Stats: 3,189,270 members, 7,936,842 topics. Date: Sunday, 01 September 2024 at 03:14 AM

SWG1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SWG1's Profile / SWG1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 23 pages)

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 3:40pm On May 13, 2015
Pls Bnstil, wen is payment date and close of register for Cileasing.

Ucheson2 u will do us good and your company greater good if u stake 2% of the money u are planning to invest in oando in Cileasing pending wen we sell more oando for ur company to buy more

good dividend, great price appreciation.

Forum Games / Re: How Smart Are You,answer This Question by SWG1: 8:41pm On May 09, 2015
Djicemob:
Which of this body organ never rest? Or which do you think is the busiest and most hardworking?

A.The brain
B.The Eyes
C.The Nose
D.The Ears
E.The Heart
F.The Mouth

Pls choose and state your reasons cheesy

The busiest = brain (always calculating, Projecting, forcasting and cordinating)

Most hardworking= heart ( u have to see how much blood this sumo pumps and its horse power during fight, fear or flight.

Though the nose is busy but asthma patients still overide it during short crises.
Phones / Re: Etisalat Introduces New Data Plan by SWG1: 10:37pm On May 04, 2015
IzonOwei:
#2500 for 4.5gig...way cost effective..

exactly,
Even more as u go higher
5gb @ 3k and
7gb @ 4k
Autos / Re: Registered 2007 Toyota Corolla by SWG1: 10:57am On May 03, 2015
how can u sell 2003 for a price of 2007, unless ur posting a wrong picture.

I kind of like the car but very costly for its yr
Phones / Re: Finally, Etisalat 1gb For #1000 <photo> by SWG1: 12:03am On May 03, 2015
let's hope for continuity. can they really take the heat?
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 10:46pm On May 02, 2015
andrewefe:
Hello,

You can now deposit 1,500 in your hotforex account and we can be making 2,000 USD for you weekly.

I have proof of our trading account for you.

Its very guaranteed and sure. No stories, you will simply be withdrawing 2,000 USD from you account daily.

Contact me on andrewefe@yahoo.com for enquiries . Only seriously investors pls

So wat keeps u from opening different accounts with ur name and funding them.
Then you can earn 14,000 USD weekly 4 yourself.

you must be a good somebody (in agbalowomeri's voice). money doubling in foreign currency

learner!

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 11:56pm On Apr 26, 2015
currentprice:

brother you will soon cause trouble for here,,, is a matter of time. i can not understand reason you behaving like a kid in a business thinking mature threads like this.... move to other children thread to display your lunatic play now. na by force undecided

Now I understand why u hardly talk but shine ur teeth.

words are indeed powerful and can make or mar. Pls tell ur brother dexterax that period of aestivation and hibernation is over.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 11:48pm On Apr 26, 2015
LondonCool:
1) FBNH
2) Oando
3) Dangote Sugar
4) NASCON
5) PZ

I don't know why people don't notice this secret money spinner (NASCON) maybe cos of slow and steady movement. Sister mercy knows the wonders of that stock. Happybday to you my sister and many more fulfilled years in divine health

I'm presently loaded with
Pz
Oando
UBA
UACProP
and my car park C&i leasing
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 11:44pm On Apr 26, 2015
LondonCool:
1) FBNH
2) Oando
3) Dangote Sugar
4) NASCON
5) PZ

I don't know why people don't notice this secret money spinner (NASCON) maybe cos of slow and steady movement. Sister mercy knows the wonders of that stock.

I'm presently loaded with
Pz
Oando
UBA
UACProP
and my car park C&i leasing
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 10:25pm On Apr 22, 2015
Chibuking81:
Even if Oando go down to #17 naria, it will not waste time to hit #25 soon, when ever I jump out from Oando to take my gain, I usually jump in again without waste of time, because I don't want story. I can see Oando heading to #100 from now to twelve months coming and above #200 in the next two years if all things been equal. Oando will make alot of people instantly reach.

Hmmmmm a breath of fresh air.
Even the change people are clamouring for has permeated the prophetic ministry.

The predictions in this forum is going to be interesting, going forward. When the bulls return, ppl become bullish and rubbish fundamentals and technicalities.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 9:57pm On Apr 22, 2015
Processor01:
You should have told me!!! embarassed cry

Hehehe!
lesson learnt, u need to have a close relationship with most ppl here and follow up too b4 they can tell u wen the are selling. The free buzz here is speculating, gambling, Jijoing and prophesying on stocks to buy and not wen to sell.

Afterall this forum is Stock market picks alert.

Phones / Re: Ranking Of Networks that Zaps Data The Most, From Heighest To Lowest by SWG1: 7:00pm On Apr 22, 2015
EagleScribes:
The last time I used airtel network to browse, I was beginning to think the phone was leaking mb anytime I touch it even after I had switched off the data

U got me laughing there with your phone leaking data. I think they have a different meter from mtn, I guess they have considered that in their extra data bonuses. Everything about them is just so different, I wonder why they don't want to introduce datashare Sme.
Education / Re: This "Illiterate" Got Only The Spelling Of His Name Right by SWG1: 9:49pm On Apr 20, 2015
Betterment:
This "illiterate" got only the spelling of his name right.

He that doesn't know and knows he does not know is wise. So help him
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 10:22pm On Apr 15, 2015
ucheson2:
Some people are just been difficult, Oando can not go beyound N17.5 at least for the next 6 month! So why would anybody that is not a posterity investor choose to keep this stock in his portfolio. Why not use your oando to do my company a favour by selling it just to force down the price to something below N12 to enable us to obtain at least 3% of oando with the resources available. Better still you can come back later and buy at a discount. Thanks. Plz sell more oando tomorow byee...

Here we go again, I guess Ul be mopping up 4 or 5 % by next yr.

Wen I see stockbull and mercilicious assume their fatherly role and 9free with Jamace returning with his mace, coupled with azytech throwing in some ice to cushion some acid spit from Bigass. Then I'll say it's safe to come back.

But wen I hear the monkey story again from redoil or see Elai unsit the 2 zealous opposing prophet and B2br echoing joke of the year. While dexterax trades dexterously using correlation coefficient to determine the mad man's next movement wit special concise analysis from moneysage and teeth shining from current price, with comments from pastor Ihedi that needs reading 4times b4 comprehension. Then I can advice anyone to trade carelessly on the floor.

Frond, bigx,Joy and Co I can sight u pips.

How have my bnstil bin?

Investment / Re: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by SWG1: 1:59pm On Apr 03, 2015
Eisenhower:
Please people, just got interested in treasury bill investments. I want to know if I can start small with let say 15-25k in buying treasury bill at the next auction and which bank is the best bet cos I run bi with fidelity bank ,first bank,GTbank, and wema bank.
I want to be part of the next auction on April 9th..

Let's assume the rate is 10%
25k @ 10% gives u about 2500 ÷12 = 208.3

So I don't know if u will be Happy with urself or the bank if ur paid N625 as 90 days investment.
Phones / Re: 7 Types Of People That Use Android Phones In Nigeria by SWG1: 10:44pm On Mar 19, 2015
mugu 1960,? Can't help laughing

hahaha! deleting ur important apps within 5mins.
Romance / Re: Among These Good Men Who Should She Marry? by SWG1: 7:14pm On Mar 15, 2015
1stola:
Definitely the doctor.
He saved her life which is the ultimate.
All the rest just assisted the doctor.
The lady should just give them a goodbye hug. That is all. grin

Doctors treat while God heals. She should marry her self to Jesus for God to appoint her the right husband.
Romance / Re: I Helped Her Evade Rape, She Paid Me Back By Stealing. by SWG1: 11:23pm On Mar 12, 2015
ShirelleBaby:
This is not fair.

Sorry.
But pls don't stop helping,there might happen to be a sincere person who will need helpsad

Thats why Bible said be gentle as a dove wise as serpent.

from that story the 4 slept in pairs in that room I guess and suddenly the rape choose to happen in the Morning. And even the guys agreed just like that and allowed the girls to go with u. And there best excuse is money for birthday.

I am Sorry it happened to him But we should be careful on help we rather these days, Wat if the police came to ur house and accuse u of kidnapping sef.

we all need God in our lives to keep the enemy and their schemes off our back
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 12:59pm On Mar 10, 2015
Moneysage:
@Oga Aks: Thanks for the kind advice to the pRoPhEt.

ChibuEZE, nwokem di ike...okereke... And I warned you severally o! See as people dey feed on your flesh! When someone thinks he has enough experience in the NSE (I refuse to call it roadside experience), thinks he is old enough... Has OND, BSc, MSc, works for LGA/FGN, blah blah and wants to make everyone hear his prophecies ad nauseatum... The fellow will have himself to blame.

The last fellow who tried this with Oando (brandishing 20 yrs love affair with Oando) is cooling off elsewhere... NSEMPA don't tolerate bullies, especially BEAR bullies.

Even, oga mi Myjoy08 has had some acid bath before. grin grin grin

One semi-last card for you: Please, walk into the nearest bookshop to you and buy a copy of "How to Win Friends and Influence People" by Dale Carnegie.

When you execute the book, kindly return here to give Moneysage a high-five. I fit chop knuckle, too. cheesy

Mehn u took this msg out of the marrow of my bones, well said.

Religion / Re: 20 Common Dreams And Spiritual Warfare (please Read) by SWG1: 10:13pm On Mar 08, 2015
There is no easy and fast rules on interpreting dreams But Wat the spirit has ministered to u about the dream. Dreams are sometimes coded. Remember it was the spirit of God that gave Daniel the kings dream and it's interpretation. So ask God Wat he is saying, that is if the holyspirit doesn't witness to you When u wake up on Wat to pray abt the dream .

Then pray in the spirit, So that the holy spirit will help u pray the mind of God.

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 9:49pm On Mar 05, 2015
myjoy08:

First Bank will not be underestimated in terms of what they paid last year. They might pay a little bit more of what they paid last year...or equivalent to last year if one can only ignore all these negative sentiment. Plz don't quote me...

Okay I won't
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 12:22am On Mar 05, 2015
myjoy08:

Our final word is that the market had its final say. And if my hear say is right (But it is hear say as usual...), don't be surprised to see more than 14% dividend yield on some banking stocks due to their all time low prices. Time will tell but not that far.

Pls I will be surprised to see more than 15% dividend yield. Banks I know will like to curtail their dividend payout considering the economy and their exposure to oil business.
Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 12:23am On Mar 04, 2015
myjoy08:

You are right sir but at the same time u might be wrong. The price is still below their normal book value and factoring their dividend yield on the other hand. At that price, its still very cheap but Mr. Market has d final say.

Are u sure of their present book value and u can hold sway on their dividend yield to replicate itself this yr? like u said, market has the final say. Time will tell too.
Romance / Re: Some Prayer Lines Single Ladies Pray Before Stepping Out by SWG1: 4:20pm On Mar 03, 2015
MizMyColi:

May you never lack understanding.

While it is every normal lady's wish to get married.
Some of us don't carry it on our faces like a signboard of sorts.

We just know that when it's time to take that next step, the interstellar and interplanetary bodies'll allign for us.

Interesting concept, is that some sort of divine Providence and divine connection. Read some of ur post in romance section,. You have a great command of word and prolific in ur write ups. I can't But help asking ; Who is mizmycoli and Wats your hobby.
Religion / Re: “These Top Nigerian Pastors Are Candidates Of Hell Fire” – 7rys Old Girl. by SWG1: 3:37pm On Mar 03, 2015
If that message was for the pastors, then talk to them not to baby Christians So that u can lure them out of their papal covering and afflict them. we have been through this road before.

Preaching message of hellfire doesn't bring salvation rather it brings false repentance as a result of fear instead of love for God . It's the word of God that convicts not news of pastors going to hell.

Even in the old testament prophet where sent to warn kings, they never merchandised or carried out public announcement to ridicule the king. We the Christian body have no right to judge our spiritual head.

The only intend of public awareness of this rampant hell messages, is to lure weak Christians out from the church and over-time turn then back to devil. No wonder they pick big churches , So as to afflict more souls.

familiar spirits at work. Pls work out ur salvation in fear and trembling and never think, ponder or consider any of this heresies.

1 Pet 2:13, 1 Timothy 1:4-6, 2 pet 2:1,

Investment / Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by SWG1: 10:02pm On Mar 02, 2015
The stepping aside of most of the Oga s have brought about free playing ground for the NSEMPA prophets, dragging predictions and affecting the Psyche of newbies amongst setting confusing in investing strategies.

Read the signs of the time. Believe any of them at your own risk.

where are all the Oando brave heart.

Family / Re: How Marriage Has Become A Luxury In Nigeria by SWG1: 6:50pm On Mar 01, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Trash! White wedding is a waste of resources, it's not biblical. People need to be wise and stop chasing shadows. Paying of the woman's bride price is what expected of every male Christian to perform even the celebration after paying the dowry is a total waste, I don't subscribe to it. Any pastor that refuses to recognise a wedding done traditionally needs to be questioned if he truly understands the bible.

Pls don't get it twisted, in white wedding u have the church solemnization and then the party which must of us call reception. As a Christian I are under obligation to go before God's presence with a priest present to join the man and the woman. The reception is your choice and whatever u spend to put a facelift or impress people is your choice too. Pls think about this, don't deprive urself of the church blessing Cos of reception . You might as well merger ur reception and traditional wedding.

Education / Re: Goodnews For Those Who Completed Their Primary School In Nigeria... by SWG1: 11:26pm On Feb 26, 2015
Pls is one eyed Sunday among the snippers GEJ was alleged to be training.

Finally the animal farm was expanded into otta farm.
-George owell
Business / Re: 5 Ways To Save Money In Nigeria!!! by SWG1: 5:14pm On Feb 22, 2015
Stevosty:
50mb for N500, when I can get multiples of 30mb free by just loading N200, better way to cut cost. Than putting your into non withdrawable account called insurance why not put it in a savings account. #myopinion

U can get 50mb or more on Glo network with Jus N200. follow my signature
Business / Re: 5 Ways To Save Money In Nigeria!!! by SWG1: 5:05pm On Feb 22, 2015
zicoraads:
I really need this. Especially seeing how I am very very guilty of number 3 and 4. I really need to cut back on how I eat out and the amount I spend on data. I took stock of how much my Etisalat modem gulped in Dec. and I was shocked. I have cut back on that too.

Still, the most important advice for Nigerians, or guys for that matter is for them to cut back on the number of girlfriends and even alcohol. Those two can ruin a man.

U can try Glo and save extra cost.
follow my signature
Religion / Re: Obasanjo, Oyedepo’s Lives In Danger – Prophet Oladele Samuel by SWG1: 4:43pm On Feb 22, 2015
LRNZH:
Oyedepo na god na..... let him save himself. We are mere mortals and will only pray for Baba Iyabo.

U are right, even the Bible said "don't u know Yea are gods to this generation " . He shall live Cos the hand of God is upon him.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55