Stats: 3,243,073 members, 8,123,422 topics. Date: Thursday, 03 April 2025 at 02:26 AM

Sicklebear28's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sicklebear28's Profile / Sicklebear28's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Politics / Re: Kano Boys Drag Out Gallon Of Oil From Army Truck During Protest by Sicklebear28: 8:49pm On Aug 04, 2024
helinues:
That's how some people dey play with death

Young and naive

More honorable to die from soldier bullet than die of hunger. grin
Politics / Re: Protesters Hold Sunday Service in Street of Jos Despite Presidential Address by Sicklebear28: 8:45pm On Aug 04, 2024
Obiedun:
You better examine yours. It's like you need attention

Who need you attention? Tell me how a Kongo of rice goes for #2600 , beans #4200, garri #1200 ,a crate of #4500 just to mention few and you expect a family of four to survive on a stupid salary of #70 000. Basic need. No medical mentioned not even school fees.. you must be evil like your president
Politics / Re: Protesters Hold Sunday Service in Street of Jos Despite Presidential Address by Sicklebear28: 8:36pm On Aug 04, 2024
Obiedun:
If they can direct their energy towards reclaiming their land from invaders and protect their indigenes against killers as they are doing now they will not be where they are now. They are only good at drinking burukutu.

And yet you are happy you have brain dead president
Politics / Re: More Pictures From Ojota As Protesters Reconvene Today by Sicklebear28: 7:02pm On Aug 02, 2024
Salewa97:
These protesters just love to gather and make noise, don't they?

If only they could channel this energy into something productive instead of just disrupting the peace.

Meanwhile, the real issues in Nigeria are still waiting for attention while they play their games in Ojota.

#30 000 urchins
Politics / Re: More Pictures From Ojota As Protesters Reconvene Today by Sicklebear28: 6:57pm On Aug 02, 2024
madridguy:
Lizzy go and sleep at home. People here no reach 24 people. Abi are you looking for husband?

I sorry for your life. #30 000
Politics / Re: FG Suspends Import Duties, Taxes On Essential Food Items To Address Hunger by Sicklebear28: 2:40pm On Jul 30, 2024
helinues:
Good

This news shouldn't cause any crying or

Shame
Politics / Re: Hardship: Protesters Block Major Road Leading To Abuja(video) by Sicklebear28: 6:07pm On Jul 29, 2024
madridguy:
This is impressive. Tinubu must bring back the fuel subsidy. We cannot be buying fuel at high price, cooking gas is 1500 per Kg and the electricity tariff is unbearable yet both VAT and Import duty goes up every day.

Tinubu should not tax us to death. Within a year you removed every life lines we Nigerians are enjoying.

Bring back our subsidy Tinubu.

Shege don turn you to normal human being.
Phones / Re: Woke Up To My Barred MTN Line by Sicklebear28: 5:38pm On Jul 29, 2024
Pastorjohn2:
God works truly!

You people want to cause chaos and fire in this nation because you think tinubu is a magician that can remove 16 years of pdp corruption for 1 year in office?

Keep foolish yourself and your household!

9yrs of apC in office
Politics / Re: Indian TV Station Reports Nigerian Authorities Are Rattled By Planned #endbadgov by Sicklebear28: 11:06pm On Jul 28, 2024
Max24:
Nah India Obidients they get their propaganda materials against Tinubu from now. Very pathetic ! Arise tv is no longer enough for them. Maybe next time they would go and be looking for anti-Tinubu news on Somalia tv. May we never labour in vain like the Obidients. Clowns !

What is coming is beyond you
Politics / Re: ‘nil From 2017-2022, $2bn In 2023’; Sudden Surge In Petroleum Import From Malta' by Sicklebear28: 10:13pm On Jul 25, 2024
malali:

Yes, we want to save money, But we are not planning moving from frying pan to fire. We dont plan to give one business man with monopolistic business antecedents all the profit from crude oil sales to one business man.

If Satan can pay someone to take his position, many will gladly accept the offer

9 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: ‘nil From 2017-2022, $2bn In 2023’; Sudden Surge In Petroleum Import From Malta' by Sicklebear28: 10:12pm On Jul 25, 2024
he’s right! Nigeria is one big criminal enterprise!

Politics / Re: ‘nil From 2017-2022, $2bn In 2023’; Sudden Surge In Petroleum Import From Malta' by Sicklebear28: 10:09pm On Jul 25, 2024
Useless APC government

Politics / Re: Planned Protest: Tinubu, Sultan, Ooni, NSA, IGP In Emergency Meeting by Sicklebear28: 7:25pm On Jul 25, 2024
Lovenorth:
The useless president is confused, he doesn't know who to meet and stop the protest. What Tinubu doesn't know is Nigerian people are tired of this democracy we a practicing in Nigeria, no one cares about what will happen next, he must as a matter of urgency revert back the subsidy removal and floating of Naira for Nigerians to listen to anybody. All these antics will not stop the protest and perhaps revolution only God knows. Only real actions will stop the unforseen. His cabinet members have deceived him and they have no integrity to talk to the Nigerian people

You have no right to accuse Tinubu
Politics / Re: Ohanaeze President, Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu Is Dead by Sicklebear28: 5:13pm On Jul 25, 2024
Ripoooo
Politics / Re: 5 Reasons To Think Twice Before Joining The Planned Protest - Odewale Adesoye by Sicklebear28: 4:58pm On Jul 25, 2024
CyrusVI:

Fact is, the protest is gonna flop really bad as most are even scared to come out
Ekpa already declared sit-at-home in the East and the West isnt interested either

The few people that would dare this would easily be scared aback by a lil vibration from the Police

In the end, if dem puff u comot, u just waste the money wey dem use send u go school/turn your children to orphan

Double loss for the person and their family

Government agent

Politics / Re: 5 Reasons To Think Twice Before Joining The Planned Protest - Odewale Adesoye by Sicklebear28: 4:55pm On Jul 25, 2024
SadiqBabaSani:
Good points made unlike thos cursed animals that call them selves corn warriors.

May their end be as they wish other Nigerian suffering masses

All things being equal... If Obi was president and things are these bad would u have same opinion?

Food / Re: Bread Beyond Reach, Citizens Lament by Sicklebear28: 8:12pm On Jul 11, 2024
Where are the miscreants Yarimo, Helinues, Seunsmg. On his blocus we stand
Politics / Re: LG Autonomy: Supreme Court decision, an assault on true federalism - James Ibori by Sicklebear28: 4:16pm On Jul 11, 2024
helinues:
Toh

A past thief will see something wrong with this judgement

Politics / Re: FG Reaches Agreement With Oil Companies On Supply Of Crude Oil To Local Refinery by Sicklebear28: 4:12pm On Jul 11, 2024
I don't trust Nigeria government
Crime / Re: Man Bags life imprisonment For Defiling His 12-Year-Old Daughter In Lagos by Sicklebear28: 3:35pm On Jul 11, 2024
EndRape2:
Idiot ,so he can come out and rape your own daughter?

The court finally banished his penis for life
Crime / Re: Man Bags life imprisonment For Defiling His 12-Year-Old Daughter In Lagos by Sicklebear28: 3:34pm On Jul 11, 2024
Okete001:
Hehehe

The court finally banished his penis for life
Politics / Re: #EndSARS: We Won – DJ Switch Reacts To ECOWAS Court Judgment by Sicklebear28: 2:43pm On Jul 11, 2024
helinues:
All of you fake people lose, including you DJ burn everything down

If Eniola Badmus wasn't part of the protest at the Lekki toll gate, wasn't even close to the venue, who then are the people who posted her photos to have been killed by police during the protest?

You are just ranting nonsense. Nigeria government remain the criminal here. A government of impunity

The Nigeria flags blood stained, who are the people who used that as blood of the Lekki toll gate victims when the flag was used for a theatre play?

All those photoshop photos was released the night of the said event while they are all fake. Have you bother to question the people behind that?

Anyone still believing any massacre happened at Lekki toll gate should check in into the nearest hospital for brain check up
You are just ranting nonsense here. Nigeria government remain the criminal. A government of impunity

Politics / Re: #EndSARS: We Won – DJ Switch Reacts To ECOWAS Court Judgment by Sicklebear28: 2:42pm On Jul 11, 2024
helinues:
All of you fake people lose, including you DJ burn everything down

If Eniola Badmus wasn't part of the protest at the Lekki toll gate, wasn't even close to the venue, who then are the people who posted her photos to have been killed by police during the protest?

You are just ranting nonsense. Nigeria government remain the criminal here. A government of impunity

The Nigeria flags blood stained, who are the people who used that as blood of the Lekki toll gate victims when the flag was used for a theatre play?

All those photoshop photos was released the night of the said event while they are all fake. Have you bother to question the people behind that?

Anyone still believing any massacre happened at Lekki toll gate should check in into the nearest hospital for brain check up
Politics / Re: Nobody Is Too Big To Be Voted Out: Bashir El-rufai's Cryptic Post by Sicklebear28: 11:41am On Jul 10, 2024
Coolsat:
Tinubu is a one time president. Mark this down

Amen

Politics / Re: Tinubu Creates New "Federal Ministry Of Livestock Development" by Sicklebear28: 5:56pm On Jul 09, 2024
Philipponzaghi:
Tinubu's vision for Nigeria's agricultural sector is commendable and a muchneeded step towards increasing food security and economic growth, despite the challenges left behind by the 16 years of PDP rule.

At this stage you are still talking about 16 years of PDP. You need to take your drugs

Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Jailed For Rape in the UK After His Victim Jumped From A Window by Sicklebear28: 8:59pm On Jul 08, 2024
1Sharon:

Illiterate.
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Jailed For Rape in the UK After His Victim Jumped From A Window by Sicklebear28: 8:58pm On Jul 08, 2024
Zooposki:
This is how they rape in Nigeria and go scot free. Cut off that his useless prick and jail him for life.
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Jailed For Rape in the UK After His Victim Jumped From A Window by Sicklebear28: 8:33pm On Jul 08, 2024
pretydiva:
Serves him right.
The UK court has finally rested his penis. By Age 73 , his phallus will be immobile.

Food / Re: FG to suspend taxes on food importation by Sicklebear28: 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2024
Confuse government
Foreign Affairs / Re: Reformist Masoud Pezeshkian Elected Iran's President by Sicklebear28: 8:56pm On Jul 06, 2024
A welcome development

Health / Re: Man Jumps Into Osun River After Complaining About Hardship by Sicklebear28: 8:47pm On Jul 06, 2024
Politics / Re: CNG 40% Cheaper Than Petrol, 100 Stations Coming – NNPC by Sicklebear28: 4:15pm On Jul 05, 2024
bassdow:

They often remain CHEAPest till the people have keyed into it, then Boom, it becomes very costly

You very correct

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33