Stats: 3,171,692 members, 7,882,335 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 10:20 PM

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students - Education (268) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students (3545666 Views)

What You Don't Know About National Open University Of Nigeria (noun) / National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) MBA Students. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) ... (1586) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:30pm On Sep 25, 2014
@All, check ur portals on the final TT. My CIT802 was changed-moved from 02/10 to 03/10. Now it joins CIT844 at the same time. We must do both and nicely too. So recheck, don't rely on the draft version.

Again CIT854 has been brought forward to 8am from 11am on the same day-Sat 04 Oct.

Which one is NOUN calling day2.. 30 Oct? Mistake everywhere today tongue
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:33pm On Sep 25, 2014
esteltiarra: ...
tongue

u don check ur final tt grin?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by esteltiarra: 4:36pm On Sep 25, 2014
ferdimako:
u don check ur final tt grin?

Not yet..... tongue
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:43pm On Sep 25, 2014
esteltiarra: .

Not yet..... tongue
Abi ..do oh. We wan do head count. grin
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by ycmdng(m): 4:47pm On Sep 25, 2014
Please whoever has the electronic final copy of the TT should please shareon this thread. Thanks in anticipation.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 4:51pm On Sep 25, 2014
ycmdng: Please whoever has the electronic final copy of the TT should please shareon this thread. Thanks in anticipation.
I dey ur portal.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by delly31: 5:02pm On Sep 25, 2014
sieo23: please i need open university PGDE exam past questions on EDU 711
EDU 712
EDU 713
EDU 716
EDU 721
EDU 724
EDU 726
EDU 750
CIT 726
GST 707(107)
, pls my exam is starting on monday. Here's my mail address jsamyy0@gmail.com
In less than 2hours you'll get the ones I have in your email
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by ycmdng(m): 5:25pm On Sep 25, 2014
ferdimako:
I dey ur portal.
Thanks man, just checked it. How about the venues.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Kazrem(m): 5:42pm On Sep 25, 2014
I don see my time table ooo but e remain one ooo.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by jboixxx: 6:39pm On Sep 25, 2014
ycmdng:
Thanks man, just checked it. How about the venues.
You're new, I guess. Confirm @ your study centre.

Kazrem: I don see my time table ooo but e remain one ooo.
Study centre issue.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by sieo23: 7:23pm On Sep 25, 2014
thank you, i have seen it but its not complete. edu 713, edu 726, edu 750, cit 726 and gst 707 is not included in the package. please if you have other years please send. jsamyy0@gmail.com
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Ejaay: 7:25pm On Sep 25, 2014
Please house, I just discovered that the date on my TMA page reads Jan 2014, is it same with you guys or is it peculiar to me? Hope there is no problem with that? Thanks.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Takoro13(m): 8:01pm On Sep 25, 2014
ferdimako:
Young man...how far? tongue Three busy with prisoners?
abi! no bi only prisoners make the two busy.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by vision2050: 8:04pm On Sep 25, 2014
ferdimako:
Here is improving u...I'm impressed.
k
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 8:33pm On Sep 25, 2014
Ejaay: Please house, I just discovered that the date on my TMA page reads Jan 2014, is it same with you guys or is it peculiar to me? Hope there is no problem with that? Thanks.
Na so e be for all men. It is supposed to read June or sth. I have written them...I believe they will soon correct it...I no wan hear say sth hook or miss. Some results never show up till today because of TMA retrieval issues.

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Ejaay: 9:55pm On Sep 25, 2014
ferdimako:
Na so e be for all men. It is supposed to read June or sth. I have written them...I believe they will soon correct it...I no wan hear say sth hook or miss. Some results never show up till today because of TMA retrieval issues.
Yeah, okay. Thanks bro, kinda relieved that it's not just me.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Pelupelu: 10:28pm On Sep 25, 2014
Here is the final timetable.. Check ur portal
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by jboixxx: 11:59pm On Sep 25, 2014
Anyone with CIT734-Object oriented tech past question paper(s)? Please, help with copies. Email addy: shinnextf@gmx.com Thanks!
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Breathtaker(m): 4:41am On Sep 26, 2014
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Breathtaker(m): 4:43am On Sep 26, 2014
jboixxx: Anyone with CIT734-Object oriented tech past question paper(s)? Please, help with copies. Email addy: shinnextf@gmx.com Thanks!

no
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Breathtaker(m): 5:54am On Sep 26, 2014
Any newly admitted
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by oluatinuke: 8:20am On Sep 26, 2014
Good morning all,
Please who was able to attend the meeting slated belowsadNew students of McCarthy Study Centre are hereby informed there'll b an orientation on Exam Rules @ the Study Centre on Thur 25/09/14 by 10am.Inform ur frnds).should kindly help me with the information that was passed accross.

Thanks in advance.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 8:25am On Sep 26, 2014
Breathtaker: I am new here, this is my first semester. Please can someone help me with past questions on any of these courses: GST107, GST105, CIT101? Please I really need them. This my mail address: lukeprecious@gmail.com
urs are e-exams. study ur TMAs and materials.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 8:26am On Sep 26, 2014
jboixxx: Anyone with CIT734-Object oriented tech past question paper(s)? Please, help with copies. Email addy: shinnextf@gmx.com Thanks!
nounlibrary
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Gentlesoul1(m): 8:59am On Sep 26, 2014
Help with
PCR 811
Pcr 813
Pcr 815
Pcr 833
851 and
Past questions to Toask1@yahoo.com

Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by jboixxx: 9:31am On Sep 26, 2014
ferdimako:
nounlibrary
I knew it!
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by TUNEX89(m): 9:50am On Sep 26, 2014
House what is your take on this ? My exam time table in my portal is showing all the courses i did last semester, is it normal ?
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Takoro13(m): 10:11am On Sep 26, 2014
TUNEX89: House what is your take on this ? My exam time table in my portal is showing all the courses i did last semester, is it normal ?
it's normal. that is how it is showning in others portal. just write your own out and follow.
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 11:21am On Sep 26, 2014
jboixxx:
I knew it!
Good!
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by oluatinuke: 12:06pm On Sep 26, 2014
ferdimako:
Good!

Good morning,
Please who was able to attend the meeting slated belowsadNew students of McCarthy Study Centre are hereby informed there'll b an orientation on Exam Rules @ the Study Centre on Thur 25/09/14 by 10am.Inform ur frnds).should kindly help me with the information that was passed accross.

Thanks in advance

@ferd ,kindly assist
Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Nobody: 12:11pm On Sep 26, 2014
oluatinuke:

Good morning,

Thanks in advance

@ferd ,kindly assist
I belong to Apapa. Just respect what is on ur exam agreement page. Make sure u have signed and documented ur exam slip and have ur student ID card. Don't take phone or any other materials to exam hall.Don't write on ur exam slip and don't write on others' or communicate with them during exams.

Be punctual on ur exam days!

(1) (2) (3) ... (265) (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) ... (1586) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)