Stats: 3,186,781 members, 7,930,670 topics. Date: Sunday, 25 August 2024 at 03:03 AM

Zomby's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Zomby's Profile / Zomby's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 136 pages)

Crime / Re: Britain Can Intervene In Nnamdi Kanu’s Case Without Court Order - Lawyer by zomby(m): 11:28am On Jun 19
Let the lazy, coward Nigeria hater remain in the cage for the next 40 yrs. This will send a positive message to the other pigs that hate our country, Nigeria.

Politics / Re: Olusegun Obasanjo Visits First Lady, Remi Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:08pm On Jun 18
seunmsg:
Peter Obi and Obidients right now grin grin grin

This senseless group of people doesn't understand politics. And this is the main reason why they will continue to be irrelevant and the perpetual losers of all time till the end of time.
The Yorubas still remain the entities that were responsible for the initial attention Bitter Obi got during the last election. This attention stopped when his hopeless supporters from a certain area of the country started to unnecessarily abuse folks that either shared different ideas or candidates...And Bitter Obi didn't have the leadership skills to redirect the energy of his abusive supporters until it was too late...THIS IS THE MAIN REASON WHY HE LOST THE ELECTION
This group of hopeless people clearly does not understand how politics works in Nigeria; YOU CANNOT HATE THE NORTHERNERS, DESPISE THE YORUBAS, DISLIKE THE SOUTHSOUTH AND EXPECT TO WIN A PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION IN NIGERIA.

As we can all see, Obasanjo clearly understands politics, the man knows when to pull back and rub shoulders with the opposition. Aso Rock is Obasanjo's next stop. Bitter Obi along with his hopeless supporters should feel free to continue to fool themselves around the country...
Bitter Obi or any of his people will never lead Nigeria, Insh-Allah!

Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:43pm On Jun 14
ArcSEMPECJ:

Pls save this for the gullible that listens to you...

Where did the first protest against Jonathan started

Should I show you the pictures and caskets of Jonathan you held up in Ibadan to say he is dead With pictures of your elites??

You wish who well Very funny statement...

Jonathan is not a pig… he isn’t among you, the perpetual loser of all time.
So, I’m not sure why you are raising your blood pressure level. Folks from Bayelsa don’t want to be labeled as Biafraudd.
Pay attention!
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:39pm On Jun 14
ArcSEMPECJ:

Until you provide me with the Yoruba people that bombed and massacred the church in Ondo State or the Yoruba people that have killed up to 4000 farmers in South West, it is when I will come to the same page with you....
Your Propaganda that South West is heaven is stale , or do you want to tell me that they are Fulani herdsmen killing the farmers?

Then I will ask you like our President,....If you say they are Fulanis herdsmen......Where are their cows

So is actually Yoruba people killing fellow YORUBAS out of envy and jealousy for their huge farms ....

Please keep it moving…
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:34pm On Jun 14
ArcSEMPECJ:

I know if it were to be Jonathan that fell down, you could have been found in the corridor of Wole Soyinka that called him ineffectual Buffoon....

Go to all social media, even Hausas that you are afraid of ,made a joke out of the scene, it was actually a national disgrace and means alot to the plight of this country....

But by question is , why do you pick on this group and leave other group that made the joke as well

Why forming brotherhood with a group that fears your two faced antics ,just to spite another innocent group

The President said he is on Swag and doing Indabosky bahuba idabola, so why fighting for him

We are not senseless, we are not pigs, we are not classless, we are not mindless, we are not selfish, we are not blind, we are not unreasonable, we are not ungrateful, we are the YORUBAS…we embrace peace, love and RESPECT.
We wish Jonathan and his wife well in all that they do. May God bless him!
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:28pm On Jun 14
ArcSEMPECJ:

South West will become USA? Or you mean Lagos State will become USA and chase you out to your Ogbomoso and Oshogbo, ire, olorere' enclaves ....

Lagos State has Indigenes and they are not happy dubious people from Osun came and used thugs to intimidate them....

They will certainly rise one day, chase your likes out of their father land and stay with the tribe that has helped them develop Lagos State...

Why can’t you focus on all the cockroaches in the south Yeast that are killing themselves and allow the real Lagosians to sort themselves out?
Oshogbo, Osun, Lagos, Ibadan, ijebu, Gbongon, Ede, Epe etc… we stand together!
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:23pm On Jun 14
okorogodwin4:
I don't want to abuse you but I tell you that God has destined that oppressed Will be greater than the oppressors unless you Wii continue deceiving yourself

Sorry dude! God doesn’t support a group of mindless people that hates everything, including themselves.
Our president slipped and fell a couple of days ago..guess the group of senseless people that was rejoicing, celebrating and wishing him the worst?

God doesn’t support this type of mindset…he only blesses peaceful minded individuals; people that respects themselves and respects others.
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 1:03pm On Jun 14
Ironbull:
I still don't understand it when people talk about
Injustice against the igbo?

Can Clark explain how this injustice were meted on my people I need cleare picture?

Injusticee from who in particular?

They all sleep and face the same direction (old and young)..No leadership, it’s all about what is there to eat.

It simply doesn’t take much to convince these gullible people.
An half full Ghana must go bag is enough to make Mr. Clark change the topic and dance to Kwame 1 sweet melody.

Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:42pm On Jun 14
Making Nigeria Great Again is our prayer and main goal...Nobody has time to appease a group of people that can never/ will never be happy, even if Tinubu changes water to ogogoro>>

Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:40pm On Jun 14
Believeintruth:

You still have not said anything, just making baseless and stupid allegations as usual. Please all i am asking is to show me when igbos kept quiet when Chinua Achebe had a road named after him. it is so simple.

Get lost!
I don't interact with hopeless losers...Send your questions to your senseless elders in your village
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:33pm On Jun 14
Believeintruth:

Please when did he name a road after Chinua Achebe and everyone was quiet? You guys don't know how to lie

Even if Tinubu changes our country's name from Nigeria to Ojukwu, you pigs will still cry and hate.. you don't know any other way to function, but to hate, disrespect and kill yourselves like cockroaches ...This is why nobody respects you all around the world.
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:30pm On Jun 14
omoadeleye:

Lol, 😆 when Tinubu named a road after Wole Soyinka every where scattered but when he later name another road after Chinua Achebe every where was quite.

We used to think the northern are bad , it was after the presidential election we later got that it was the ibos that almost used propagandas to ruin the northerns but after Tinubu became the president, you igbos left the hausas and started facing we yorubas and we yorubas will never fold because we are always ready to face you squarely

Why?
Because they can't help but show their true colors; they want to be offered all the things they are not willing to offer anyone...And this is the main reason why they will struggle, cry and remain the irrelevant of all time...till the end of time

These are the things most people see when these hopeless people show up:
Greedy
Classless
Senseless
Hopeless
Mindless
Disrespectful
Gullible
Unreasonable
Ungrateful
Loud
Violent
Confused

Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:26pm On Jun 14
themanderon:

Do you remember how he was able to shield the Nigerian economy from the economic that took out the economies of most countries of the world? If it were the failures that replaced him Nigerians would be picking rubbish from the bins to survive. The Economy survived mainly because of Ngozi and soludo who were in charge of finance and the CBN respectively.

The same Obasanjo regime's lost $17 billion that belonged to the power sector to the PDP political armed robbers...Today, they still can't find the missing $17b. The same Obasanjo tried to step on our constitution by attempting to modify 2 terms to 3 terms for his own personal benefit.

It's too bad that it doesn't take much to impress a bunch of senseless ragamuffins... All it takes is to throw a bone to the pigs, and they will automatically become your friend; the same way Buhari became their friend during the last presidential election when he didn't support Tinubu... What a hopeless group of people; senseless, classless, mindless and super gullible like there is no tomorrow.
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:15pm On Jun 14
PaellaPaella:

You must have mistaken him for your failed fatder

Your mother is right here, but where is your father? Omo Ewure jatijati!
Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 12:07pm On Jun 14
georgeakins:

Leave the North alone.
The reall parasites are the South East.

Tell your lawmakers to fight for the inclusion of secession clause in the constitution.
Ibos should go and form their country.
Enough

They can run away from everybody, but they can't run away from themselves...
The hopeless will not last together past 13 months. They know this and the entire world knows it too.

Politics / Re: Time To Restructure Nigeria, End Injustice Against Igbos- Clark To Tinubu by zomby(m): 11:02am On Jun 14
Unfortunately nobody respects these people because they do not respect themselves.
How can you be relevant, when you despise the Hausas, dislike the Yorubas, step all over the SouthSouth, hate our country, Nigeria...and then kill yourselves like cockroaches? It is impossible, you will never be respected.
Not a curse that you people will continue to struggle and cry till the end of time... Nobody wants you around; even in Ghana, SA, China, Malaysia etc, they don't respect you.

These are the things most people see when you show up:
Greedy
Classless
Senseless
Hopeless
Mindless
Disrespectful
Gullible
Unreasonable
Ungrateful
Loud
Violent
Confused
Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 7:07pm On Jun 12
Pacesetter123:
But where was his Bodyguards?

Bodyguards walk behind the president, the fall occurred as he stepped forward…There was nothing anyone could have done to prevent the fall.
I will recommend no more wearing of oversized Agbada.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 7:02pm On Jun 12
Angrymode:
That fall was quite disappointingly well below expectations. Chai! I hope he falls again soon with a great thud that is equivalent to the fall of Naira!

Your father is next!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 6:59pm On Jun 12
egeoffery:
Age must tell no matter how much you pretend about it...

1. Anybody can take a fall
2. In Nigerian politics, age is nothing but a number, as the younger politicians continue to prove themselves as useless and thieves.
3. Sensible Nigerians should be focusing on the wellbeing of our president.
4. With what Tinubu met on ground and the inevitable inflation that every country around the world is experiencing, if Bitter Obi was in charge, our country would have been on the floor, while the pigs continued to kill themselves like cockroaches.

Finally, let us all continue to pray for God to bless our country, Nigeria, bless our president, Bola Ahmed Tinubu and bless all Nigerians.
The ungrateful/ senseless pigs (the haters of all things) can all jump into a lagoon that is full of deadly reptiles.
Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 6:52pm On Jun 12
Konquest:

Gosh! He really tripped. The agbada definitely caused that in addition to the fact that his reflexes were a bit slow in terms of looking at his footsteps. I've also had a couple of these missteps in the decades past and it can happen to anybody while in a slippery bathroom or while climbing or descending the staircases or while getting out of a vehicle.

Hope he gets back on track with partaking in the special democracy events of today and the general governance for the good of all. That's how to be a man when you run into headwinds and major turning points in life.
A very sensible individual!

You’re definitely not from the other part of the country, where pigs breed and live.

Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 2:12pm On Jun 12
DeepsightX:

You are so stupid.

But he could find N90 Billion for Hajj?

N200 Million Palliatives for each NASS Member?

Money for new SUVs at N160 Million each for NASS members?

Money for Presidential Yacht?

Money for needless coastal road?

Keep fooling yourself.

You will die in the most wretched poverty.
Your father is not only a senseless pig, but also a stupid man… Omo Ewure jatijati!!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 1:29pm On Jun 12
Dubetex96:

Your acclaimed president didn't even care about your well-being when he removed subsidy. I don't blame you typical demented Agabado brain.

You are a fool, an uninformed fool!
Do you know that When Tinubu took over nigeria was in a complete mess; there was no money to do anything?
Where do you want him to find the money for fuel subsidy?
Do you know what would have happened if he didn’t remove the subsidy?
Do you know that Bitter Obi also planned to remove fuel subsidy?
Do you even know why the fuel subsidy had to be removed?
NO PAIN NO GAIN!
Lazy @ss Nigerian!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Trips, falls at Democracy Day Parade reviewing exercise by zomby(m): 1:19pm On Jun 12
Dubetex96:
That's why our economy has not been in a stable state.

Tomorrow they will fly him to France for normal check up.

We don enter one chance be that.

our economy continues to bleed profusely.

I can just tell where you’re from from the way you open your smelly mouth like a cow yansh.
Bros, nobody is God…anyone can fall, even a 20 yrs old falls.

At this point, What a normal human being should be focusing on is simply the wellbeing of our president. But unfortunately the pigs do not wish our country or president well..Simply because their empty head candidate lost the election.

Jagaban will finish his 8 yrs and then his VP takes over for another 8 yrs.
Senseless pigs (the uncivilized and haters of all things) will never lead this country.. Insha Allah!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Was Once Sanctuary For Atiku, Ribadu – VP Shettima by zomby(m): 12:28pm On Jun 07
Obiedun:
obi will still not be president. He can never never be president

Not only Obi, I will say anyone from that area will never smell presidential position in Nigeria till the end of time. I have never in my life encountered a group of pigs that have everything from A to Z in common; no sense, no class and severely hopeless!
Politics / Re: Tinubu Was Once Sanctuary For Atiku, Ribadu – VP Shettima by zomby(m): 12:24pm On Jun 07
jiz:
Shettima is the first low IQ VP Nigeria will produced. He talks too much grin

What is your father's IQ? It can't be lower than Bitter Obi's
Politics / Re: Tinubu Was Once Sanctuary For Atiku, Ribadu – VP Shettima by zomby(m): 12:22pm On Jun 07
sirchim:
SHITman always saying shit🤔

Whether you like it or not, that's your president in 8 yrs. Tinubu is a bit too decent and too strategic, I can't wait for Shettima and his people to over and viciously deal with you pigs! You guys don enter one chance grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Atiku To Tinubu: Provide Clarity On The Fuel Subsidy Regime, by zomby(m): 11:11am On Jun 06
BossGerald:

Tinubu and those Apc online thugs supporters are the problem of this country.

After 1yr of tinubu failures, theyre still defending rubbish and doing tribalism

You expect Tinubu to solve a 40 yrs old defective system in a year? Unbelivable!
It is true that common sense is not common.
I am 100% certain that your father doesn’t have the capability to manage a single KFC location…Omo Ewure jatijati!!
Politics / Re: Atiku To Tinubu: Provide Clarity On The Fuel Subsidy Regime, by zomby(m): 11:03am On Jun 06
This thief shouldn’t be talking.
Atiku and his crew are still mostly responsible for all the setbacks and the pain Nigerians are experiencing today.

Atiku (the mayor of Dubai) shouldn’t be entertained under any circumstances. He is a heartless barawo!
I can confirm for you for free that this unsympathetic man only cares about himself, his family and his friends…He can’t careless about Nigeria and Nigerians.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s One Year In Office Full Of Pains – Ogun Residents by zomby(m): 2:58pm On Jun 05
sweerychick:
lol you guys are just pathetic? Igbos have thrown you into the mud you said? So when someone speaks the truth you see him as an enemy, wasn't it your people that humiliated Igbos during the last election even to the extent of burning their livelihoods? You even threatened them not to vote during the last elections? How much have Igbos suffered in Yoruba land yet you call yourselfs accommodators? Your land lords have even openly refused to rent buildings for Igbo people? When it comes to Nigeria I have never seen a tribe more committed than the Igbos. They fought for independence, the chose competent leaders against their own people, Obasanjo got the highest vote from Igbos, Igbos chose yaradua over Buhari despite him bringing an Igbo son as a running mate, Igbos go about supporting people the know that have something to offer. Yet you guys demonize them as tribalist. The reason Igbos hate APC is because they know APC has nothing good to offer Nigerians. Which is what is playing out now. But you guys will always choose tribe over competence. I know not all SW voted for Tinubu, but it's high time you openly speak against bad governance collectively

You got it wrong!
Certain group in the country, the pigs become extremely agitated and senselessly aggressive whenever someone shares a different view or supports a candidate that isn’t a pig.
This group prays for everything in Nigeria to fall apart simply because their emptyHEAD candidate lost the election. But the GOOD God will never answer their despicable prayer. Our country, Nigeria will be great again, and once again (as usual) this senseless group of pigs will be put to shame.
The perpetual loser of all time know themselves.
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s One Year In Office Full Of Pains – Ogun Residents by zomby(m): 12:15pm On Jun 05
Flame333:

Premium swine deceiving themselves with their sinking brain

Yeah! Ok
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s One Year In Office Full Of Pains – Ogun Residents by zomby(m): 12:11pm On Jun 05
That's our president... President Bola Ahmed (Akanbi) Tinubu.....The Jagaban of Africa!
May God bless him!
Politics / Re: Tinubu’s One Year In Office Full Of Pains – Ogun Residents by zomby(m): 12:06pm On Jun 05
Akenzua01:

E pain this idiot, was I replying to you? grin

The idiot is in so much pain that he is replying someone who doesn't even give a dime about him. grin

You're so senseless! Omo Ewure jatijati!
Na only God knows why you pigs are wired this way. Not everyone is from your village. I don't sell pure WATER.
Glory be to Allah that I'm not in pain and I will never be. Nigerian economy doesn't have any effect on me or my folks....maybe 6 generations to come. Trust me!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 136 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59