Stats: 3,187,294 members, 7,932,186 topics. Date: Monday, 26 August 2024 at 08:26 PM

Darigho's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Darigho's Profile / Darigho's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Tackles Senator Elisha Abbo Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by darigho: 2:49pm On Aug 02, 2022
Parachoko:
In the UK, Boris was force to resign because he broke his own covid-19 rules.

If this man is a senator in a sane country, he would have been forced to resign, and prosecuted for assaulting a lady. Just imagine is in Europe he committed the crime.

In same UK TINUBU will be confined to
his prison cell by now

Family / Re: See The Message I Sent To My Uncle In America And He Sent Me N30,000 by darigho: 11:22am On May 24, 2022
VictorUSA:
If your uncle lives in the US and send you 30K, and you are satisfied with that you can quote me with this trash again.

U are too rude for a 19 year old, u don't deserve a dime from ur uncle yet he gave u 30k and ur dare come here to nag. Go get a 30k paying job and see what it takes to earn.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Wants Part Of My Allowee by darigho: 5:33pm On May 07, 2022
Ezendimmuo:
Good day guys...
I am a Corper serving in Rivers state...
My girlfriend has been asking me when we would get paid as of last month...
Well
We got paid on Thursday..
She was asking me when I was going to give her her share...
Mind you..
This Rivers state government doesn't pay corpers..
Even my PPA doesn't pay...
I have to manage 33k in a strange land...which I why I actually ventured into side hustles...
Just this week alone...
I have sent her like 3k...
She became upset when I told her we'll discuss how much I'd give her later...
She said she didn't wanna talk tor and started giving me cold answers...
I respectfully hung up..

Am I selfish

Children on this platform increasing by the day
Romance / Re: My Friend with Benefit Is Pregnant by darigho: 10:34am On Apr 06, 2022
Ammishaddai:
Oga, do yourself a favor and demand that you do a paternity test to verify if you are the real father of that child. If the results come out to be true, then discuss the terms and conditions you're willing to accept for child support .

And lastly, you running or denying that you're not ready to be a "father " won't change the current reality that you've gotten yourself into a mess . Most especially if it turns out that you're the child's biological fathergrin

Person wey nor get job, where e wan see money do paternity test
Romance / Re: My Fiancee Just Broke My Heart by darigho: 10:21am On Mar 14, 2022
Heartbroken05:
Good morning nairaland families.

I have been in a relationship with my gf for the past 8years and this year I planned to Marry her.

Last year, I took her to my sis to learn her business which she did and my sis showed her everything in 3 months, which should have take upto a year for someone to complete learning. I begged my sis to show everything about the business and take her to where she buy her goods. I finally opened a shop for her after 3 months and she started doing well.

There is this a guy she usually talk to but always tell me he is just a mere friend who makes her laugh only not until recently I suspected something must be attached. I had argument with her this December which resulted slapping her slightly twice. I really felt bad and quickly apologize and also told my people to beg her on my behalf.

But since then she has been acting so strangely, so recently, I call this my girl and the guy pick up and told me she is busy and I should not call her anymore, I was shocked and think this is actually a joke, he told me he knows I'm dating her and he is dating her also and nothing I can do. I was really heart broken and down that day.

But she later chat me that it's nothing to worry about. So recently, I went to pray about this and it was revealed this guy has charmed my GF and he is planning to destroy her. Four different spiritual people said same thing that the girl has been charmed and they had turn her against me by this guy.

I know I shud move on but i really love my gf and I don't want her to regret this later, as I was told she will eventually see the reality soon and will definitely wants to come back. I'm just so sad this is happening to me right now.

Please do you think I should fight this to the end or just leave and watch how this guy will destroy her. The guy has nothing and has been collecting money from her and even tell her to leave the shop I rented for her also.

So these your spiritual houses u went to consult with, their power only ends with seeing abi, they can't undo the charm the way it's done in Nollywood. But why is is so, that if this ur story is true
NYSC / Re: Corper Obinna Gabriel Fixed Bad Road In Ayegbami, Ilorin (Before & After Photos) by darigho: 9:17am On Mar 04, 2022
jarx:
Where did he get the huge funds from

There's no where it was stated he used his own funds to finance the project, read again but this time pay a little more attention.

Family / Re: My Dad Pursued Me Out Of His House Because I Smoke by darigho: 12:09pm On Feb 08, 2022
NnolimNzubechi:
Hello Nairalanders.
It's A Long Read But Please Bear With Me

Am the only child, Am A Boy,my mom died when I was 3 years and am the only child.so it's been only me and dad since and his girlfriends..

Recently I started smoking, He noticed it..My dad too smokes but only cigarette,He has been smoking past a Decade Now But He looks very Healthy And Chubby Too So You won't Know He Smokes Unless Your Saw Him smoking.

So He told Me To Stop Smoking,And He Was Angry With Me For A Week plus,Later The Anger Reduced..He Taught I Smoked Only Cigarette but I Smoke Both cigar and Arizona Weed,Jus those Two.i Don't Take alcohol.
I Stopped Smoking Though,It Was on Saturday Being Feb 4,That I Relapsed,I Smoked A.Z,So My Dad And Her Current Girlfriend Came Back,She went To The Backyard And Saw the Aches and The Brown Rizzla..Then she went and Told My Dad,My Dad Came Into My Room And Started Saying Plenty Things,Lastly He told me To Leave His House Tomorrow Being Sunday Feb 05. He then left My Room, I Was Shocked,I Didn't What To Do Or Say To Him

So in The Morning I went Out To Buy Something,When I Came Back He Locked The Back Door From inside,So I Couldn't Open It With My Keys.I Knocked And Told Him It Was Me,He Told Me To Go Back To Where I Come From And i Should Not Knock Ever Again.This Made Angry,He Didn't Even Give Me The Chance To Apologize,I Used Vex And Told Him Oya Let Me Carry My Property,He Said He Will Throw it For Me,That He Is Already Packing My Belongings,Few Minutes Later He Threw It for Me,I Was Down So He Threw It From Up...So I Left to Stay With a Friend in another State.

So My Question Now Is what My Father Did The Right thing?My Telling Me To Leave His House Cos I smoke, Am 19 Years Of Age, I Will be 20 This Year.I heard too Many ulcers and Helicobacter pylori Which Leads To Stomach Cancer,Yet He Told Me To Leave, He Was The Buying Medicine For Me But He Knows The Ulcer And Helicobacter pylori Hasn't Healed Final.He Knows I Don't Have Money To Fend For Myself Yet,i Always Go To His Shop To Help Him With His business.

What He Did By Telling Me To Leave Is It Right?I Don't SMOKE Outside,I only SMOKE In Our Flat,Cos I Don't Want People To Know I SmokE,My Dad Will be Ashamed When People Tell Him I Smoke ,He is a Very Popular Man Here..

Today I Chatted Him And Told Him Am Sorry For My actions,The First Thing He Told Me Was (you will never see good In your life)..I Didn't Mind Though The Curse though, I Begged Him,And He Told Me To Come Back,But Am Really Not Happy With Him,What if I Have Accident?what if I was Kidnapped?He didn't Think Of Those ones instead He sent Me Parking, I Have always Be A Good son which he tells me Frequently,I don't give him Headache.Just Only That Smoke

Even Though He Told Me To Come Back Am Still annoyed With Him,Instead of Him to Help Me To Stop ,He Told Me To Leave His House And Go continue Smoking.Those Words Hurt Me....

Should I Go back To Him And Start Planing To Save Money And Relocate?Cos I don't Have a Dime Now,And My ulcer Hasn't Healed Complete...I haven't even Eaten Good Food since yesterday,Just one okpa
My Main Question Are (Did My Dad Do The Right Thing By Telling Me To Leave,Should I Go Back To Stay With Him??Or should I Stay Here At My friend Place and start Hustling For Myself??

Please Moderators Should help Move to Front page,Am in Deep confusion Now.Thanks

U already mentioned u have ulcer and other health issues. I don't think smoking will facilitate the healing process rather might even complicate things. For ur own good please listen to ur dad and quit. U both have legit reasons to be angry at each other but as it stands, u have more to gain from him by simply obeying.

Politics / Re: 60 Civil Society Organisations To Walk With Sanwo-Olu by darigho: 6:32pm On Dec 03, 2021
Now they're free to walk the streets but when others want to walk thesame way they tag it all sorts of negative names

Celebrities / Re: BBNaija's Maria: If I Can't Have You, Nobody Can (Old post) by darigho: 7:17am On Oct 25, 2021
Going through the comments I jst realized how quick people with little or no info tend to judge other people

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Boma Shares Workout Photo by darigho: 3:10pm On Sep 15, 2021
Elidrisy20:
This old man no dey shame? Gayish

Lolz we'll all grow old someday, infact it should be a thing of pride to grow old. Absolutely no shame in it
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Boma Shares Workout Photo by darigho: 3:08pm On Sep 15, 2021
Arda1000:
First off this dude is damn ugly and dry,secondly I heard he bleeped some foolish man stupid wife and said her pussy smells fishy.
Lastly Wft would a sane person watch Bbnaija

That's the problem, "U heard" oh and you've already judged and concluded already. Continue

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power: The Reality About The N-EXIT Package by darigho: 12:42pm On Aug 13, 2021
Mabelenena:
I can't access the NEXIT website again why?

Same here,
Politics / Re: Major Police Tracking Equipment Down, Detectives Struggle To Trace Bandits, Etc. by darigho: 4:07pm On Jul 11, 2021
But they can track Igboho and kanu even outside the country but they can't seem to track bandits, who is fooling who ??
Celebrities / Re: Baby Mama Kemi Ayorinde: Lyta Can't Afford ₦13k Balloons For Son Aari's Birthday by darigho: 11:26am On May 19, 2021
So what exactly can the baby Mama afford if she can't afford just balloon ?? What sort of lazy and irresponsible Woman is she.

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Five Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by darigho: 12:27pm On May 17, 2021
Futurecryypto:

Mine is just a week and I am sure I'm in two weeks time I will get my own payment

How far, u never still cash out ??
Religion / Re: Insecurity: Pastor Adefarasin Advises Church Members To Plan Their Escape Route by darigho: 11:22am On May 10, 2021
jesuue:
Make up to $1000 and above per month just by playing simple fun puzzle game.

They pay directly into your local bank account or with paypal

WhatsApp for more details... no calling plz
0 9034 725 973

If it's so easy I bet u won't be the only one on this
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Five Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by darigho: 12:35am On May 03, 2021
[quote author=Futurecryypto post=101281765]
Mine is just a week and I am sure I'm in two weeks time I will get my own payment[/quote

How much litecoin do u need to accumulate before u can withdraw ??

Hoping to hear from u by this weekend concerning ur progress
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Five Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by darigho: 12:25am On May 03, 2021
Futurecryypto:

Mine is just a week and I am sure I'm in two weeks time I will get my own payment

Ok please do well to update when it's up to two weeks, I've been consistently doing the task too, just to see.
Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests Five Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Abuja by darigho: 1:42am On May 01, 2021
Futurecryypto:
I dontnwhy youths involve themselves in scam.when there a thousand and one ways to make money online. I will be sharing one with you for free. Just register and start earning.
If you are looking for a way to earn money online.i know a site that pays you for mining litecoin a.it is 100% legit.my friend got paid 8k after two weeks of his registration.all you need is to be consistent and patient.regiatration is FREE.All you have to do is roll every hour to mine.i have explained more how you earn in my profile.click the link and start earning today.

Please aside ur friend, have u also been paid, or ur not up to two weeks yet ??
Investment / Re: Free €1000 Registration Bonus by darigho: 9:31am On Jan 28, 2021
folaschool:
Make money online by clicking and watching adverts daily. To be launch on 1st February 2021. Registration bonus €1000.

Drop your email for details.

otegadarighofua89@gmail.com
Investment / Re: Share Your Investment Mistakes Of 2020, Lessons and plans for 2021 by darigho: 5:00pm On Jan 05, 2021
showafrica:
MBA is people's nightmare this 2020. As they survived Coro everyone trusted them, hopefully they will make profit and settle everyone gradually. This is the time they need to prove they are into forex trading. There will be no more new investors so, they should trade the forex and pay everybody otherwise, they are scammers.

The thing opened my eye self... All you need to make 22% profit monthly from forex is just 1 pip daily from EURUSD @ 1.00 lot. Simple thing that is 95% certain... Na wao

Please what account size do u think can comfortably trade with that lot size and make that profit in a month with minimal risk
Business / Re: What Can One Do Legally To Be Financially Independent In 2021? by darigho: 7:39pm On Jan 01, 2021
RedPhoenix:

No. It's 10 Months. I'm not new to it. I have some trees already and haven't bought plantain in 7 years.

I have around 250 plantain trees on a low key that has been a source of subsistence food provision since 7 years now

I'm seeking 1 Million Naira. Whatever amount out of this is convenient/comfortable for you to invest is okay.

Location of ur farm, let's discuss business
Business / Re: What Can One Do Legally To Be Financially Independent In 2021? by darigho: 7:29pm On Jan 01, 2021
promisedeco:
Mine is that I have an idea all I need now is a team and partners

Interested
Business / Re: What Can One Do Legally To Be Financially Independent In 2021? by darigho: 7:26pm On Jan 01, 2021
sulaimon22:
Enter New York Stock exchange and start buying and selling stocks.

Please how? I would like to know. I'm interested
Properties / Re: How Much Is Cement In Your Area And Why Is The Price Of Cement Still High? by darigho: 7:17pm On Jan 01, 2021
deavicky:
3700 in my area in port Harcourt

Where in Portharcout ? I want to buy 50 bags
Properties / Re: How Much Is Cement In Your Area And Why Is The Price Of Cement Still High? by darigho: 7:12pm On Jan 01, 2021
deavicky:
3700 in my area in port Harcourt

Where in Portharcout ?
Car Talk / Re: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by darigho: 11:06pm On Dec 29, 2020
darigho:

Yes, jst a little more expensive to maintain, in PH here servicing can cost up to 20k. Once in two months. Jst make sure to observe and pay attention to ur car, u don't want things to go very bad before u fix them. Would cost do much by then. Overall it's a very nice car

Car Talk / Re: Acura ZDX, Honda Crosstour And The BMW X5 by darigho: 10:54pm On Dec 29, 2020
Spaxon:

Thanks for the info. Do u have an experience with the ZDX

Yes, jst a little more expensive to maintain, in PH here servicing can cost up to 20k. Once in two months. Jst make sure to observe and pay attention to ur car, u don't want things to go very bad before u fix them. Would cost do much by then. Overall it's a very nice car

Family / Re: I Cause Pain To A Lot Of People by darigho: 7:05pm On May 22, 2020
Divine89:

Thank you very much for the prayer I receive and believe in Jesus name . I am hard working , i work 2 jobs cleaning, one in the morning and the other in the afternoon. As I am typing I am at my second job I will finish at 7pm

You're on track already, maintain this relationship with God and watch everything fall in place, you'll be fully restored my dear. I know this
as i know my name. God has forgiven you and u need to forgive yourself. You can listen to messages from Bishop David oyedepo of LIVING FAITH CHURCH, David Ibiyomie of SALVATION MINISTRY, Paul Enenche of DUNAMIS and E.A Adeboye of RCCG all on YouTube. Jst pick any of them or as many as u can. Stay faithful and God will show up on your behalf. You're doing well already. Also check for ELIJAH AMUSAN on Facebook for counseling, you'll thank me later . God bless you. Praying for you too

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55