Stats: 3,182,620 members, 7,917,996 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 07:59 PM

Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? (1596 Views)

Lockdown: Lai Mohammed To Journalists "Your ID Card Is Your Pass" / Zainab, Buba Galadima Daughter Works For The Presidency (Photos) / This Was What Really Happened In Plateau State According To The Presidency (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? by bularuz(m): 10:49am On Apr 23, 2021
Monogamy:

That can never happen

Says who, you. How did it happen to Syria
Re: Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? by Mayng01(m): 10:49am On Apr 23, 2021
Monogamy:

How about some parents that give birth to kids they won't be able to cater for? Are they also not contributing the country problems?

Pantami is a northerner and an extremist what you have said above is very common in the north (almajiris) such aren’t in the west, east or south south. In summary, northerners and their ideology of extremism is Nigeria’s major problem. Disgusting and irritating characters! One Nigeria my foot
Re: Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? by Monogamy: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2021
bularuz:

Says who, you. How did it happen to Syria

Don't tell me you are having this conversation because you want to proof some points
Re: Is The Presidency Okay? What Card Is The Presidency Playing? by bularuz(m): 5:35pm On Apr 23, 2021
Monogamy:

Don't tell me you are having this conversation because you want to proof some points

If you can't proof it, then don't say it

Aboki Too Get Sense For IGBO LAND. / APC, Will Be Profoundly Foolish making an Igbo man it's presidential candidate. / 100 Of Peter Obi Can Not Compel Ndigbo To Go Into Election In 2023 - Simon Ekpa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8