Stats: 3,199,055 members, 7,970,259 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 03:28 AM

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session - Education (228) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session (462078 Views)

Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread / Oau Admission For The Year 2011/2012 Part 2 / OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (225) (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) ... (420) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 12:58am On Feb 13, 2013
BINTI_LAYE101:
I'm not on 2go but l'm on fb n my username is YINKA JOSEPH ADEX, you can add me up ma'am.
I just added yu. Sorry, did u ever attend Periscope lesson?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by humbleboyy(m): 1:01am On Feb 13, 2013
slybrolin: I rep Lawanson ooo
hahahaha ....one of ma area boys dey here sha..i doff ma hat for you o my oga.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 1:03am On Feb 13, 2013
slybrolin: hmm! Anoda trait 2 learn frm u. Hope I wasn't harsh d oda time? I even left out d fact dt I was referring to a lady, anyway hw u holding up and wat's ur major? Mine is law
Angry?? Lol. No, I'm not. Why would I be? U stated sumfn important and I've learnt 4rm it. U these lawyers sef,una jus full everywhere. . .lol. My course? Geography o
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Godslove2039(m): 1:10am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
sorry pls,are u a geography student too?
No. Not Geography
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by gloatkenf(m): 1:21am On Feb 13, 2013
biggiesoft:

hey nigga...u fink say nah only u sabi spit* abi...naw i muz confez i woz suprisd 2 v found out dat a good-thinker(tho dat haz chngd o) lyk u wuld react in such an akward manner...ogbeni farabale?? Do u tink diz thread iz ful of dumb-asses dat u laydown a write-up 4 nd jex laud u widout givin in a concrete crosscheck... A ladie with high level of maturity tuk d tym 2 rid ur God-4sakn Poem nd decided 2 help ur career by lettin an ass-hole lyk u knw ur mistakez..instead of u appreciatn dat fact.. u decided 2 bhave lyk 1 whu jex got d chance 2 voice out hiz ignorance or shuld i say stupidity online...u nid 2 reshape ur mindset...learn!!!
Ah ah, lols, see another size of some thingumabobs o! Ehn! Who the f*ck on earth asked your dirty or anyone's butts to halt and have even a macro second peep at my reply or work... Who knows you/who, who cares! Who cares about who dares. Nonsense! F*ck you and flutter down to hell jo, munch many maggots there, dance Azonto with satana but tango with his princesses, eat fear and gulp lakes of inferno... Wait wait... Hey try and take along three hundrend and thirty thousand pants, no pants is allowed in hell though, guys like thee would alway fax me up here, to give me tit-bits about the goings-on there ehn... Just dial 999 ehn, from your cell ehn, your girlfriend going join you gbam miraculously ehn, in your voyage down there... Hey ah, iwo o o ehn, come and kiss my black ass asshole if you want more... Tit!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by slybrolin(m): 1:21am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
Angry?? Lol. No, I'm not. Why would I be? U stated sumfn important and I've learnt 4rm it. U these lawyers sef,una jus full everywhere. . .lol. My course? Geography o
hahahaha!!! U funny tho
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by slybrolin(m): 1:27am On Feb 13, 2013
Godslove2039: @Slybrolin.
colleague, u mentioned my name in one of ur previous posts. It's not me, Godzlove. I guess u meant Godzbeloved. Anyway, I wud like to knw if u've printed ur admission letter. I will contact u with ur fb acc, Dammy Thomas Ojediran. I'm ryt. Aint I?
am sorry dude, I meant godzbeloved, anyway I haven't cos I couldn't access mine, still no admission yet, hw abt u? Don't knw wat is wrong with law list o? And its ojeniran nt d ojediran ooooooooooooo

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 1:31am On Feb 13, 2013
Godslove2039:
No. Not Geography
oh. Okay. Wah course? Law too?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 1:32am On Feb 13, 2013
slybrolin: hahahaha!!! U funny tho
lolz
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by slybrolin(m): 1:38am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
lolz
gimme ur fb I'd or an u on bbm?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by slybrolin(m): 1:40am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
yes its law
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Godslove2039(m): 2:06am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
Yes, it is.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by adeoba124(m): 4:31am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:

my course- Geography.

Geography? I applied for political science but I was offered Geography.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Olastep1(m): 6:06am On Feb 13, 2013
gloatkenf: Lols, afore I start muttering ehn, how many poems of mine have you gangan read? Believe me, that one you all are criticising didn't take me more than 10 minutes while typing it, I didn't put it down afore nah. I ain't big-mouthing o but ehn, there are ways of correcting people and that would spur the person being corrected to kneel/prostrate and say thank you ma/sir/bro/sis. And guy, remember, the title is, 'I AM CONFUSED, NO AM NOT.' Then why on earth shouldn't you expect almost everything to be confusing... I have poems, published, even those that are Primary School pupils easily comprehend e.g Here is Nigeria by Jodekss... Google it with your spec nah(~_^)... Peace!
thats great of u. U must be a brilliant chap, mehn. Though i'm not an Art student, English has been a major part of me. Infact, i was writing a book some times back but quits due to some reasons like its gonna affect my real studies. I will surely revitalize it and i know it'l be wonderful. English language is very interesting and unique as well even though its our second language. Its not as hard as some peeps do think, that is, if u know what u're doing.
gloatkenf: Ah ah, lols, see another size of some thingumabobs o! Ehn! Who the f*ck on earth asked your dirty or anyone's butts to halt and have even a macro second peep at my reply or work... Who knows you/who, who cares! Who cares about who dares. Nonsense! F*ck you and flutter down to hell jo, munch many maggots there, dance Azonto with satana but tango with his princesses, eat fear and gulp lakes of inferno... Wait wait... Hey try and take along three hundrend and thirty thousand pants, no pants is allowed in hell though, guys like thee would alway fax me up here, to give me tit-bits about the goings-on there ehn... Just dial 999 ehn, from your cell ehn, your girlfriend going join you gbam miraculously ehn, in your voyage down there... Hey ah, iwo o o ehn, come and kiss my black ass asshole if you want more... Tit!
hey mr gloatkenf, its alright, huh? No more need of bashing and counter-bashing! Please and please. Lets stop it and it also starts from you. Are u on facebook? If yes, wats ur Id? If no, any other 'webchats'?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:38am On Feb 13, 2013
BINTI_LAYE101:
I'm not on 2go but l'm on fb n my username is YINKA JOSEPH ADEX, you can add me up ma'am.
@ binti do u really know mimi roy onwuatu?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:39am On Feb 13, 2013
humbleboyy: nah, i rep surulere..AGUDA to be precise not that far from isolo.
really? Not dat far?
Like trekable?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:43am On Feb 13, 2013
gloatkenf: Lols, afore I start muttering ehn, how many poems of mine have you gangan read? Believe me, that one you all are criticising didn't take me more than 10 minutes while typing it, I didn't put it down afore nah. I ain't big-mouthing o but ehn, there are ways of correcting people and that would spur the person being corrected to kneel/prostrate and say thank you ma/sir/bro/sis. And guy, remember, the title is, 'I AM CONFUSED, NO AM NOT.' Then why on earth shouldn't you expect almost everything to be confusing... I have poems, published, even those that are Primary School pupils easily comprehend e.g Here is Nigeria by Jodekss... Google it with your spec nah(~_^)... Peace!
wat are d ways of correcting?
Shud hav told keshi and see weda d cup wud av come home.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Emmanuel6(m): 6:43am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
Yeah,you're right! Thanks,Emmanuel. By the way,you should write more poems. Bless!
If i write more will you review them for me?
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:50am On Feb 13, 2013
gloatkenf: Ah ah, lols, see another size of some thingumabobs o! Ehn! Who the f*ck on earth asked your dirty or anyone's butts to halt and have even a macro second peep at my reply or work... Who knows you/who, who cares! Who cares about who dares. Nonsense! F*ck you and flutter down to hell jo, munch many maggots there, dance Azonto with satana but tango with his princesses, eat fear and gulp lakes of inferno... Wait wait... Hey try and take along three hundrend and thirty thousand pants, no pants is allowed in hell though, guys like thee would alway fax me up here, to give me tit-bits about the goings-on there ehn... Just dial 999 ehn, from your cell ehn, your girlfriend going join you gbam miraculously ehn, in your voyage down there... Hey ah, iwo o o ehn, come and kiss my black ass asshole if you want more... Tit!
so when are u gonna publish dis?
>
>
u really remind me of olastep back in d days
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:57am On Feb 13, 2013
bismillah aramonu raheem....
>
everyone has been looking forward to this day.
Clash of d titans...
...madrid vs man utd.....8.45pm
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by humbleboyy(m): 6:57am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa: really? Not dat far?
Like trekable?
for me, its not trekable buh its damn trekable for an/a hausa man...you guys are extra ordinarily strong.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 6:59am On Feb 13, 2013
humbleboyy: so this guy stays in ma area sef,....was finking u stay at sokoto/niger republic.....no wonder u sound like a lasgidisian /winks/
d name actually misled evrione. Esp. Olastep. Am just smh for him
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by humbleboyy(m): 7:00am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa: bismillah aramonu raheem....
>
everyone has been looking forward to this day.
Clash of d titans...
...madrid vs man utd.....8.45pm
hmmm i trust my red devils buh........... *sweating profusely* we gonna defeat them!!!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 7:00am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
u won't talk now,eh? U on 2go??
added u
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 7:02am On Feb 13, 2013
humbleboyy: for me, its not trekable buh its damn trekable for an/a hausa man...you guys are extra ordinarily strong.
its not strong.
Its stamina/endurance
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Hausa(m): 7:05am On Feb 13, 2013
humbleboyy: hmmm i trust my red devils buh........... *sweating profusely* we gonna defeat them!!!
u cannot say diz 2 things togeda.
U cannot say ure gonna difit dem and yet be sweating.
>
>
anyway i get ur point.
Its an indirect way of saying 'they'll ghost u and leave u for dead'
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by ebony888(m): 7:12am On Feb 13, 2013
Many of U guyz have have abused the essence of gathering here......most of us seek cheap publicity which is uncalled for......

I wonder what the MODS are doing most ban sum people perhaps we will come back to our senses.....

Well am here to neither to make friends of foes....

If we can respect other opinion ...this thread will be a better place....

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by gloatkenf(m): 7:12am On Feb 13, 2013
Olastep1: thats great of u. U must be a brilliant chap, mehn. Though i'm not an Art student, English has been a major part of me. Infact, i was writing a book some times back but quits due to some reasons like its gonna affect my real studies. I will surely revitalize it and i know it'l be wonderful. English language is very interesting and unique as well even though its our second language. Its not as hard as some peeps do think, that is, if u know what u're doing. hey mr gloatkenf, its alright, huh? No more need of bashing and counter-bashing! Please and please. Lets stop it and it also starts from you. Are u on facebook? If yes, wats ur Id? If no, any other 'webchats'?
www.facebook.com/gloatkenf . Thanks sir.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by gloatkenf(m): 7:21am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa:
so when are u gonna publish dis?
>
>
u really remind me of olastep back in d days
Ehm padie, am currently typing my first story, drama/play, nah the laptop wey I dey use dey dull things jae, its fan stopped rolling early this month, but by Jesus' grace, it should be published this 2013 by good publishers like Macmillan or others... But on poem things, hmmmm, for a poem to be recorgnised wildly ehn, it go take ehn, special grace... But God dey sha.

Morny to all and sorry ehn, if I have offended anyone via any means in the course of argument inter alia... Peace...
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by cloaked(m): 7:25am On Feb 13, 2013
ebony888: Many of U guyz have have abused the essence of gathering here......most of us seek cheap publicity which is uncalled for......

I wonder what the MODS are doing most ban sum people perhaps we will come back to our senses.....

...well said but not well articulated!...pls try 2 re-read/edit ur post b4 posting it!....#justIMHO
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by cloaked(m): 7:26am On Feb 13, 2013
ebony888: Many of U guyz have have abused the essence of gathering here......most of us seek cheap publicity which is uncalled for......

...well said but not well articulated!...pls try 2 re-read/edit ur post b4 posting it!...#justIMHO

....no offence intended n....hope none taken!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by cloaked(m): 7:36am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
na wah o,dis one ur calling me 'cutie', have u seen me b4? Lolz. My user i.d is Orifunke.
....i don't have 2 see u physically b4 i knw u're cute!....JSUK, i can sense ur awesome-ness 4rm here!...lol-menting

*winks spanish-ly*

(1) (2) (3) ... (225) (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) ... (420) (Reply)

2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / Nairaland Mathematics Clinic / Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49