Stats: 3,168,846 members, 7,872,837 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 11:22 PM

Akiika's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Akiika's Profile / Akiika's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 60 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Malik Obama: Why I Am Voting For Trump by Akiika: 2:07pm On Oct 31, 2016
I don laugh taya!
African people with their sense of entitlement. So all of this man's rant is all personal? He thinks America is Africa that nepotism and conflicts of interest is the norm. I dare him to run the red light and tell the cops he's Obama brother and see if that'll get him off the hook.
He even forgot that Obama is not on the ballot and that he's got only one vote just like every other American.
Even in the publicity stunt the Trump campaign used him for at the last presidential debate, no major network even interviewed him (maybe Faux news).
Politics / Re: Ekweremadu Storms EFCC For Obanikoro, Bala, Abati, Fani-kayode by Akiika: 4:37pm On Oct 28, 2016
Unethical behavior has been normalized in Nigeria. When the deputy senate president visit individuals accused of massive corruption. In a sane society, every politician run as fast as they can away from such accused individuals until proven innocent.
Why am i surprised! Ekweremadu is a fellow in corruption himself.
Politics / Re: Names Of Judges Under Investigation By DSS Exposed. by Akiika: 2:34pm On Oct 17, 2016
...and there is no cry of marginalization or witch hunting now since the majority of the accused judges are Northerners. Let's wait for when Eastern or Niger Deltan judges get arrested, you hypocrites will start screaming witch hunting. Majority of you are biased and hypocritical numbskulls!

Politics / Re: Nwanneka Ekweremadu Celebrates Her 50th Birthday In Enugu (Photos) by Akiika: 10:24pm On Sep 27, 2016
Thieves!!!
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Seriously Ill In Prison, Loses Blood - IPOB by Akiika: 7:23pm On Sep 20, 2016
90xtr90r:

Frustrated abobaku from a juju-infested enclave, if you believed the trash you've just vomited you and your parasitic Yoruba folks wouldn't be running amok on every available media page with anti-Biafra slogans and miserably earning a living on Igbos quest for self-determination.

Nevertheless, NK shall read your funeral...sooner than later...and according to your desires Yorubaland shall be desolate.

The only problem is that you are quoting from a certified mad Yoruba woman. If her tweet make sense to you, then you need to go for checkup yourself.
I just wonder why "smart' ibos just like to go use their smartness in other people's town, not their's? Lagos is like old London to most of you. There is nothing in the SE that thrives economically. You only go to your village at Christmas period and for traditional weddings to go flaunt the money you made at Yoruba and Hausa land. You can continue to be in denial!

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Seriously Ill In Prison, Loses Blood - IPOB by Akiika: 7:09pm On Sep 20, 2016
1miccza:
They want to secretly kill this man it's a pity
Isn't that what "freedom" fighters want? Kanu wants to be hero nah, He wants to die for the freedom of BIFRAUD, he's got a chance. It is playing out so well. grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Seriously Ill In Prison, Loses Blood - IPOB by Akiika: 7:04pm On Sep 20, 2016
LOL....Kanu's Bleep up is receiving treatment at Kuje prison. If he is sick, then he'll receive treatment just like the other prisoners nah. This dumb scam artist think this is Jonathan Government that anything goes. He'll hide behind the MIC in one Ac'd room in the UK and stir up hatred from some dumb people. By the time he gets out, if he ever gets out, he won't be able to pronounce BIFRAUD. Some of you Ibo guys are just hilarious!
Education / Re: UNILORIN Speaks On Student Who Withdrew From School Over Religious Belief by Akiika: 8:37pm On Sep 14, 2016
We know most of you passed your WAEC via miracle centers, and once you get admitted, you bribe/prostitute yourself to graduation....and here we are, with unemployable pseudo-illiterates buzzing like bees here on Nairaland and other social media.
So so sad! That is why arguing with some folks here is just a waste of time. They can never get it, they don't even know they are deprived of basic human right...'education'.

Politics / Re: Saraki Visits His Family House In Agbaji, Ilorin by Akiika: 3:26pm On Sep 13, 2016
I don't pity any Nigerian claiming to be suffering. If you still have energy to hail those that are stealing you blind, then your sufferhead is still not critical. Enjoy!

Sports / Re: CAF Rejects Pinnick's Nomination For FIFA Seat by Akiika: 3:42pm On Sep 07, 2016
But seriously FIFA is a corrupt organization, Pinnick will fit perfectly! They figured he's the convicted criminal Ibrori's cousin and they fear his corruption skill may be too advanced for them grin

Politics / Re: Mark Zuckerberg: FFK And Reno Omokri Spar On Facebook Over Comment About Hausa by Akiika: 4:03pm On Sep 01, 2016
Lazy wannabes! You got all your foreign education with money stolen from our country by your parents, but still remain unproductive.
Keep making noise over the visit of a visionary 32 yrs old boy you are old enough to be his father. Awon weere!
Islam for Muslims / Re: Reasons Why Memorising The Quran Is Good For Your Brain. by Akiika: 2:17pm On Aug 19, 2016
ct23:

i think u should try and find out what the verse is talking about,,,,, this is not giving any order for any muslim to kill any one,,, this is simply history recorded,,, askin muslims to fight back the idolaters that were terrorising muslims and sent them out of their settlements,,,,,,, two words u need to take note of,,,,,,,, 1 Khafir (disbelivers),,,,,, these r idolaters
2 Ahl Kitab (Jews and Christians) people that have received Prophets with revelations (scriptures)
most of the wars fought was against khafirs....

have your pastor ever read Luke 19:27 for u ,,,, do your research well before posting hate comments

Good job in making your point succinctly. He is clearly ignorant.
Politics / Re: Murray-Bruce: "Nigeria Doesn't Need 36 Ministers, States", He Gets Epic Replies by Akiika: 2:58pm On Aug 17, 2016
Ben Bruce is right, we should also do away with the Senate. We should have no more than 2 reps per state. The state legislators shouldn't be more than 10 members and they should work part time. They should have real jobs. Abolish the stupid constituency projects, let the ministries do their work. There is too much waste in Government.
Sports / Re: Jay-Jay Okocha Plays Football With IDPs, Donates To Them (photos) by Akiika: 2:56pm On Aug 15, 2016
Good job J.J Okocha.
How about soccer cleats for those kids?
At least you're doing something, i am impressed.
Politics / Re: FFK: If Buhari Finds Oil In The North, He Will Call For Nigeria To Split by Akiika: 8:53pm On Aug 11, 2016
Dear gullible Nigerian people,
A lunatic like FFK that has stolen your collective wealth and in trouble for same, is stoking ethnic war and and y'all are wasting your data service on it. Great way to warm himself back to your heart....just encourage your hatred of Buhari and every Northerner. He knows religious and ethnic bias are the prism Nigerians see things through.. Reminds me of Bianca Ojukwu saga with the igbos, and how he turned around to be a Biafra sympathizer.
He'll soon move to his permanent abode, kirikiri.

Politics / Re: Alao Akala With His Wife, Kemi In Paris by Akiika: 8:58pm On Aug 10, 2016
Soyoyo should watch his spending because EFCC will soon come for refund of the Oyo state loot.
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Didnt Travel To US - Ekiti PDP by Akiika: 2:28pm On Aug 09, 2016
massinola:
those asking what nonsense? what's he saying? is he mad? should think it properly. I'm not doubting whether she went or not but there are seriously suspicious things surrounding this trip. not even a picture near the white house gate? I didn't say inside oh before we talk about a photograph with the Obama family. the convention venue were she attended the so called convention looks to me like a place in one of these hotels in Nigeria. please oh EFCC & DSS na just my thoughts I said oh, I no accuse anybody before it become cyber bullying or stalking, but una forget say Linda Ikeji don de bully de stalk people for ages now and no one has seen her. hmmmnn, he who fetched ant infested firewood shouldn't complain when lizards pay him a visit. na we fetch the firewood. to me oh, these are clearer evidences of a visit to USA than what APC is circulating.

Quit this ignorance! She doesn't have to necessarily visit the first lady of America. Come on! get a life! This is ridiculous!
Religion / Re: Oritsejafor Welcomes Morris Cerullo By Prostrating (Photos) by Akiika: 3:59pm On Aug 08, 2016
Mental slavery!

Politics / Re: Fayose, Mimiko Better Than Ambode –PDP by Akiika: 3:29pm On Aug 05, 2016
Yes, ......in stealing.
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Criticized For Her Outfit To Washington by Akiika: 3:27pm On Aug 05, 2016
If open display of religion is banned in Nigeria, we will be better off. These hypocritical religious fanatics are just ridiculous! What is wrong with what she wore? Most of these holy holy folks are corrupt, inhuman and steal from the downtrodden, yet they criticize people with better hearts than them.
Politics / Re: "I Have Been Visiting Buhari In The Night" - Jonathan by Akiika: 8:47pm On Aug 03, 2016
Only in Nigeria.....this dude oversaw the worst stealing by Government in the history of the country, they were using bullion vans to move ONSA money upandan!...His government even outstole the military dictatorship....yet he smiles to the villa to see the president.

Politics / Re: Toyin Saraki With Michelle And Barack Obama At The White House. PIC by Akiika: 8:41pm On Aug 03, 2016
winkmart:
THIS OBAMA WIFE LOOK LIKE MAN
Blind and hateful people don't see beauty. Post your picture, make we see your wowo self.
'Otondo'

Politics / Re: National Assembly 2016 Constituency Projects Allocation [infographic] by Akiika: 4:06pm On Aug 03, 2016
I think what we ought to be doing is auditing these phantom projects. This is preposterous! these guys just keep the money to themselves and the stupid Nigerians that own the money will be here defending the legislathief from their village.

Politics / Re: Buhari Poses With His Son, Yusuf At The Presidential Villa. Photos by Akiika: 4:01pm On Aug 03, 2016
sCun:
May God Almighty punish Buhari.
God doesn't listen to idiotic haters!
Politics / Re: Abdulmumin Jibrin Arrives ICPC Office In Abuja - PICS by Akiika: 2:44pm On Aug 01, 2016
Hasn't OBJ been vindicated? The NASS is a den of thieves.
I just hope the judiciary will be courageous enough to prosecute these thieves.
Imagine, a whole national budget, you inserted phony items into it just to fleece the country of our common wealth.
What shame!

Politics / Re: Fayose At Esuru To Reconcile PDP Factions (Photos) by Akiika: 2:32pm On Aug 01, 2016
Lord!
Politics / Re: Buhari Praises Father Mbaka, Lauds Catholic Priest’s Steadfastness by Akiika: 6:39pm On Jul 28, 2016
saintikechi:
idiot !!!
e pepper you!
Politics / Re: Court Sacks Makarfi As PDP Chairman by Akiika: 6:37pm On Jul 28, 2016
How ridiculous can our judiciary be, it seems the judges just deliver judgment from their bribe-infested brain, the laws of the land is immaterial. The back and forth counter judgments are just shameful, didn't another judge sack Sheriff too.
Whoever introduced this nonsense democracy to us is our enemy. We only need an upright, incorruptible yet ruthless autocrat to treat all these Bleep ups. Delete all these lazy and kleptomaniac pot-bellied politicians!
Politics / Re: Amaechi And Wike In Handshake During Peace Meeting On Rivers Rerun by Akiika: 3:12pm On Jul 27, 2016
The lust for lucre made these guys sworn enemies! Would you believe they used to be in the same camp?
Celebrities / Re: 2016 City People Entertainment Award In Pictures by Akiika: 6:20pm On Jul 25, 2016
Wowo incorporated!
Politics / Re: Why Aisha Buhari Sued Fayose - Aisha's Counsel, Mary Ekpere-Eta by Akiika: 2:47pm On Jul 25, 2016
BlackSeptember:
She is suing Fayose for defamation of character. Ekpere-Eta also said that “most importantly,” suing Fayose was to let the public know that “the immunity

clause is inexhaustible. It can be unveiled in certain instances.”

You want to bring a civil suit to a governor that enjoys immunity?

I pray Aisha gets arrested in US for being corrupt and daft

Unfortunately for you, she is not wanted in the US. You are the daft one that hatred and prejudice beclouded your sense of reasoning such that you refuse to re-calibrate your brain to accept truth and reality. Impressing on lies wouldn't turn it true!
Business / Re: Shoprite Onitsha On Sundays Turn Into Second Main Market by Akiika: 6:36pm On Jul 10, 2016
Even South Africans take advantage of our stupidity!
It is sad that these looters will not even invest the loot locally.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 60 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39