Stats: 3,176,898 members, 7,899,231 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 July 2024 at 09:19 AM

FactorChic's Posts

Nairaland Forum / FactorChic's Profile / FactorChic's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Re: I Broke Her Heart Twice by FactorChic(f): 8:49pm On Mar 06, 2007
ohhhhhhhhhhhh SHUT UP! angry
If I know that girl, I'll tell her NEVER to come back to you!
you broker her heart twice, what else?
lets face it here, you willalways do it again!
Rubbish, I hope I dont know this girl cos I will convince her not to come back to you! angry
Romance / Re: Select From This List The Only 3 Qualities You Can't Do Without In Ur Man/woman by FactorChic(f): 8:46pm On Mar 06, 2007
oshisko, I choose everything! angry
Romance / Re: 5 Tips On How To Turn Your Friend Into Your Girlfriend by FactorChic(f): 8:45pm On Mar 06, 2007
orisirisi! u think u can just get her off d street to be ur girlfriend? is she blond or what?
abeg, she must be ur friend b4 anything happens! angry
Adverts / Re: Loneliness Is A Very Bad Thing. by FactorChic(f): 8:42pm On Mar 06, 2007
which kain loneliness be bad thing? which law be dat?
Romance / Re: Why Is It That Girls Dont Get My Attention(i Need Advise) by FactorChic(f): 8:37pm On Mar 06, 2007
LMAO, now I see why giurls dont get ur attention, see d way u started with ur quote "Good day everyone" I mean dat in a good way though. Maybe you need to try more, u know

or u're the type that frowns all the time, boy loosen up
try not to fake anything, just be real
u dont have to be funny at all times, some girls find it annoying
and if you are ugly with a capital U, damn b4 u get any attention hmm na God sabi
Romance / Re: Are Medical Doctors Flirts? by FactorChic(f): 8:34pm On Mar 06, 2007
LMAO, I will soon become a doctor, I know one or two things. Doctors are not flirts although they seem like it. Its the nature of our job, you want the patient to feel loved and respected, I mean love with capital L. Like an aids patient, we touch them, rub their necks and everything, just make them feel good even though they will die, they can still live that happy moment and enjoy it, well most patients actually fall for the doctor thinking teh doctor wants him/her but really the doctors are just doing their jobs.
Romance / Re: When Playing Hard-to-get Causes A Guy To Lose Interest by FactorChic(f): 8:30pm On Mar 06, 2007
There was this guy in my school that I really liked, he was my senior and he was also a new student, I liked him d instant I heard his voice, we were in the school band together although I never talked to him. He played the bass guitar and I sing.

Well I was coming from an after shool tutorial when I saw him walking down the street, I felt courtesy demands dat
I just say hi to him which I did, and he smiled back! I thought to myself (dats a step) lol
the next day in school, i was sitting next to the window and someone pulled my hair from outside, i turned to see it was him, it was as if I won a jackpot, my friends were like Gurl u are too good, u already got the new student's attention.

The next band meeting, he talked to me for the first time and since then, I liked him more than a friend but I didnt make it seem that way, we were friends for a while and we had alot in common, after a while I stopped talking to him as often, well it was part of my plan to get him to be mine. I was always avoiding him, even at band practise, I made him chase after me, i was playing hard to get,

He finally got my full attention and he threw it on me, immediately I said NO and I walked away, from his reaction, I noticed he was shocked, he said he thought I liked him, I said yes but not like that, he kept coming back and I was rejecting him, he tried and tried and when i wanted to give him a chance he got tired

to answer ur question, if he gets tired, I will always remember he once chased after me, i'll make him do it again, believe me I can do that. That's what I did to this guy and in no time he came back wanting for me. I dont know if it actually works fro people, but it works for me!

I mean, if he's the right person, he'll always come back, he'll be around, but if he's juat an ass, the first rejection will just chase him away.

Romance / Re: Somebody Help Me Before I Break Up With My Nigerian Boyfriend! by FactorChic(f): 8:11pm On Mar 06, 2007
LMAO, the first thing that made me laugh was teh title of this thread "SOMEBODY HELP ME BEFORE I BREAK UP WITH MY NIGERIAN BOYFRIEND" you ger german boyfriend too? or japanese? lol

He doesn't want anyone to know about u and him, its obvious he's ashamed of u
its a simple decision, dump his sorry ass! anyman dat is nt proud of saying hey datss my girl right there, he's a gonner! angry
Romance / Re: D Craziest Thing U've Done 2 Get A Gal/guy's Attention by FactorChic(f): 8:06pm On Mar 06, 2007
LMAO, I pity u small!
I actually dissed this guy for no reason just to gain his attention
I told him his shoes didnt match with his clothes
I found out some stuffs about him an dI knew if someone disses him, it pains him alot
so I did it, and he fired back
my teacher wanted to punish us so he told both of us to kneel down
then I started whispering to the guy
I apologised and I told him i liked his shoe
well, he didnt always talk to me before, he was more like a snub
but since then, we became friends and you know the rest
Romance / Re: Tell Us Your Cinderella Story by FactorChic(f): 7:59pm On Mar 06, 2007
Mine was when I was being chased by some people, trying to kill me or whatever, this cutie came from no where, tall and handsome, he saved, I felt like a baby in his arms grin, we got married and we lived happily ever after grin
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Always Telling Me About Her Toasters by FactorChic(f): 7:57pm On Mar 06, 2007
I Dont know why u dont like the way she's telling you, most guys like it, I feel she's just trying to be clean, she's not hiding anything from you, I thinhk you should be happy she's not hiding from you, who knows maybe one of her toasters is up to something fishy, you know she rejected him and he's trying to make her look bad in oyur presence, you wont feel bad cos she told you about him already, you really dont have a good reason to complain!
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend by FactorChic(f): 7:20pm On Mar 06, 2007
Well, if na me, na fire for fire, he no get excuse for d messages wey dey him phone he con dey open mouth liek goat wey dem roast when he saw ur own messages, abeg dump his ass! fish plenty for sea! If na me, na wetin I go do be dat, forget him b4 u waste toomuch of ur time with him. angry
Romance / Re: Is True Love For Real by FactorChic(f): 7:06pm On Mar 06, 2007
Well yeah, I think it does, but I tell u its like 2:98% ratio, its hard to find,
Romance / Re: Questions To Ask Your Boyfriend by FactorChic(f): 7:04pm On Mar 06, 2007
Ask him about his future plans, his past relationships, well u should know all that b4 u date him.
Romance / Re: Is This How To Ask A Girl Out? by FactorChic(f): 7:02pm On Mar 06, 2007
lmao I remember a story, d guy wanted to ask the girl out, anyways d conversation went like this:

Steve: hey Ms.Lady, I couldn't help but notice u standing there, u look pretty

Cynthia: (not impressed) oh thanks (looks away)

Steve: so, what's up with u?

Cynthia: (with attitude) nothing

Steve: hmm, I like a lady with attitude, I think u'll make a fine wife

Cynthia: (with a snappy attitude) abeg brother talk true na Bleep u wan Bleep me!

Steve: (stammering) emm emm sister,

Romance / Re: Can A Guy and a Girl Just Be Friends? by FactorChic(f): 1:09am On Mar 06, 2007
Gurl, u are so right, I find it hard to get along with guys too and yes i'm layed back and also a tomboy, like wer are just d same, my friends try to take it to d next level, its hard for me to make friends cos they might end up liking me more than a friend

well, I try to fight it, it will work but it takes time
Romance / Re: I Need Some One To Give Me A Free Mtn Nite Call But Females Alone by FactorChic(f): 12:56am On Mar 06, 2007
lmao, how desperate do u think the ladies are?
or should I say how desperate can u get?
you actually think a lady will call you
what if a guy calls you and he acts like a girl, do the math angry
Romance / Re: Why Do People Close Their Eyes When Kissing? by FactorChic(f): 12:53am On Mar 06, 2007
I think it has to do with emotions, u just cant control it
u just find urself doing it
like when u kiss and then ur leg pops back, its uncontrollable!
Romance / Re: She's Avoiding Me: by FactorChic(f): 12:51am On Mar 06, 2007
lmao DAMN dats scary, I cant stop laughing, too bad
well, anyone will be embarrassed, I actually talk to guys about d other side of me, like farting and all that, maybe it wont be so much of an embarrassment, well not until it happens to me
i think you should try ur best to stalk her, find out the time she goes out and make sure if u meet her she has no where to run to, then just tell her your mind.
Romance / Re: Ladies: Would You Marry a Younger Man? by FactorChic(f): 12:36am On Mar 06, 2007
Hell to d God forsaken NO! angry
Romance / Re: How Do You Know When a Boy Likes a Girl? by FactorChic(f): 12:33am On Mar 06, 2007
If a guys likes me, I will know by the way he looks at me, his reaction to me when I talk to other guys will determine too,
if he's always bumping on me and keeps claiming its just a coincidence, i'll know, he'll keep stalking me
if he's the crazy type, he'll keep making me mad at him, always trying to look for my weakness, dissing me and all that then he'll just throw it on me
if he's the shy type, he wont look straight into my eyes when he's talking to me, he will always try to avoid me even when he cant fake it anymore
Romance / Re: How To Tell If A Girl Likes You by FactorChic(f): 12:24am On Mar 06, 2007
Echidime:

If a girl likes you, the first day she comes to your house ,she will tell you she want to take a bath if she did she will ask for a cream and ask you to help rub her back, in that way she throws herself on you. Love is sweet isn't it But always have CONDOMS in the house. gardé toujour les presavatif a la maison STP

HELL to the freaking NO! angry
That's not in the same zip code as likeness, that is what I call LUST!
she likes u and she came to ur house, took a shower, asks for a creme on her back, I bet she has noticed something about u, she just wants to sleep with u and dats it, she so does not like u! angry
you must be kidding me! shocked
Romance / Re: How To Tell If A Girl Likes You by FactorChic(f): 12:19am On Mar 06, 2007
Well, if I like a guy, i'll always comment on anything he does, like any silly thing he does, when i'm not around him i'll talk about him all the time, and i'll change most of the stuffs I do so that it can fit with what he does, i'll get closer to him and find out what he likes, if we have some stuffs in common then you know, i'll make him chase after me, trust me I know how to do that, i'll make it seem to him as if i'm not interested but hell I am, I wont throw it on him like "hey I really like you"
I'll use that feminine power to make he chase after me, I think d ladies will understand what I mean by feminine power grin
Romance / Re: Is This How To Ask A Girl Out? by FactorChic(f): 12:14am On Mar 06, 2007
on the other note, if she was a nigerian, mehn u meedn to work harder b4 u get her, I love we nigerian women, u go waka no be small, even try to give her a ride and she'll reject it, try to get her number, she'll give u maybe after donkey years or even tell u she flushed her phone down d toilet ( Like i do grin)
if she was a foreigner, for example an american, I think u can get her to bed d first day, i'm not badmouthing anybody but dats reality
Romance / Re: Is This How To Ask A Girl Out? by FactorChic(f): 12:12am On Mar 06, 2007
you asking her to come to ur house is wrong, u just met her, what if she's a thief or something, well, its a good way to start, although I prefer a different move. but u tried
Career / Re: Can You Succeed Without A Job? by FactorChic(f): 12:01am On Mar 06, 2007
If u are destined to succeed in life surely u will succeed, but u cant just sit down like a figure head and think success will just walk up to you, you have to get out there and work for it, do it like ur life depends on it and u will definitely succeed grin
Education / Re: A Teacher's Reward Was In London by FactorChic(f): 11:56pm On Mar 05, 2007
I had a really great teacher when I was in nigeria too, my math teacher. I was one of the dull students in class when it comes to calculations, especially in mathematics. This man came to my school when I was in SS2, he gave us a class work and I did it well, it was a simple part, even the junior kids will know it

I was the first person to finish the work, it was a lil bit surprising cos I find some works very easy while d smart students find it hard, d really easy works, I cant do it, and I end up solving the hard ones. The teacher was impressed because of the way I did, then he started asking me questions, I found out he was from my state.

Well, I got closer to him, although some students thought I had soem hidden intentions, maybe because he was an opposite sex and he was cutecheesy

He had a different way of explaining stuffs in class which made me interested in mathematics, my grades started coming up and most ppl thought I had something going on with him because they knew the kind of student I was when it comes to mathematics, I knew I had nothing to do with him so I was not really bothered

The semester ended, I was the best student in mathematics in my class, it was a really great thing, I was happy I finally had the interest in maths, it was ruined when he had to leave the school, it didnt take me some fe minutes b4 I lost d interest, I've not see or heard from him since then, I hope I can see him some day and tell him how much he lped me wiht my class then.smiley
Politics / Re: What Will You Tell Obasanjo If He Comes To Nairaland? by FactorChic(f): 11:06pm On Mar 05, 2007
la!:

Mr president,when was d last time you got laid?, you're so tense, chill out cool

lmao

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52