Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,642 members, 7,993,184 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 08:27 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband (41420 Views)
Funke Akindele To Remarry As JJC Proposes / Funke Akindele Might Not Have A Child In Life - Popular Prophet / Wiz Khalifa New Look After His Separation From Amber Rose (2) (3) (4)
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by born2boink(m): 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
The guy mark registered for her pussy and likely to don bet with him paddy self say him go chop her tin waka commot. Men/boys are devil and after woman expiry age of 30, they are scrap to 99.9% men. 1 Like |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by bestower: 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
greatgod2012: When the foundation is destroyed, what can the righteous doI knew it,i guess it, and i believed it will end up like this.That man is a 'playboy' who wanted to teach funke a little lesson about life.Wish her well in her next adventure. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by duchessemi(f): 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
the most annoying part of this whole mess is that she is educated,smart and charming...why a married man,or was she expecting a leopard to change it sport after two failed marriage? funke u no try at all....smh |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Odunharry(m): 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
tday marriage 2mao brkup..God help us all Na wa 4 9ja celebs o...must dy marry sm1 who s popular. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by dedons: 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
What else do we expect from useless people |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by AKMoney1(m): 12:37pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
[size=15pt]This is a rumor joor, we are still happily married. I mean me and my wife, Funke. [/size] 1 Like |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Good for her! |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by delikay4luv: 12:39pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
not a new thing again |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Zector(m): 12:41pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
What a life,this will serve a lesson for every young boyz n lady that marriage in not meant for unprepare fellow. Also marriage must be built on a good foundation. How can somebody just open her eyez and decided to follow a man with two wives already.This is mot normal of her upon all her famous. Anyway yoruba do say "ti esin ba da ni ,eniyan ma tun gun" meaning If man climbs horse and fall ,the man will re-clim agin" but with caution and prayer |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by kunlekunle: 12:41pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
[size=18pt]her next step go be jelili weds jenifa[/size][ |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Majester2012: 12:41pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Take heart funke akin. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Napoleonumolo: 12:42pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Be a wise lady wen u are getting a husband next time. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by xammy1stlady: 12:42pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
This post is not an evidence that dis couple has seperated....pls always post a confirm story here @OP 1 Like |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Rycedee(m): 12:42pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
PATHETIC AND COLD....FUNKE? WERE YOU NOT AWARE THAT MARRAIGE IS 'FOR BETTER FOR WORST' IN SWEET AND BITTERNESS...AM UR FAN,BT WUNT BUY DIS BULLSHIT U WANA SELL. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Odunharry(m): 12:43pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
i hope sme ladies will learn 4m ds |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by omniwater007: 12:45pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Yeyebrity indeed!....next time you look before you leap, don't get pushed into the pit........my 2 kobo. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
How e take change the price of garri for market? |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by peerless2(m): 12:45pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
I laugh in kenya accent. What goes around comes around |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by kingthreat(m): 12:46pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
At least she has been married and enjoyed the class of being responsible. Unlike those bloody Nollywood hoes, who prefer to screw their lives apart and claim they are single parents |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by Goldenheart(m): 12:47pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
what really happened?! 1 Like |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by rosababe: 12:48pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Oh gosh!this cud nt be true!i pity am sha. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by TreasuredGlory: 12:50pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Funke, we still don't know why on earth you entered into that marriage. You were cautioned but u rebuffed all d pieces of advice claiming you have found true love and that you had never been sure of an issue like that one. You, a whole daughter of a Reverend. I also heard ur mum is a staunch member of MFM just like you claim(ed) to be too. Funke, you really fall our hands o. Well first of all I will advise u to go for a major deliverance cos, hmmm, d bitter truth is u might not remain d same again. You were warned about this but you kept boasting that u were d legal wife. Do u think God is partial? He will surely fight for those first wives and their children. Funke, u of all people! Se won l'ogun fun e ni? O ga o. God will have mercy on u. Pls retrace your steps. The manner of ur divorce in Nigeria has broken records------ Got married to a serial polygamist, divorced after a year and announced on Facebook. Denied three days after with a threat of legal action and subsequent confirmation two days after. You are indeed a Trail-Blazer and a Role Model!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 Likes |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by ayanfeeledumare(m): 12:50pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
this is what this so called celebrity and independent women want - Single Motherhood. They don't want marriage but children. Now she got it after having the guy's name attached to her names. At least we know she was once married now. She is not the first or second wife and she will never be d last. So y opt in first then opt out. All na arrangee. Just like Kate Henshaw, Doris Simeon and others . Still watching Mercy Johnson too. 1 Like |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by obinnakenedo(m): 12:50pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Lie lie yoruba girl. Lmao! |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by comtem2011: 12:52pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Afam4eva: So, why did she lie before?. I wonder o. But d hubby didnt try at all by announcg on public domain, he just wanted to tarnish her image. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by whitedove(m): 12:52pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Singing in Miguel's voice how many drinks will i need to land this over-used toto? no be my fault oo,i toasted this girl somewhere in isaac john sometimes ago,her moto fine pass my own so no show,now that the funky alhaji has abandoned you during their holy month,i dey ask how many drinks? |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by xykms101: 12:52pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Annie macaulay is the next on the line...qoute me then. 2 Likes |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by obinnakenedo(m): 12:53pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
Thats why i love TIME, always tells the truth! Damn u TIME!. But why she kon deny?. *winks* |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by RedCard1(m): 12:54pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
She no try o. She for just manage born 1 pikin wey go look after her for old age. How come she didn't learn from Kate Henshaw? Funke dat marriage lasted for a year, u shld have used dat as an opportunity to get a child. Anyway, try harder next time. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by texaco1: 12:55pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
slimyem: I do not pity her at all. It was all wrong from the beginning and she knew it.Thank you,she deliberately walked into a marrige she knew wouldn't last,this breakup isn't a surprise to many and infact that they even lasted for one year is astonishing,that is why she is now a laughing stock among her mates,according to people kehinde is noted for chasing anything in skirt even if it is a ghost,this is a man that has 3 known wives and many girlfriends,over 10 children and many more to come ,so did funke thinks that once she gets married to him he will stop chasing women or what?that is his lifestyle as far as kenny is concerned funke is just another medal won and one more of his sexual escapade achievements |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by xykms101: 12:55pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
comtem2011: . I wonder o. But d hubby didnt try at all by announcg on public domain, he just wanted to tarnish he image.it's not easy to cope with the infidelity gurus. Blame not the husband. |
Re: Funke Akindele Confirms Separation From Husband by eminikansoso(m): 12:57pm On Jul 20, 2013 |
it is my turn tototototo taste the bbbabe now |
Merlin And Arthur Are Getting - Photos / Nigerian Celebs Just Love Their Social Media Photos With Cars In Them! (PHOTOS) / Fan Customizes Davido's Photo On Her ATM Card (photo)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37 |