Stats: 3,186,573 members, 7,929,837 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 01:36 AM

Sergio108's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sergio108's Profile / Sergio108's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Tinubu Never Campaigned As A Magician Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo by Sergio108: 8:37am On Jul 29
It's true tho

Just that the country is filled with idiots.

Presidential debate,he no do.

Just to shout emilokan and "na statistics we go chi?".......boom they gave him power

Politics / Re: There's Hunger In Barracks, We’re Selling Our Property - Soldiers Back Protest by Sergio108: 12:03pm On Jul 28

Nothing concern me for now.

We dey fence dey watch

5 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Facebook Bans Rarara After Northerners Mass-report Him For Praising Tinubu by Sergio108: 10:49am On Jul 28
The north no just wan gree for Mr Balablu grin

Politics / Re: Request of Eagle Square Abuja for the August 1st Protest by Sergio108: 8:35pm On Jul 26
NyamiriSlayer:
Alaye, no yoruba send him, if he kpai, he just kpai for nothing

But na igbo send chinasa during endsars right?

I wish Nyesom wike will just set example with Damilora
Politics / Re: Warning To Ikwerres And Other Igboid Subgroups In Lagos And Southwest by Sergio108: 10:03pm On Jul 24
Very important!
@whalis......alaye come in here and advise your people
NYSC / Re: Bandits Demand N15m Ransom For 5 Abducted Ondo Corps Members by Sergio108: 2:57pm On Jul 22
Kingsmeal:

Exactly!

LegendHero oya come and read how secure your SW is o.

All the way from Enugu, no harm!

The mugu was arguing with me on this issue that day.

That the kidnapped are Igbo related matter.

But now truth has come out that they travelled safely from East and got kidnapped in West.....I wonder what legendhero will say again.

Very nonsense region with nonsense people

Politics / Re: Summary Of Dangote Interview by Sergio108: 12:09am On Jul 22
Kobojunkiee:
Summary of what interview is this? undecided

You ain't current or what?
Celebrities / Re: Brain Jotter To Gift Mike Ejeagha N2 Million After Going Viral With His Song by Sergio108: 10:11pm On Jul 21
Gwo gwo gwom gwo grin grin

Politics / Re: LASG To Start Charging Cars Parked Outside Church Premises Per Hour by Sergio108: 8:50pm On Jul 20
More tax to your elbow APC!

59 Likes

Politics / Re: Gunmen Kill Two, Kidnap Five Travellers In Ondo by Sergio108: 8:48pm On Jul 20
LegendHero:

Cry all you want boy, “Peter Obi will NEVER be president”.

I think the real crying goes to your two brethren that just got deleted from planet Earth. Worry more about their soul and other kidnapped ones

Anambra gbawakwaa gị ọṅụ there

29 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: The Jagaban Tinubu Will Be The Best President Ever Since 1999 by Sergio108: 11:55am On Jul 20
Max24:

Thank you my brother. I said exactly the same thing some months ago here on Nairaland and it has nothing to do with sentiments. Any critical thinker can see his style but of course he is not perfect. Despite the hardship we are all facing I strongly believe he desperately wants the best for the country. Some people can also see this but chose to play ethnic politics. Goodluck to them.

We will all be alive next year to assess again.

Myopism might be real!
Politics / Re: The Jagaban Tinubu Will Be The Best President Ever Since 1999 by Sergio108: 11:23am On Jul 20
Austino50:
I have this great feelings that Tinubu will be the best president ever since 1999 and most of those who are demonizing him now will be the one shouting his praises and even claim to have supported him.......quote me in 2 years time

1yr.....can we asses a little.

In 2yrs time.....we asses again grin
Politics / Re: The Jagaban I Know by Sergio108: 11:21am On Jul 20
How far today
Politics / Re: N300 To 1$ - Nigeria Will Be Great Again by Sergio108: 11:14am On Jul 20
clearcrystal:

Go and ask your gran fada where he got it wrong, you need to appease your ancestors before you can escape generational poverty.

Myopic human being!
Politics / Re: Kano Obidients Celebrate Peter Obi's Birthday With A Billboard by Sergio108: 5:21pm On Jul 19
Good one.

We are getting there gradually

19 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Northern Youths Notify Police Command About Planned Protest. by Sergio108: 11:12am On Jul 19
Paraman:

Orishi rishi grin

No b you quote me boy? I blame Nairaland wey give you chance dey reason me anyhow.

You can fvvck off my mention too kid... I no send a thing like you

Clearly, you are either under age or unemployed.

Whenever I occasionally logged in to nairaland, it must be you, helinues and yarimo dying and Killing yourselves with comment that doesn't add to reality.(I know the time it takes to write comments...... How bored it is, not to talk of jumping from one thread to the other).

In your 60's.... y'all will look back and understand how you fûcked your life up. For now....Enjoy!!

Won't reply you again, you don't worth it!!

Politics / Re: Northern Youths Notify Police Command About Planned Protest. by Sergio108: 10:59am On Jul 19
Paraman:
Well, I've reported your comment... We will see who will get banned between you and I for breaking Nairaland rules.

I don't blame you tho

The mods are your babysitters

Fûck off my mentions angry

Politics / Re: Northern Youths Notify Police Command About Planned Protest. by Sergio108: 10:49am On Jul 19
Paraman:
Seun
Mynd44

fergie001

Sergio108 has broken rule 2

Mynd44, Nfpmod.

This fellow has been breaking rules unchecked.

The protest is not an Igbo thing. But he's been wrapping Igbo to it for tribalist aim

Politics / Re: Northern Youths Notify Police Command About Planned Protest. by Sergio108: 10:42am On Jul 19
Paraman:
Go and hold your protest in Aba or Onitsha

Do you have a proof that op is an Igbo person?

Or you want to be plainly foolish

Politics / Re: 'Nepotism Pro-Max’: Six Of Tinubu’s Last 10 Appointees Are From South-west by Sergio108: 10:40am On Jul 19
We don't really expect anything better.

No issues

Fulanis has done it before

Yorubas are doing it today. Which we really care not

If table should turn around tommorow...... let's all be contented

14 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: The Protest Must Hold! by Sergio108: 10:28am On Jul 19
YorubaNiBaba:
Nobody gives a fvck if u lockdown your 5 plots of land for 100yrs

Mynd44 nfpmod.

Rule 2.

The Apex Igbo organizations has released press against the protest.

It's time to start banning this monikers still attributing this protest to South East
Politics / Re: Tinubu Is Trying To Please The North By Disbursing Loans To Northern Students by Sergio108: 8:13pm On Jul 17
yoruboid:

Does Ikechukwu look like a northern student?

IPOB clown

All this newbies in nairaland sef.

The OP is now IPOB??
Politics / Re: How It Started Vs How It's Going by Sergio108: 11:07am On Jul 17
Lol grin

The guy is funny Sha

Beans and garri na better food nah grin

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)