Stats: 3,173,267 members, 7,887,782 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 01:44 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (2601) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8934472 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2598) (2599) (2600) (2601) (2602) (2603) (2604) ... (14245) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by capricornian(m): 9:25pm On Jan 12, 2016
2-0 Lingard... assist by ROONEY.

I feel like having more wine haha
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by mattfeuter(m): 9:28pm On Jan 12, 2016
Anyone else saw that sick dab from Lingard? Class!!! grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by adebayo201: 9:28pm On Jan 12, 2016
wow... 2-0 page 2600... post 83201...
*winks
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:29pm On Jan 12, 2016
SIRcumalot:
This 2nd goal sweet sha
No worry na the equaliser go sweet pass time still dey
1-2 already.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 9:30pm On Jan 12, 2016
A much better player than Depay!!! #Wiljnaldum
When we were saying it here earlier this season, these cu nts were pleading for more time for Depaynaldo
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 9:39pm On Jan 12, 2016
ElFenomeno1:
A much better player than Depay!!! #Wiljnaldum
When we were saying it here earlier this season, these cu nts were pleading for more time for Depaynaldo

Comparing Depay to Wiljnaldum is outrageous! They play different positions. Wiljnaldum is a very good playing, he won't have won the Dutch player of the season for 2015 if he was not an exciting and very good footballer.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by weedtaker: 9:42pm On Jan 12, 2016
less possession, but we're ahead. Chris smalling messed up 4 dat newcastLe goaL
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 9:46pm On Jan 12, 2016
For those of you still asking what Herrera has over Mata, hope y'all can see it?

Mata only has creativity and assists to his game.

Herrera has assists, speed, and ability to defend and snap into tackles. Mata lacks these qualities.

Rooney played well tonight, even that chance he missed, he tried, it's on his left foot.

Fellani has been shockingly good tonight, I guess the criticisms and transfers rumors got to him plus he's paired with Schineiderlin.

The only fúck up is Blind whose shortness allowed Mitrovic head that ball to Wijanldum's path for their goal. And also, Lingard should swap wings with Martial, WTF is wrong with Gaal?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:47pm On Jan 12, 2016
Wau! 2 first half goals away from home!!
Buhari is really working.
#Change
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 9:47pm On Jan 12, 2016
olabode89:

Comparing Depay to Wiljnaldum is outrageous! They play different positions. Wiljnaldum is a very good playing, he won't have won the Dutch player of the season for 2015 if he was not an exciting and very good footballer.

Dude the basis for comparison is who is the better footballer?
On the back of what we have seen coming from two players who left the same pond to another... one would be daft, dumb and dimwitted to pick Depay!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 9:48pm On Jan 12, 2016
No CMF and I'm afraid of Fellaini getting a 2nd yellow. Smalling at fault for the goal. Martial should be moved to the LW abeg. C'mon boys!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 9:49pm On Jan 12, 2016
ElFenomeno1:

Dude the basis for comparison is who is the better footballer?
On the back of what we have seen coming from two players who left the same pond to another... one would be daft, dumb and dimwitted to pick Depay!!

Mr. SMART concluding after half a season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SailorXY: 9:51pm On Jan 12, 2016
it would appear the boys are playing with more freedom tonight?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 9:54pm On Jan 12, 2016
ElFenomeno1:

Back from a long ban.
Spinster we are alive.. it was only a ban

Now where is that guffanti called Ramudeen
God saved your foolish self... timely ban
F uck that moderator who didn't let me finish off

As for Akindanidani I saw you found your voice when I was under a ban. Enjoy your wine and minced pie up north, after we will square up.... we back!

In Orubebe's voice: we shall not take this!! This ban is flawed. We shall not take it!!

But on a serious note, why would a mod ban one party and leave other parties in a peaceful fight? I don't gerrit!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 9:55pm On Jan 12, 2016
sinizia:

In Orubebe's voice: we shall not take this!! This ban is flawed. We shall not take it!!

But on a serious note, why would a mod ban one party and leave other parties in a peaceful fight? I don't gerrit!!
I was banned for tongue lashing Tpia... same time we were back and forthing here....
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 9:56pm On Jan 12, 2016
chrisley024:
No CMF and I'm afraid of Fellaini getting a 2nd yellow. Smalling at fault for the goal. Martial should be moved to the LW abeg. C'mon boys!
Make dem comot fellani put Mata,fellani dey play rubbish for this game.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 9:57pm On Jan 12, 2016
olabode89:

Mr. SMART concluding after half a season.

Dude... who is concluding?
I said on the back of what we have seen so far!!!
Depay has nothing on Wiljnaldum. #DontArgueIt
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 9:58pm On Jan 12, 2016
ElFenomeno1:

I was banned for tongue lashing Tpia... same time we were back and forthing here....

Oh!! Why are you always on Tpia's case? I've noticed you love bullying that old lady. grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 10:00pm On Jan 12, 2016
SIRcumalot:

Make dem comot fellani put Mata,fellani dey play rubbish for this game.

Put Mata for where? So that our DMs will be useless? Can't you see how Fellani is fighting for every ball tonight? Abeg, no mention Mata name for this match abeg.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 10:05pm On Jan 12, 2016
sinizia:

Put Mata for where? So that our DMs will be useless? Can't you see how Fellani is fighting for every ball tonight? Abeg, no mention Mata name for this match abeg.
Fellani don collect card, and he dey lose possession anyhow.
Put herrera for him position.

Jesus, this newcastle people no wan give up.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 10:05pm On Jan 12, 2016
God! Fellaini is shyte! I said this Lingard is just average! A much needed goal wasted
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 10:08pm On Jan 12, 2016
SailorXY:
it would appear the boys are playing with more freedom tonight?

Although we are leading. This game na 50/50.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SIRcumalot: 10:12pm On Jan 12, 2016
OMo see heart attack o !!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jan 12, 2016
codedguy1:

Although we are leading. This game na 50/50.
Which stupid 50/50 they are leading in possession and equal total shots, plus more shots on target than you Scummies, more corners too.
Now they've equalised from 2 goals down. grin grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 10:13pm On Jan 12, 2016
Which kain draw soup una wan serve today
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chestar5(f): 10:14pm On Jan 12, 2016
I wont troll this year 2016 @ all grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:15pm On Jan 12, 2016
You guys refused to be happy you won two matches in a row.
Now Van Gaal is taking yall back to status quo.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jan 12, 2016
SIRcumalot I told ya the equaliser will be sweeter,
Scummies shall know no joy grin grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ElFenomeno1: 10:16pm On Jan 12, 2016
Wiljnaldum.... please teach Depay how to play football
Embarrassing the way that dude is running scummies ragged
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hariorh: 10:17pm On Jan 12, 2016
Been long we partied here guys... cool
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hariorh: 10:18pm On Jan 12, 2016
capricornian:
2-0 Lingard... assist by ROONEY.

I feel like having more wine haha

Can I pour you some more sir?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 10:18pm On Jan 12, 2016
kokaneprodigy:

Which stupid 50/50 they are leading in possession and equal total shots, plus more shots on target than you Scummies, more corners too.
Now they've equalised from 2 goals down. grin grin grin

Its still 50/50 or u don't know the meaning, and I said that before they scored.

chrisley024:
God! Fellaini is shyte! I said this Lingard is just average! A much needed goal wasted

Then bringing in Depay does not inspire any form of confidence at all. He has been invisisble since he came in. Mata is now in, another feather weight player.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2598) (2599) (2600) (2601) (2602) (2603) (2604) ... (14245) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38