DROPS= GROUND BREAKS
IPHONE DROPS= SCREEN CRACKS
BB PORSCHE DROPS= OWNER FAINTS grin grin grin grin grin grin
Phones / Re: Do You Like The Porsche Designed Blackberry? by rashmo: 1:45am On Feb 04, 2012
NOKIA DROPS= GROUND BREAKS
IPHONE DROPS= SCREEN CRACKS
[size=8pt][size=8pt]BB PORSCHE DROPS= OWNER FAINTS[/size][/size] grin grin grin grin grin ;
Politics / Re: Kano Mayhem: Soldiers, Police Killed Civilians, Not Boko Haram – Shekau by rashmo: 8:55am On Jan 27, 2012
What u guys need to know is Govt's Budget for Security is the Highest and to Justify these they need to Bomb some churches here Mosque there,
One day d truth Go Commot.

WHAT U SOW, U WILL REAP
Phones / Re: Drop Your Mozat Pin Here: by rashmo: 11:29am On Jan 23, 2012
m1nhw8
Politics / Re: Police Offers N50m Reward For Information On Escaped Madalla Bomb Suspect by rashmo: 8:46am On Jan 20, 2012
DEM DON SEE AMMM OOOOO. GEJ SPITS FIRE, RIGIM NO WON LOOSE HIM JOB

http://pointblanknews.com/new/exclusive/3500-xmas-day-bomb-suspect-rearrested-at-the-border.html
Politics / Re: Diezani Alison-Madueke Sacked? (Suspended From Petroleum Ministry?) <False> by rashmo: 1:13am On Jan 19, 2012
Oil Minister Double Standards: Photos Of Son’s Private Jet Lifestyle

http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/01/18/oil-minister-double-standard-photos-of-sons-private-jet-lifestyle/

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49