Stats: 3,190,858 members, 7,942,147 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 09:53 PM

What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? (16290 Views)

Ladies! What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Guy? / Guys, What Are Those Physical Features That Attracts You To A Girl / What Physical Features Turn You Off In Men? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by jaybee3(m): 3:55pm On Jun 27, 2008
tope2000:

ehn mind ya own.since when im i your sis and also my love-vendor. i tell you say i be LovePeddler abeg please smiley
why u come dey do yanga now. i will surely tell mummy when we get home. not gud looking if u ask me (denying ur own blood). ori shi ri shi
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 3:58pm On Jun 27, 2008
tboy1:

LOL . . .i knew u were going to blush wink
my dear of course i'd blush ooo, ya comment is sweetest eva
jay bee:

why u come dey do yanga now. i will surely tell mummy when we get home. not good looking if u ask me (denying your own blood). ori shi ri shi

Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by Pataki: 4:00pm On Jun 27, 2008
Small sized cups, embarassed

Flat yansh, grin

Untidy hair, angry

Dirts under the nails. tongue
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:01pm On Jun 27, 2008
my husband how far na
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tboy1(m): 4:03pm On Jun 27, 2008
tope2000:

my dear of course i'd blush ooo, ya comment is sweetest eva

thought i'll let u know  wink
so do u wanna borrow the DVD, it will save u a few quid . . . also if u like action movies, you should watch the 'wanted' movie
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:04pm On Jun 27, 2008
Love nwatintin
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:06pm On Jun 27, 2008
tboy1:

thought i'll let u know  wink
so do u want to borrow the DVD, it will save u a few quid . . . also if u like action movies, you should watch the 'wanted' movie

thanks jare sweetie. i'll hit u at u know where 4 info grin grin grin

nana:

Love nwatintin

u dey jealous grin grin
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:08pm On Jun 27, 2008
tope2000:

thanks jare sweetie. i'll hit u at u know where 4 info grin grin grin

u dey jealous grin grin
jealousy aint my portion tongue
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:09pm On Jun 27, 2008
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tboy1(m): 4:10pm On Jun 27, 2008
nana:

Love nwatintin
miss nana, pls concentrate on gettin my stuff from oxford street. . . cheesy grin cheesy
ok since you dont know my size, get me perfume (at least that one no get size cheesy grin cheesy)
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by LAKANYE(m): 4:10pm On Jun 27, 2008
ANY WOMAN WITH A PROTRUDING STOMACH, LIKE SHE IS PREGNANT BUT NOT REALLY PREGNANT, OR HER POOCH; THOSE EXTRA THICK FLESH HANGING BELOW THE GATE OF HER "HEAVEN"

A BIG TURN OFF.
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:11pm On Jun 27, 2008
lmao @ gate of heaven

ps: ur profile pix is off da chain grin
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tboy1(m): 4:12pm On Jun 27, 2008
LAKANYE~:

ANY WOMAN WITH A PROTRUDING STOMACH, LIKE SHE IS PREGNANT BUT NOT REALLY PREGNANT, OR HER POOCH; THOSE EXTRA THICK FLESH HANGING BELOW THE GATE OF HER "HEAVEN"

A BIG TURN OFF.

LOL. . . and you've got that pic on ur profile cheesy grin cheesy
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:15pm On Jun 27, 2008
tboy1:

miss nana, please concentrate on gettin my stuff from oxford street. . . cheesy grin cheesy
ok since you don't know my size, get me perfume (at least that one no get size cheesy grin cheesy)
ok,which one do u want?
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tboy1(m): 4:17pm On Jun 27, 2008
nana:

ok,which one do u want?
im not fussy . . . i'll take anyone.
can you give it to jay bee to give it to moi cheesy grin
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:19pm On Jun 27, 2008
lol,aight.
Jaybee,where art thou?
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by jaybee3(m): 4:19pm On Jun 27, 2008
tboy1:

im not fussyi'll take anyone.
can you give it to jay bee to give it to moi cheesy grin
i'm free sat evening so i can collect anywhere.
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:21pm On Jun 27, 2008
Lol. Aint going to be around tomorrow. Will let u know when i get it.
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:21pm On Jun 27, 2008
ehen nana i never receive that shoe naa must have gotten lost in the post cheesy cheesy
anywayz as u dey shop 4 perfumes 4 tboy no forget me 2 oo grin grin
my fave perfume makers are christian dior, armani and alexander mcqueen, just buy 1 of any wink grin

give jay bee mine also
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by jaybee3(m): 4:23pm On Jun 27, 2008
awoof full bele oh
don't wanna be left out so just gonna ask for your presence. dat alone will belle full me
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:24pm On Jun 27, 2008
Lol. Are u guys for real? I'll get it if u're serious o
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by jaybee3(m): 4:27pm On Jun 27, 2008
nana:

i am only asking for ur presence as i don't like stressing
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:28pm On Jun 27, 2008
Lol. Ok,i'll honour u wiv my presence one of these days
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:28pm On Jun 27, 2008
nana:

of course naa

just joking oo
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:29pm On Jun 27, 2008
tope2000:

of course naa

just joking oo
Nice one
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tboy1(m): 4:31pm On Jun 27, 2008
nana:

just kiddin also  wink
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:34pm On Jun 27, 2008
tboy1:

just kiddin also wink
Nicee
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by jaybee3(m): 4:37pm On Jun 27, 2008
i am for real so no kidding with me. seems i am the only real dude outta here
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:38pm On Jun 27, 2008
Lol. Was about asking u
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2008
Rolling back out for jay n nana to settle their scores
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by nana(f): 4:42pm On Jun 27, 2008
What scores?
Re: What Physical Features in Women Turn You Off? by tope2000(f): 4:43pm On Jun 27, 2008
this meeting na

bye bye grin grin call me when una finish cus i no wan distract oo

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Prophecy And Relationships / Nollywood: Pictures Of Cossy Orjiakor's Sex Scene With Dog Surfaces (photos) / Girl With A Bigger Nose Than This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24