Stats: 3,206,097 members, 7,994,741 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 07:29 PM

General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction - Properties (3722) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction (4805338 Views)

Discuss Anything Property And Lets Make Money In The Process / Residential Building Construction Mistakes In Nigeria You Need To Avoid / General Topic Thread - The Roforofo Thread Of Construction Activities (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3719) (3720) (3721) (3722) (3723) (3724) (3725) ... (3774) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by cash1115(m): 6:22am On Jul 24
We are active 100%
Available 100%
Dependable 100%
Deliver100%

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by abuiltech(m): 7:04am On Jul 24
We're open for business
Plumbing Installation ✓
Air conditioning & Ventilation system ✓
Free Asbuilt drawings ✓
Call or whatsapp 08144291141, 08121804548

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by CELEBRITYSAND: 7:05am On Jul 24
✅️ IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR QUALITY LOOK NO FURTHER ✅

📞 *CALL OR WHATS APP CELEBRITY SAND AND GRANITE SUPPLIER ON. 08037136667*

💥 WE SUPPLY💥 TO ANY LOCATION 
       🟡 GRAVEL.
       🟡 PLASTERING SAND.
       🟡 SHARP SAND.
       🟡 FILLING SAND
       🟡 TOP SOIL
       🟡 GRANITE
       🟡 STONEBASE
       🟡 SALT FREE SAND.
       🟡 WE HAVE 30 20 &10TONS.              TRUCK FOR PROMPT DELIVERY
       🟡SITE EQUIPMENT AVAILABLE FOR HIRE.

💥 OUR DELIVERY  AND QUALITY  TOP NOTCH 💥

📍TRANSPORTATION COST DEPENDS ON LOCATION AND QUANTITY.

🔴CASH ON DELIVERY ALSO AVAILABLE

✅️we also offer site management  services.

*WHEN PROPERLY MOBILIZED WE CAN MOVE TO ANY LOCATION IN THE COUNTRY AND DELIVER*

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Valuepaints20(m): 7:33am On Jul 24
redgem:
I was about to buy some paints for my build but was advised to do flooring before painting... Now the issue is the rain.... Is it advisable to do flooring this period?

Go ahead and get your paints down sir. Today price is not tomorrow price and by the way the interior can be painted first.

For quality paints at affordable price and deliver to your doorstep nationwide call Whatsapp 08163862804. Thanks
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by ishadfurnitures: 8:20am On Jul 24
For your building construction prohect Bill of Quantitu (BOQ or Quotation chat a professional on 08099212590 note BOQ attract a token charges for you to get the accurate Labour and Materials Cost of your Building project thanks in anticipation :Note Serious Customers only...😀
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by EgunMogaji2: 11:03am On Jul 24
koolengrtimmy:

You can check my linkedln profile on

https://www.linkedin.com/in/timilehin-isawumi-a3475410a?utm_source=share&utm_campaign=share_via&utm_content=profile&utm_medium=android_app

I am active again in the country , reasons for my reply to you.

I don't post client projects here for validation. If you need to verify my shit i am available for that.

It’s okay Sir. Lemme just dey my dey 🙏🏽
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by EgunMogaji2: 11:04am On Jul 24
mufutau55:

Just like @EgunMogaji2 always say, imagine if people are allowed to legally carry firearms in Nigeria, instant justice, forget those juju that may never work.
Some artisans, contractors, suppliers etc would have already lost their lives.
Sorry, I am still incongnito.

Hajji M.

The self defense bill has passed the first reading in the senate.

Lawfulness is “are” coming 😃

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by EgunMogaji2: 11:06am On Jul 24
dangoteinlaw:
Egungun since you buy iPhone 15 nah so so screenshots you dey post take am easy na. We wey still dey 13 how we want do na 😅😅

iPhone 15 where?

Me that’s using one kind iTel something or the other.
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by EgunMogaji2: 11:07am On Jul 24
AngelicBeing:
Egunmogaji2 is doing due diligence to avoid been taken to the cleaners, there is hunger in Nigeria and if you are not careful, you can be ripped off by Wolves, Sharks, Tigers and your money will be used to eat hot Amala and ogunfe at lagos / lbadan expressway , Hahaha 🤣

Oga mi na so Sir o.

People that celebrate getting one over on people.

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by saydfact(m): 12:18pm On Jul 24
timilehing:

Would you advice a slate or aluminium for shed roof [one sided]?

Aluminium
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by AngelicBeing: 12:42pm On Jul 24
EgunMogaji2:

Oga mi na so Sir o.

People that celebrate getting one over on people.
True 🤣

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by michlins(m): 1:41pm On Jul 24
You have money, I have welding skills and services for you.

Kindly bring money let us deal. I always deliver

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by kkonsults: 3:13pm On Jul 24
Contact us for your Architectural Designs and Construction Services

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by kkonsults: 4:59pm On Jul 24
FOR SALE

600sqm plot of land at Cerise Gardens, Osoroko, Ibeju Lekki.

It is situated in an estate opposite Dangote Jetty, free from government acquisition and with a registered survey.

Asking price: 6.5m naira

Call: 0816. 989. 7915
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by hslbroker2(m): 6:12pm On Jul 24
Beframia:

For the roofing woods estimate, this guy - Hslbroker2 used to give estimates but don't know if he's still an active NL user. Procarpenter is active and should also be able to do justice to that too.
For roofing/roofing sheets, Money121 is the household name here.
Please note that I've never done business with any of them, hence the need to still do your due diligence.
All the best.

I'm still here and active, just busy now sorry please.

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by cash1115(m): 7:18pm On Jul 24
We are much affordable
Available for your project

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by money121(m): 9:38pm On Jul 24
Job Done!!
Another Successful Roofing Project Completed
Site Location: Olowotedo Ogun State
Roof Design : Bond Design
Colour: Black

With Aluminium parapet

Whatsapp 08085310359

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Muyesky(m): 10:54pm On Jul 24

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Olumighty123(m): 11:14pm On Jul 24
Muyesky:

You dey build sir 🤝

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Billions123: 11:42pm On Jul 24
Muyesky:
I love this.

How much is this sliding gate?

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Muyesky(m): 2:17am On Jul 25
Billions123:
I love this.

How much is this sliding gate?

N1.1m

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by money121(m): 7:13am On Jul 25
Job Done!!
Another Successful Roofing Project Completed
Site Location: @ Elebu Area Ibadan Oyo State

Roof Design: Metcopo Design
Colour:Grey Biegi
Guage: 0.50mm

Whatsapp 08085310359

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Adedward(m): 7:15am On Jul 25
Good morning House, another ongoing project by one of my brother here,

Casement windows without burglaries with nets and toilets door,

Location shagamu Ogun state

Tower aluminum
5mm grey materials
Grey color

Be following,

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by ishadfurnitures: 7:22am On Jul 25
For your building construction prohect Bill of Quantitu (BOQ or Quotation chat a professional on 08099212590 note BOQ attract a token charges for you to get the accurate Labour and Materials Cost of your Building project thanks in anticipation :Note Serious Customers only.
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by cash1115(m): 7:36am On Jul 25
Active 100%
Sure plug 100%
Available 100%
We can work on your favorite design too

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by rotecch77(m): 8:05am On Jul 25
To build now is not easy
Only marine board 90pcs for the 1 slab
Cost 2.3m

I will never be poor in “Ola voice.”

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Reeefe(m): 10:32am On Jul 25
Good day house . Is this quote good enough or what can I work on?

Estimate for black casement windows with 16mm rod
4×4=14×110,000=1.540,000
2×4=2×73,000=146,000
2×3=2×60,000=120,000
2×2=8×35,000=280,000
Labour and transportation 370,000

Ps: foreign material , 4mm glass
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by abuiltech(m): 12:32pm On Jul 25
We're open for business
Plumbing Installation ✓
Air conditioning & Ventilation system ✓
Free Asbuilt drawings ✓
Call or whatsapp 08144291141, 08121804548

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by brynnwilder: 3:14pm On Jul 25
Should i hire somebody for residential painting services or i do myself? What are you guy prefer?
Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by mufutau55(m): 4:00pm On Jul 25
EgunMogaji2:

The self defense bill has passed the first reading in the senate.

Lawfulness is “are” coming 😃

I know you will follow up on that. Thank you Sir.

Hajji M.

Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kaybthaniels(m): 4:51pm On Jul 25
I am in need on of a professional plumber, please oo 🙏

(1) (2) (3) ... (3719) (3720) (3721) (3722) (3723) (3724) (3725) ... (3774) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: joycluv and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24