Stats: 3,173,812 members, 7,889,666 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 05:36 PM

Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). - Jobs/Vacancies (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). (301104 Views)

Aluminium Smelter Company Of Nigeria (alscon) Vacancy / Amcon( Asset Mtg Company Of Nig.) Is Recruiting Fresh Graduates / Power Holding Company Of Nigeria (PHCN) Jobs And Others (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (86) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Arysexy(m): 12:59pm On Sep 09, 2013
suspense! Expectation high! Anxiety building! Rumours flying! But hope not lost. Its anoder week of waiting and constant phone msg check. May God see us tru.

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by fergie001: 1:15pm On Sep 09, 2013
Any concrete news from the zones?My faith still gallant oooo......Opus Dei
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by IMOHS(m): 3:23pm On Sep 09, 2013
Arysexy: suspense! Expectation high! Anxiety building! Rumours flying! But hope not lost. Its anoder week of waiting and constant phone msg check. May God see us tru.
Amen!

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by babyremi: 4:37pm On Sep 09, 2013
Amen
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by IMOHS(m): 6:47am On Sep 10, 2013
Lyk nothing happened ystday!

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by fergie001: 8:23am On Sep 10, 2013
Na waoh.....this apt test was taken on the 15th June,interview followed less than 1 month later;and its been 2 months since then;Its kind of sluggish considering how it is been followed up since then;Rumours,guesses,etc.......Its best,they come out and let people know whats up......I am optimistic that we will get this job;But its kind of dragging so much,each week with its own anticipation...Someone said the Minister has so much workload,is it because it is not directly related to 2015;Let them release this thing once and 4 all,let everyone know the next step,We will keep the faith high still,once there is life,there is hope.........Opus dei

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fritz007(m): 5:24pm On Sep 10, 2013
another day gone

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by kiete(m): 11:37am On Sep 11, 2013
I heard during the period all the consultants were calling hopefuls for contact details non was contacted from North-Centra. Please, can somebody confirm this?
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Coolie89(m): 12:18pm On Sep 11, 2013
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fritz007(m): 1:49pm On Sep 11, 2013

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by akym2005: 4:55pm On Sep 11, 2013
thank God that today carbinet reshufle did not involve the minister of power but affected her minister of state for power at today fec meeting
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fritz007(m): 8:05am On Sep 12, 2013
Thursday is hia again...

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by DAZZLEME88(m): 11:40am On Sep 12, 2013
Ok.
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Jayboi(m): 11:56am On Sep 12, 2013
Hmmm. Una don com again o.
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by SolutionsGuy: 12:16pm On Sep 12, 2013
DAZZLEME88: Hello everyone. I was called this morning by a staff of Federal Ministry of Power. He requested for the correct spelling of my names. I cannot draw any conclusion from the conversation, I only observed enthusiasm from his tone. I am optimistic.

Perhaps he wants to clone documents in your name so as to swap your slot for a relative.

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fritz007(m): 2:27pm On Sep 12, 2013
Solutions_Guy:

Perhaps he wants to clone documents in your name so as to swap your slot for a relative.
guy u dey harsh oooooo

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Nobody: 3:21pm On Sep 12, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Solutions_Guy:

hahahahaha
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Ppenzing(m): 4:24pm On Sep 12, 2013
The week is far spent, could it be next week?still waiting
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by babyremi: 6:07pm On Sep 12, 2013
This week is not yet over,Tomorrow(friday) is still there. smiley3055
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by esuabassey(m): 7:58pm On Sep 12, 2013
My hope is still on Almighty God.........
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by kayarda70(m): 8:12pm On Sep 12, 2013
North West Zone, any news?
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by DAZZLEME88(m): 8:16pm On Sep 12, 2013

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by cyraxjay: 8:18pm On Sep 12, 2013
I just received an SMS to come with my Identity Card and collect my TCN letter at coporate head quaters Zambezi Crescent anytime from 16th.

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by SolutionsGuy: 8:33pm On Sep 12, 2013
DAZZLEME88: @Solutions guy, thanks for your thoughtlessness. Dat thing wen u drink this morning, u sure say na water ? undecided

Lol! But what I said is possible na.
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by IMOHS(m): 9:13pm On Sep 12, 2013
DAZZLEME88: @Solutions guy, thanks for your thoughtlessness. Dat thing wen u drink this morning, u sure say na water ? undecided
LOL!!!
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fritz007(m): 9:14pm On Sep 12, 2013
cyraxjay: I just received an SMS to come with my Identity Card and collect my TCN letter at coporate head quaters Zambezi Crescent anytime from 16th.
congrat my guy bt did u apply wit masters??

Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fanuchi: 9:16pm On Sep 12, 2013
cyraxjay: I just received an SMS to come with my Identity Card and collect my TCN letter at coporate head quaters Zambezi Crescent anytime from 16th.
. Pls get serious man, cos ppl r xpectin 2 hear gud news. If u r serious den wat zone r u from? N coporate office of wat, n just Zambezi Crescent? in wat part of d country?
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Fanuchi: 9:19pm On Sep 12, 2013
. Pls get serious man, cos ppl r xpectin 2 hear gud news. U said coporate office of wat organization? n just Zambezi Crescent? in wat part of d country? Com on, get serious man.
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Arysexy(m): 9:24pm On Sep 12, 2013

I got d text. Thank u Jesus!
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by SolutionsGuy: 9:29pm On Sep 12, 2013

. . . Now get prepared to answer questions like . . .
which zone, which state, was it by phone or by facebook, what is your father's name, do you hold PhD, which day did u do interview, are you male or female, what time did you receive the SMS because I had a missed SMS, what number sent the SMS, do you use Nokia, etc. As if the questions & answers will change anything.
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by Arysexy(m): 9:31pm On Sep 12, 2013
Just got a msg frm an MTN number dat end with 201 to come to abj PHCN - TCN ofix on 16th to pick my letter

God u r awesome! I worship u! U are my helper! Thank u Jesus
Re: Transmission company of Nigeria (TCN). by ayemenre: 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2013
pls be serous tell us the truth. give us details

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) ... (86) (Reply)

2017 NDDC Foreign Msc And PhD Scholarship / 2013 Shell Recruitment Day Application For Fresh Graduates / Invitation For Written Exams For Police ICT Professional Into Nigerian Police