Stats: 3,174,188 members, 7,890,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 July 2024 at 05:44 AM

Kulest08's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kulest08's Profile / Kulest08's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Pictures From Nairaland Get Together Party by Kulest08(m): 12:02am On Jan 04, 2017
Ddnt attend...bt ad fun watching d video....matured or immatured....u guys dd smetin remarkable...al dose bad mouthing watched d video till d end....dem r jealous

Romance / Re: Get 20GB Free Internet Data To Browse And Download On Any Network (proof) Google by Kulest08(m): 9:30pm On Jan 02, 2017
Xplain better
Crime / Re: Lady Arrested For Trying To Smuggle Gabonese Teenager Into Europe In A Suitcase by Kulest08(m): 9:29pm On Jan 02, 2017
Lol...d luggage
Romance / Re: My Experience With A "Virgin Hunter" by Kulest08(m): 8:54pm On Jan 02, 2017
I swear i gve op 5 minutes...if not i complete dis story...for peace to reign Haba....like if u concur
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Kulest08(m): 1:58am On Dec 01, 2016
nennin:
I in rolled for international passport on 03/11/2016 in Lagos state first stack to be precise but up till i haven't gotten it due to lack of paper to process it, i Want to know if it is only that office that is experiencing this or the whole Nigeria.
...sup now? Gotten it?
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Kulest08(m): 1:57am On Dec 01, 2016
mrvocalprowess:
They said no booklet and something about immigration office's not working worldwide... What's happening?
Kulest08:
Is d Festac office up n running nw?...i need to get ds done bfr next week
..n festac is closest...aw do i get thre pls?.......n tanx...in anticipation
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Kulest08(m): 1:55am On Dec 01, 2016
Is d Festac office up n running nw?...i need to get ds done bfr next week
..n festac is closest...aw do i get thre pls?.......n tanx...in anticipation
Phones / Re: Download Your Bbm Here With Ease by Kulest08(m): 2:46am On Oct 25, 2013
Cnt d bbm app get set up on a 2G netwrk?...i serve in a village where deres no 3G..n av been @ d "settin up bbm" stage since yesterday....help plssss....
Phones / Re: Download And Enjoy Bbm On Your Android Phones by Kulest08(m): 2:44am On Oct 25, 2013
Cnt d bbm app get set up on a 2G netwrk?...i serve in a village where deres no 3G..n av been @ d "settin up bbm" stage since yesterday....help plsssss
Phones / Re: BBM on iPhone and related issues by Kulest08(m): 2:34am On Oct 25, 2013
Cnt d bbm app get set up on a 2G netwrk?...i serve in a village where deres no 3G..n av been @ d "settin up bbm" stage since yesterday....help plssss....
Phones / Re: BBM On Android And Related Issues by Kulest08(m): 2:26am On Oct 25, 2013
Cnt d bbm app set up wit a 2g netwrk?...am a corper servin in a village where deres no 3g...am @ d "settin up bbm" stage bt d tin no gree wan set...
TV/Movies / Re: Olympus Has Fallen Vs White House Down: Which Is Better? by Kulest08(m): 6:30am On Sep 07, 2013
biggy smalls: I dnt like white house down ,j.Fox was a little childish as the president, the fusion of humour even made it more annoying when viewers craved for action, Olympus has fallen was better !

Phones / Re: SAMSUNG,HTC,LG Android Upgrades, Rooting And HD Games For All Android Devices by Kulest08(m): 9:02am On Aug 27, 2013
@HOLLASLYD..i'm a novice 2 android..jus gt dis SAMSUNG galaxy S duos..need help on rooting it n aw do i install games n apps?
Phones / Re: Ten Reasons Why U Should Root Your Android Phone by Kulest08(m): 7:24am On Aug 27, 2013
@HOLLASLYD,is yur phne S duos GT 7652? If it is pls i need help on rooting d fne
Phones / Re: Root Process by Kulest08(m): 8:37am On Aug 21, 2013
Pls sum1 gave me samsung galaxy duos S7652..bt read from forums dt d fne's wack..wat better fne can i xchange it with lil cash??
Phones / Re: Got An Android Issue? Whats It ? by Kulest08(m): 8:31am On Aug 21, 2013
Pls sum1 gave me samsung galaxy duos S7652..bt read from forums dt d fne's wack..wat better fne can i xchange it with lil cash??
Phones / Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Kulest08(m): 8:28am On Aug 21, 2013
Phones / Re: Thinking Of Getting A Smartphone? Come In For Advice! by Kulest08(m): 8:24am On Aug 21, 2013
Phones / Re: Download The Latest Blackberry Messenger 8.0.0.44 BETA Which Have BBM Channel. by Kulest08(m): 12:44pm On Aug 03, 2013
Tanx a mill 2 yu femi n OP..gt it done
Phones / Re: Download The Latest Blackberry Messenger 8.0.0.44 BETA Which Have BBM Channel. by Kulest08(m): 2:01am On Aug 03, 2013
Where i gt 2...buh no e-mail received

Phones / Re: Download The Latest Blackberry Messenger 8.0.0.44 BETA Which Have BBM Channel. by Kulest08(m): 1:23am On Aug 03, 2013
cry

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15