Stats: 3,181,861 members, 7,915,475 topics. Date: Friday, 09 August 2024 at 02:37 AM

Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple (4877 Views)

Seun, OAM4J, See An Example Of Gross Violation And Contempt Of Court On NL / My Take On Buhari’s 2015 Presidential Ambition - OAM4J / Happy Birthday OAM4J (2) (3) (4)

Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by naptu2: 12:27pm On Dec 26, 2012
berem: What truth? That i dont have the right to express myself just like you? Who the fucck are you to tell me how i should write on nairaland? Na who you be sef? Na ya papa get nairaland ni? Abi na you dey feed Seun? Look, dont let me show you the insultive part of me if not this forum wont contain 2 of us!!

Just ignore him. He'll get tired. Don't let him get to you. The mods will deal with him.
Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by Ishilove: 12:47pm On Dec 26, 2012
Berem, why are you being picked on so much??
Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by Nobody: 2:05pm On Dec 26, 2012
Babe, i dunno at all o! My life on Nairaland is very different from my real life.once in a while i try to play pranks or become naughty here.unfortunately some people here take me serious.me i no send anybody message.my signature says it all.
Ishilove: Berem, why are you being picked on so much??
Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by gulfer: 3:03pm On Dec 26, 2012
LMAO @Topic, settle 'Ripple or Rift'?
Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by free13: 3:21pm On Dec 26, 2012
OAM4J:

There is a report button under every post made on NL and there is a complaint thread for this section; use them.

Really undecided undecided
You have carefully avoided my question.
However i am not a child and i do not run from issues. So these are my questions:
1. Why do certain peeps insult other people and other tribes and do not get banned?
2. Why do some tribal bashing threads get moved, while some do not?
I "hope" you will have the courage to provide an unbiased and detribalized answer.
Re: Finally Seun, OAM4J & Jarus Settle Ripple by Nobody: 5:43pm On Dec 26, 2012
Mr OAM4J. You have no business moderating. You re too darn biased and tribalistic.Any fair minded person knows its DAYOKANU that deserves a ban here.

Dr Patrick Ifeanyi Uba Campaign Theme Song -fanzy . (anambra Election 2014) / 042 / Saudi Arabia Offers Germany 200 Mosques – Response To Refugee Crisis

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8