Stats: 3,171,773 members, 7,882,665 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 11:24 AM

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session - Education (229) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session (458691 Views)

Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread / Oau Admission For The Year 2011/2012 Part 2 / OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (420) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by BINTILAYE101(m): 7:38am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
I just added yu. Sorry, did u ever attend Periscope lesson?
Yes ma'am, l did attend, d lesson back in my sec. school days.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by massmedia: 8:22am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
I just added yu. Sorry, did u ever attend Periscope lesson?

Some people av turned dis forum to anoda thing entirely.....we are here to diskoss stuffs about oau and concerning admission,,,,and not stuffs about were u did ur jamb lesson........i just tire 4 som people o dey go just dey tuk rubbish 4 dis forum....

Am sure som of u agree with me

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by APO1: 8:26am On Feb 13, 2013
Pls, kindly help me check this: ABI PAUL OMOGHERE...pharmacy!!!!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by adeoba124(m): 8:30am On Feb 13, 2013
massmedia: ..

Some people av turned dis forum to anoda thing entirely.....we are here to diskoss stuffs about oau and concerning admission,,,,and not stuffs about were u did ur jamb lesson........i just tire 4 som people o dey go just dey tuk rubbish 4 dis forum....

I throw my weight behind you. Full support. Thats the truth.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Fynestboi: 8:50am On Feb 13, 2013
Gat 2 speak: @massmedia if dose thngs u take to be rubish re nt added dis forum. wuld ve been dull and slow...

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by jayjam(m): 8:51am On Feb 13, 2013
@MESSR,GLOATKENF,SLYBROLIN,OLASTEP,I WOULD LIKE YOU GUYS TO JOIN ME ON AN-IN-HOUSE RADIO PROG.ON ADABA 88.9FM ONE OF THESE DAYS IN AKURE,PROBABLY AFTER THE 1ST SEMESTER.AM A YOUNG PRIVILEGED PRIVATE OAP#JUST AN INVITATION THOUGH#
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:05am On Feb 13, 2013
adeoba124:
Geography? I applied for political science but I was offered Geography.

Yaay! Finally, I have found a course-mate! Hehehe. U'd enjoy the course, I tell yu. Welcome!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:09am On Feb 13, 2013
Emmanuel6:
If i write more will you review them for me?
with great pleasure, I'd be glad to do that for you! Buh I hope you wouldn't feel bad when I state corrections sha(cuz I most likely wud do that if I have the chance to review any of ur works) *winks*
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by gloatkenf(m): 9:11am On Feb 13, 2013
Tonisious504: i won't cal dat criticism, she is only givin her say abt d write up. @gloatkenf has a great potential in writing bt he jst nid 2 put more effort 2 makin d poems best of all. Thumbs up 2 u @gloatkenf,u can do beta n evn best.
Thanks damsel...for everything (~_^)...

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:11am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa:
added u
Oh. Okay. Thanks!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:13am On Feb 13, 2013
cloaked: ....i don't have 2 see u physically b4 i knw u're cute!....JSUK, i can sense ur awesome-ness 4rm here!...lol-menting

*winks spanish-ly*
Loool. See whynin of the highest order! I hail u oh,lol
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:16am On Feb 13, 2013
BINTI_LAYE101:
Yes ma'am, l did attend, d lesson back in my sec. school days.
Okay, i'd inbox u. B4 some ppl eat me raw here o! Eh ehn.
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:18am On Feb 13, 2013

E ma binu,sir! E ma binu,everybody!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by adeoba124(m): 9:18am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:

Yaay! Finally, I have found a course-mate! Hehehe. U'd enjoy the course, I tell yu. Welcome!
Hullo miss, Yung Mavin on fb? M d 1
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by BINTILAYE101(m): 9:27am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa:
@ binti do u really know mimi roy onwuatu?
Uhmm! Kind of classified oooo.....
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Yhemit(m): 9:39am On Feb 13, 2013
God bless Nigeria....Gudmawn fwdz
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by GodzBELOVED(f): 9:40am On Feb 13, 2013
adeoba124:
Hullo miss, Yung Mavin on fb? M d 1
WOAHHH!
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by fedeko: 9:47am On Feb 13, 2013
[quote author=BINTI_LAYE101]
Yes ma'am, l did attend, d lesson back in my sec. school days. I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG IN FRIENDS TRYING TO RE- CONNECT Or REFLECT ON D PAST.REMENBER OUR VARIOUS INTERACTIONS ON THIS FORUM TODAY WILL BECOME HISTORY TOMORROW WE MAY POSSIBLY HAVE TO REMIND OURSELVES OF OUR VARIOUS USERNAMES.BESIDES 0AU IS NOT ALWAYS READY WIT NEW INFORMATION EVERY HOUR.PEACE TO ALL THOSE THAT HAVE MADE THIS FORUM POSITIVELY ACTIVE.

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by michealade(m): 10:00am On Feb 13, 2013
Hausa:
u cannot say diz 2 things togeda.
U cannot say ure gonna difit dem and yet be sweating.
>
>
anyway i get ur point.
Its an indirect way of saying 'they'll ghost u and leave u for dead'
walai,madrid al d way
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by michealade(m): 10:03am On Feb 13, 2013
ebony888: Many of U guyz have have abused the essence of gathering here......most of us seek cheap publicity which is uncalled for......

I wonder what the MODS are doing most ban sum people perhaps we will come back to our senses.....

Well am here to neither to make friends of foes....

If we can respect other opinion ...this thread will be a better place....
hmmm,i neva knew dey ban pipu anyhow.aw av we relatd dats nt okay.sir,pipu r getin to knw ichoda.NO TROUBLES
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by michealade(m): 10:06am On Feb 13, 2013

okay,since no update yet on OAU.nobody shud talk abi?

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Lickingleks(m): 11:01am On Feb 13, 2013
GodzBELOVED:
ah ha! Just as I am doing right now.
it appears u 2 r d only 1s shakin heads. I wonda y
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by massmedia: 11:23am On Feb 13, 2013
michealade: okay,since no update yet on OAU.nobody shud talk abi?

Nobody is restricting u not to chat,,,,,dis forum was developed so dat we guyz shud chat about anytin pertaining to OAU(Concerning freshers)and any update from OAU

but if u wanna diskozz oda tinz about were u did your jamb lesson, where u live etc dat doesn't concern most of us u should create a forum for that......

Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Lickingleks(m): 11:24am On Feb 13, 2013
slybrolin: *sigh* to start with I will 1stly make known of my admiration for d writer of d poem gloatkenf, being a lover and writer of articles, poems etc, its nt such an easy task writing a poem it takes a savvy, intelligent and creative being 2 do so. Also, 2 d articulate lady in d house ur boldness and firmness of character is an hallmark of a great person; am sure u have d best interest of gloat... In mind when u gave ur comments abt d poem. As u rightly said nt evribodi loves reading write-ups. And to Ola u also showed great character in commenting and giviving ur opinion abt d whole 'ish'... If I should give my candid opinion abt dis as a good literature student I would say d poem evidently has a meaning its passing across, jst dt it seemed a lil unorganized maybe its cos of u trying to employ a complex diction which is allowed in literature, try improve on dt, ur audience really matter try give them what dey need if nt 4ever bt @least 4 nw, I understand what u trying to pass across bt u have to make ppl wanna read more hence d 'literary techniques' will come to play. And to Godzlove, my advice to u is simple when trying 2 correct or comment on sth try nt to be 2 blunt, u being blunt sometimes sends d wrong message e.g what jst happened here am sure if u had done it in a mild way am sure dis whole issue wouldn't have ensued; I knw u were jst trying to help bt we are all human seeing our work rubbished can never appeal 2 us, a note of appreciation+ur comments myt have done d job. And to d person who talked abt slangs and abbreviation been used, at dis point I must say d person is nt too familiar with literature dre is what is called 'poetic license' with dis d poet gets 2 use words as he seems fit slangs included
i couldn't posibly agree mre. Criticism is only worth it's wyl if it's constructiv
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by misslaw(f): 11:56am On Feb 13, 2013
OMG,urrrrggggghhh
OAU open dis tin na
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by BINTILAYE101(m): 11:57am On Feb 13, 2013
massmedia: ...
Nobody is restricting u not to chat,,,,,dis forum was developed so dat we guyz shud chat about anytin pertaining to OAU(Concerning freshers)and any update from OAU
but if u wanna diskozz oda tinz about were u did your jamb lesson, where u live etc dat doesn't concern most of us u should create a forum for that......
I'm deeply sorry, if u are offended by my previous post. l was only surprise dat sme1 l knew, since time past, is on dis thread. #happireunion
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Olastep1(m): 12:06pm On Feb 13, 2013
JUST CONFIRMED

Freshers

are

hereby

informed

that

Registration

will

start

on

*sipping garium tetraoxosulphate*
Re: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Pace4: 12:07pm On Feb 13, 2013
Mehn! OAU is damn frustratn ooo! House dn tire me sef.kilode gan? Anyaw sha,oluwa is involvedĀ¤

(1) (2) (3) ... (226) (227) (228) (229) (230) (231) (232) ... (420) (Reply)

2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / Nairaland Mathematics Clinic / DIRECT ENTRY Admission.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37