Stats: 3,182,269 members, 7,916,783 topics. Date: Saturday, 10 August 2024 at 11:18 AM

Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? - Politics (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? (172182 Views)

What's Happening In Anambra, All the Markets Closed. / Abacha Died 17years Ago Today...What Do You Remember Him For??? / 100 Days From Today: What Nigerians Expect From Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (75) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by hansad: 9:04pm On Aug 09, 2014
Desola:

Asunu! Ekiti people are only hungry for rice and not blood; the kind your evil Ebola Jonathan is sharing. Come 2015, the whole Yoruba race will come together to resoundingly kick your demented president to the creeks of Otuoke!
Most probable that religion leads your senses. That Osun state is a Muslim state judging from pictures of voters in queue today. Is that not the state that wanted Ribadu as president in 2011? Born to Rule which Buhari represents dealt with Yoruba for the decades which Born to Rule led Nigeria. You now rush to return Yoruba to lick the asseeeee of Born To Rule again, and perhaps for up to the next 50 years? Look, once Born to Rule is handed Nigeria's presidency in 2015, neither Yoruba, nor Igbo or Ijaw or Tiv or Bini or Igala shall occupy Aso Rock many decades after. In fact, if Born To Rule wins presidency in 2015, any body not from the clan of Born To Rule cannot occupy Aso Rock, perhaps in the next fifty or even hundred years.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Harlex(m): 9:04pm On Aug 09, 2014
tuffgongjo: ekiti are not hungry because they refuse to vote an apc man who didn't function well doesn't mean they don't know what they are doing,if fayemi was(is) your governor you won't vote for him also.

Do u say feyemi did not perform well? Doubt if u truly live in ekiti

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Banyami(m): 9:05pm On Aug 09, 2014
PDP or APC the wil of God for his people is what we want period.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by sorom4: 9:05pm On Aug 09, 2014
MORNDEW:
Fayemi accepted defeat.
But APC didnt

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by fuke(m): 9:06pm On Aug 09, 2014
NewNigeriaMind: PLEASE THE INSULTS TO EKITI SHOULD STOP.

YORUBA PEOPLE WE ARE ONE.

EVEN IF WE DONT SEE EYE TO EYE ON THIS EKITI THING.

LETS CELEBRATE OSUN.

EKITI IS IN GODS HAND NOW. WE CAN ONLY SUPPORT THEM WITH PRAYERS.

PLS EKITI JOKES SHOULD STOP.

No, it should continue.
My people disgraced cerebral capabilities.
There should be no room for cerebral Lilliputians in the west
The insult should continue so the mistake does not happen again

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Desola(f): 9:07pm On Aug 09, 2014
onegig: Yeah, some people were given rice and stuff like that but if you want to be objective and be a good political analyst. You APC supporters should learn that ekiti was a classic disconnect between the leaders and the followers. The governor had vision but he failed to impact it into his people and unfortunately for him he had another popular candidate as his main rival.

If i were you guys. You would go back to the drawing board and correct such mistakes for next elections else i see same repeating itself in OYO. I am not a member of any party. I am just a fan of democracy that works. I.e people having a voice.

ABEG there is no big strategising to be done to recapture Ekiti ojare.

Come 2018 APC only need distribute cows to each household and the Ekiti vote will be theirs.

Those people are simpletons! Dem read book but no read sense!

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Massive001: 9:07pm On Aug 09, 2014
#OsunDecides 1 ATAKUMOSA EAST 68 31136 1346 APC=
768 PDP = 422 LP=13
2 ATAKUMOSA WEST 67 24569 4739
APC= 2486 PDP= 1689 LP=17
3 AYEDAADE 132 51252 8122 APC: 3715
PDP=3548 LP=91 4 AYEDIRE 54 25899 1267 APC= 614
PDP= 450 LP=50
5 BOLUWADURO 74 16844 6995
APC=3327 PDP=3241 LP= 28
6 BORIPE 78 47137 3544 APC=1686
PDP=1485 LP=35 7 EDE NORTH 129 51882 7555 APC=4176
PDP=2817 LP=26
8 EDE SOUTH 68 3179 317 APC=127 PDP
=163 LP= 0
9 EGBEDORE 53 33925 2355 APC=1135
PDP=887 LP= 3 10 EJIGBO 93 51623 1638 APC=992
PDP=492 LP= 28
11 IFE CENTRAL 168 95471 7684 APC=
2169 PDP=4964 LP=55
12 IFE EAST 91 81430 1802 APC=889
PDP=755 LP=11 13 IFE NORTH 90 45435 4523 APC=1658
PDP=2137 LP=87
14 IFE SOUTH 122 44555 4599 APC=
1923 PDP= 2117 LP=29
15 IFEDAYO 63 13066 3892 APC=1837
PDP=1833 LP=36 16 IFELODUN 105 57591 2628 APC=1378
PDP=1134 LP=14
17 ILA 124 33527 9152 APC= 4996
PDP=3695 LP=41
18 ILESA EAST 95 54746 6767 APC=4347
PDP=586 LP=8 19 ILESA WEST 95 52286 9582 APC=
4443 PDP=1745 LP=52
20 IREPODUN 127 36554 10847
APC=6057 PDP=4066 LP=161
21 IREWOLE 119 53487 5609 APC=3364
PDP=1844 LP=43 22 ISOKAN 67 38493 1625 APC=722
PDP=782 LP=6
23 IWO 144 66657 4984 APC=2565
PDP=1884 LP=258
24 OBOKUN 83 37957 3905 APC= 1940
PDP=1706 LP=20 25 ODO-OTIN 112 48720 5825 APC=2329
PDP=2841 LP=205
26 OLA-OLUWA 52 25524 421 APC=287
PDP=59 LP=45
27 OLORUNDA 116 71580 4594 APC=
3173 PDP= 1082 LP= 25 28 ORIADE 111 47113 10019 APC=4960
PDP=4264 LP=73
29 OROLU 83 24914 6138 APC=3022
PDP=2480 LP=160
30 OSOGBO 227 110670 15834
APC=11367 PDP=3043 LP=254
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by ifekemmy(f): 9:09pm On Aug 09, 2014
Reports at our disposal indicate that the presidency is presently putting pressure on INEC to announce Iyiola Omisore as the duly elected governor of Osun State.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by abes(m): 9:09pm On Aug 09, 2014
hansad: Most probable that religion leads your senses. That Osun state is a Muslim state judging from pictures of voters in queue today. Is that not the state that wanted Ribadu as president in 2011? Born to Rule which Buhari represents dealt with Yoruba for the decades which Born to Rule led Nigeria. You now rush to return Yoruba to lick the asseeeee of Born To Rule again, and perhaps for up to the next 50 years? Look, once Born to Rule is handed Nigeria's presidency in 2015, neither Yoruba, nor Igbo or Ijaw or Tiv or Bini or Igala shall occupy Aso Rock many decades after. In fact, any body not from the clan of Born To Rule cannot occupy Aso Rock, perhaps in the next fifty or even gundred years.

Religious bigot, Mary must have been a muslim too abi?

[img]http://www.jesuspictures.co/motherofjesus55.jpg[/img]

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by bendeco(m): 9:09pm On Aug 09, 2014
Toktee: signs and symtoms of ebola,beter rush to a nearby medical facility,what happened to pdp today is what awaite pdp in 2015.
wasted sperm!!
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by jjcbuthot: 9:10pm On Aug 09, 2014
What a good long day of voting!

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by sorom4: 9:12pm On Aug 09, 2014
Meringe: As an Igbo man , I'm strongly in support of APC, the re not d best but the re putting PDP on their toes. Up APC, Up Owelle Rochas Anayochukwu Okorocha, Rochas till he decides to step down. if not for Rochas, my community wouldn't have known an asphalt road.
God bless Owelle Ndi Igbo
Congratulations to Rauf, from my assessment, u deserve even a third term.
U are a joker bro. Not sure if you are from Imo State

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Nobody: 9:12pm On Aug 09, 2014
RebelLeader15: bloody lier, Isale Aro ko Oke Obi ni
Sorry to say this, you are a fool. You this bloody nuisance. Punk ass..

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by natureblack(m): 9:13pm On Aug 09, 2014
MORNDEW: pls connect me to some of dem
SantaMafia & Oxygen10 are the major war-head that claim to be Ghanians but never sees anything good in Naija.There are so many others buh these are the active monikers.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Desola(f): 9:13pm On Aug 09, 2014
hansad: Most probable that religion leads your senses. That Osun state is a Muslim state judging from pictures of voters in queue today. Is that not the state that wanted Ribadu as president in 2011? Born to Rule which Buhari represents dealt with Yoruba for the decades which Born to Rule led Nigeria. You now rush to return Yoruba to lick the asseeeee of Born To Rule again, and perhaps for up to the next 50 years? Look, once Born to Rule is handed Nigeria's presidency in 2015, neither Yoruba, nor Igbo or Ijaw or Tiv or Bini or Igala shall occupy Aso Rock many decades after. In fact, if Born To Rule wins presidency in 2015, any body not from the clan of Born To Rule cannot occupy Aso Rock, perhaps in the next fifty or even gundred years.

Look at this religious bigot! You must think I'm one of those simpletons are are continually being churned out in the se and ss part of the country. I am Yoruba and that automatically makes my IQ light year away from yours. I don't subscribe to your stupid religious divide and rule agenda most of all concocted by the dumbest president Nigeria has ever had the misfortune of producing. Unlike you fvckwitts, I will vote a Hausa candidate a million times before considering less humans from the ss or se so naff off you simpleton! I don't particularly take pride in suffering fools gladly but you are pushing the envelope!

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by fuke(m): 9:14pm On Aug 09, 2014
Harlex:

Do u say feyemi did not perform well? Doubt if u truly live in ekiti

Do not mind them, they live in the cave.
in my LG, we 10 wards and Fayemi gave each a health centre.
The Primary school I left in 1965 has a computer room with 10 pc and 2 air conditional units.
Old people got stipends
Our water flows.
Roads tarred even thought could be tarred.
What did Oshoke do?
Poultry with no birds.
I say again, my people are alatenuje.

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by streetzdreamz(m): 9:14pm On Aug 09, 2014
fuke:

As an Ekiti man I feel the pain.
All my Friends abroad can not believe it.
They kept asking me how and why.
The truth is that my people are alatenuje which is a disgrace.
just shut it!all ur pple abroad,did dey kno wat d average man is goin tru in d state? Quit ur judgements frm d sentiments frm pple dat doesn't know d indepth of some situations, D pple voted for who dey wanted irespective of rice or nt,n both parties even distributed rice n money so y'all spineless critins shud just shut ur traps!! So d general populace in ekiti state r all hungry n jobless huh,d civil servants n business men and women,dis s ma first time of lashing out on a forum like dis buh y'al r just too annoying wit ur rice rants,,label ur family as hungry folks n nt d general populace of ekiti state cuz dey voted in a man of dia choice n if t later backfires den dey'd bear d cross alone....only a fool will vote his or her future cuz of some grains of rice,think man,think!!! D rice he distributed is nt even up to two bowls or wateva t s dey measure rice wit,can't feed a family oF 6 twice in a day...b4 u bite I aint anti,or pro apc or pdp,congrats to ogbeni and d pple of osun I hope his re-election brings dev to d state....

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Nobody: 9:14pm On Aug 09, 2014
walexsho:
He's not going back to steal, he won't be a bad market for his party in Next Election 2015
I dont think you know him.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by MORNDEW(m): 9:15pm On Aug 09, 2014
natureblack: SantaMafia & Oxygen10 are the major war-head that claim to be Ghanians but never sees anything good in Naija.There are so many others buh these are the active monikers.
Tanx. Am here for them
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by DaBullIT(m): 9:16pm On Aug 09, 2014
According to released numbers, the governor is leading in at least 20 local government areas while his opponent, Iyoiola Omisore of PDP is lagging behind in 4 LGAs.

LG No. Poll Units Reg. Voters Total Vote Cast
1 ATAKUMOSA EAST 68 31136 1346 APC= 768 PDP = 422 LP=13
2 ATAKUMOSA WEST 67 24569 4739 APC= 2486 PDP= 1689 LP=17
3 AYEDAADE 132 51252 8122 APC: 3715 PDP=3548 LP=91
4 AYEDIRE 54 25899 1267 APC= 614 PDP= 450 LP=50
5 BOLUWADURO 74 16844 6995 APC=3327 PDP=3241 LP= 28
6 BORIPE 78 47137 3544 APC=1686 PDP=1485 LP=35
7 EDE NORTH 129 51882 7555 APC=4176 PDP=2817 LP=26
8 EDE SOUTH 68 3179 317 APC=127 PDP =163 LP= 0
9 EGBEDORE 53 33925 2355 APC=1135 PDP=887 LP= 3
10 EJIGBO 93 51623 1638 APC=992 PDP=492 LP= 28
11 IFE CENTRAL 168 95471 7684 APC= 2169 PDP=4964 LP=55
12 IFE EAST 91 81430 1802 APC=889 PDP=755 LP=11
13 IFE NORTH 90 45435 4523 APC=1658 PDP=2137 LP=87
14 IFE SOUTH 122 44555 4599 APC= 1923 PDP= 2117 LP=29
15 IFEDAYO 63 13066 3892 APC=1837 PDP=1833 LP=36
16 IFELODUN 105 57591 2628 APC=1378 PDP=1134 LP=14
17 ILA 124 33527 9152 APC= 4996 PDP=3695 LP=41
18 ILESA EAST 95 54746 6767 APC=4347 PDP=586 LP=8
19 ILESA WEST 95 52286 9582 APC= 4443 PDP=1745 LP=52
20 IREPODUN 127 36554 10847 APC=6057 PDP=4066 LP=161
21 IREWOLE 119 53487 5609 APC=3364 PDP=1844 LP=43
22 ISOKAN 67 38493 1625 APC=722 PDP=782 LP=6
23 IWO 144 66657 4984 APC=2565 PDP=1884 LP=258
24 OBOKUN 83 37957 3905 APC= 1940 PDP=1706 LP=20
25 ODO-OTIN 112 48720 5825 APC=2329 PDP=2841 LP=205
26 OLA-OLUWA 52 25524 421 APC=287 PDP=59 LP=45
27 OLORUNDA 116 71580 4594 APC= 3173 PDP= 1082 LP= 25
28 ORIADE 111 47113 10019 APC=4960 PDP=4264 LP=73
29 OROLU 83 24914 6138 APC=3022 PDP=2480 LP=160
30 OSOGBO 227 110670 15834 APC=11367 PDP=3043 LP=254

Source = informationng.com
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by gabriel212: 9:17pm On Aug 09, 2014
Herodion: I will continue to say this, osun people are gullible and easily manipulated.
ode ni e ni?

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Nobody: 9:17pm On Aug 09, 2014
NewNigeriaMind:

Based on the same assumption of.your post is.it.safe.to.concluded GEJ is only going.back to. steal in 2015.
I don't even support Jonathan for another four years. Is aso rock his father's base?
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Meringe(m): 9:18pm On Aug 09, 2014
sorom4: U are a joker bro. Not sure if you are from Imo State
I don't owe u any explanation or apologies on my own choice. Abum nwa afo Igbo, Igbo bu Igbo, Igbo m ji eme onu, Igbo ndi oma. chukwu gozie Owelle Rochas.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by fuke(m): 9:19pm On Aug 09, 2014
streetzdreamz: just shut it!all ur pple abroad,did dey kno wat d average man is goin tru in d state? Quit ur judgements frm d sentiments frm pple dat doesn't know d indepth of some situations, D pple voted for who dey wanted irespective of rice or nt,n both parties even distributed rice n money so y'all spineless critins shud just shut ur traps!! So d general populace in ekiti state r all hungry n jobless huh,d civil servants n business men and women,dis s ma first time of lashing out on a forum like dis buh y'al r just too annoying wit ur rice rants,,label ur family as hungry folks n nt d general populace of ekiti state cuz dey voted in a man of dia choice n if t later backfires den dey'd bear d cross alone....only a fool will vote his or her future cuz of some grains of rice,think man,think!!! D rice he distributed is nt even up to two bowls or wateva t s dey measure rice wit,can't feed a family oF 6 twice in a day...b4 u bite I aint anti,or pro apc or pdp,congrats to ogbeni and d pple of osun I hope his re-election brings dev to d state....

Yes backfire
streetzdreamz: just shut it!all ur pple abroad,did dey kno wat d average man is goin tru in d state? Quit ur judgements frm d sentiments frm pple dat doesn't know d indepth of some situations, D pple voted for who dey wanted irespective of rice or nt,n both parties even distributed rice n money so y'all spineless critins shud just shut ur traps!! So d general populace in ekiti state r all hungry n jobless huh,d civil servants n business men and women,dis s ma first time of lashing out on a forum like dis buh y'al r just too annoying wit ur rice rants,,label ur family as hungry folks n nt d general populace of ekiti state cuz dey volp;oted in a man of dia choice n if t later backfires den dey'd bear d cross alone....only a fool will vote his or her future cuz of some grains of ricn the ground.
My pee,think man,think!!! D rice he distributed is nt even up to two bowls or wateva t s dey measure rice wit,can't feed a family oF 6 twice in a day...b4 u bite I aint anti,or pro apc or pdp,congrats to ogbeni and d pple of osun I hope his re-election brings dev to d state....

Yes, backfire, it will sure do.
I was on ground, my people voted for #5000 and rice.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by hakz(m): 9:20pm On Aug 09, 2014
Fear of Ebola: SEE How Air Hostesses now operate on flight >> http://www.wapcoded.net/2014/08/09/fear-of-ebola-see-how-air-hostesses-now-operate-on-flight/
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by phemmyjohnson: 9:20pm On Aug 09, 2014
Rauf Aregbesola takes a pose after casting his
vote at Ifofin unit 1 polling centre in Ilesa
Governor Rauf Aregbesola of Osun state has
taken an early lead as the gubernatorial election
reaches a climax. Cumulative results as at 6:17
p.m. reveals that the incumbent governor leads
the pack. His party, the All Progressives Congress
has so far recorded 213,465 against 150,553 of his
main contender Senator Iyiola Omisore of the
Peoples Democratic Party

www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2014/08/09/osun-election-aregbesola-in-early-lead-as-voting-ends/

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Thunder04(m): 9:20pm On Aug 09, 2014
Fool at 36
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Nobody: 9:21pm On Aug 09, 2014
gabriel212:
ode ni e ni?
Go and say that to your illiterate parents.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by parklamson: 9:21pm On Aug 09, 2014
Sweep them away with broom a the Jonathanerians, goodluck Ebola Jonathan out of aso rock. We are tired of boko haram ! We are tried of Ebola virus !! We are tired of incompetence!!!! :::::::APC!!! Broom ! Broom!! Broom!! ::::::PDP!!! Ebola! Ebola!! Ebola!! !
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Niftyrules(m): 9:23pm On Aug 09, 2014
ope2711: Please let us share what is happening in our area here. Though I'm one of the party agents here, unit 9, ward 2, Odo-Otin LGA.

I guess Ogbeni is leading, check Www.niftyrules.
Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Kunlexic(m): 9:23pm On Aug 09, 2014
The final result .....
1. ATAKUMOSA EAST APC= 768 PDP = 422 LP=13
2. ATAKUMOSA WEST APC= 2486 PDP= 1689 LP=17
3. AYEDAADE APC: 3715 PDP=3548 LP=91
4. AYEDIRE APC= 614 PDP= 450 LP=50
5. BOLUWADURO APC=3327 PDP=3241 LP= 28
6. BORIPE APC=1686 PDP=1485 LP=35
7. EDE NORTH APC=4176 PDP=2817 LP=26
8. EDE SOUTH APC=127 PDP =163 LP= 0
9. EGBEDORE APC=1135 PDP=887 LP= 3
10. EJIGBO APC=992 PDP=492 LP= 28
11. IFE CENTRAL APC= 2169 PDP=4964 LP=55
12. IFE EAST APC=889 PDP=755 LP=11
13. IFE NORTH APC=1658 PDP=2137 LP=87
14. IFE SOUTH APC= 1923 PDP= 2117 LP=29
15. IFEDAYO APC=1837 PDP=1833 LP=36
16. IFELODUN APC=1378 PDP=1134 LP=14
17. ILA APC= 4996 PDP=3695 LP=41
18. ILESA EAST APC=4347 PDP=586 LP=8
19. ILESA WEST APC= 4443 PDP=1745 LP=52
20. IREPODUN APC=6057 PDP=4066 LP=161
21. IREWOLE APC=3364 PDP=1844 LP=43
22. ISOKAN APC=722 PDP=782 LP=6
23. IWO APC=2565 PDP=1884 LP=258
24. OBOKUN APC= 1940 PDP=1706 LP=20
25.ODO-OTIN APC=2329 PDP=2841 LP=205
26. OLA-OLUWA APC=287 PDP=59 LP=45
27. OLORUNDA APC= 3173 PDP= 1082 LP= 25
28. ORIADE APC=4960 PDP=4264 LP=73
29. OROLU APC=3022 PDP=2480 LP=160
30. OSOGBO APC=11367 PDP=3043 LP=254

Re: Osun Poll Today, What Is Happening In Your Area? by Niftyrules(m): 9:24pm On Aug 09, 2014
Right at the coalition center In Osun state where results of today's election between Iyiola Omisore and Osun state incumbent Governor Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola took place.

Below are some of the recent result

* Oba Ward Ward 2 Unit 8: APC- 65,
PDP- 15

* Ilobu Ward 5 Unit 7: APC -63, PDP- 10

* Oshogbo LGC Unit 6 Ward 14: APC -86, PDP
– 15

Read more here www.niftyrules.

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (75) (Reply)

Brgbveakijlng.. / Ekiti 2018 Governorship Election Results: INEC Official Announcement Updates / Open Debate: Military Or Civilian Government

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70