Stats: 3,168,903 members, 7,872,933 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 04:40 AM

EPL Chatroom - All Discussions - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1892) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / EPL Chatroom - All Discussions (1600680 Views)

EPL 2023/2024: Who Would You Say Is The Flop Of The Season? / EPL: Weekend's Results, Updated Premier League Table And Top Scorers / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1889) (1890) (1891) (1892) (1893) (1894) (1895) ... (4890) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 4:02pm On Mar 07, 2023
nihilistjnr:

If you need an all nighter you go ritalin/concerta/adderall which are analogs of Meth.

You cannot actually work on coke, assuming you get the good shït. It's not for focusing. It's for boosting your ego. The energy you get from it is a nervous skittish narcissistic buzz that peaks in 15 minutes and is almost completely gone in 30, leaving you with nothing but an annoying nasal drip and a craving for more.

If you need something for work, in a straight shootout between coke and meth, pick meth.

To anybody reading this as an endorsement, I no send your mama message o.

I thought Ritalin and Adderall are to make you calmer as I heard they give it to kids who have ADHD and cannot sit still to make them chill

Why do Meth users have that dirty look, If the high for coke only last 30mins then you need multiple to do an all nighter and thus you become an addict

BTW We have taken screenshot of this comments as your endorsement of EscoBAT Jagaban and we Obidient have this in our archives
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 4:05pm On Mar 07, 2023
GloriousGbola:

Correct. My understanding A lot of people in obodo oyibo start on meth and coke for the same reason - energy. You remember all the jokes about don junior and his chick at the republican convention.

So the wall street dude needs an all nighter and he takes coke. The factory guy needs an all nighter and he takes meth.

Me I need an all nighter it is caffeine

I cant even do coffee as they dont work for me, Sometimes when I try to do night travels I use energy drinks(Monster, 5hr energy etc) and get some tingling sensation after a while and sometimes jumpy

Most times to stay awake, I just chew gum or rather just go to SLEEP
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 4:06pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:

I thought Ritalin and Adderall are to make you calmer as I heard they give it to kids who have ADHD and cannot sit still to make them chill

Why do Meth users have that dirty look, If the high for coke only last 30mins then you need multiple to do an all nighter and thus you become an addict

BTW We have taken screenshot of this comments as your endorsement of EscoBAT Jagaban and we Obidient have this in our archives

You just know nihilistjnr has a past in quality control of the product grin grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by obainojazz(m): 4:07pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:

For this page… anything can be used against you grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by GloriousGbola: 4:07pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:

I cant even do coffee as they dont work for me, Sometimes when I try to do night travels I use energy drinks(Monster, 5hr energy etc) and get some tingling sensation after a while and sometimes jumpy

Most times to stay awake, I just chew gum or rather just go to SLEEP

Na so. We dey grow older and most of this stuff no longer works. Probably because we have built tolerance over the years.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 4:08pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:
Ebukacute and Segedinho don cast for Access bank as dem no get access

https://www.nairaland.com/7600648/juju-no-dey-work-bank

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXlDe0nOWv4

Did he need to sacrifice his mother
Na lie, the man did all necessary sacrifices but the spirits know they will give him old note that's why they refused him access to enter access bank
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 4:10pm On Mar 07, 2023
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by raumdeuter: 4:14pm On Mar 07, 2023
obainojazz:
For this page… anything can be used against you grin

he already has his alibi below. Quality control

GloriousGbola:
You just know nihilistjnr has a past in quality control of the product grin grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 4:22pm On Mar 07, 2023
nihilistjnr:

If you need an all nighter you go ritalin/concerta/adderall which are analogs of Meth.

You cannot actually work on coke, assuming you get the good shït. It's not for focusing. It's for boosting your ego. The energy you get from it is a nervous skittish narcissistic buzz that peaks in 15 minutes and is almost completely gone in 30, leaving you with nothing but an annoying nasal drip and a craving for more.

If you need something for work, in a straight shootout between coke and meth, pick meth.

The pressure it gives is something else. Coco pressure fit make you slap governor

Very good for collecting debts cheesy if your debtor confirm the pressure nobody go tell am before he/she pay up

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by stxrlight(f): 4:25pm On Mar 07, 2023
For real? grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by stxrlight(f): 4:27pm On Mar 07, 2023
https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2023/03/07/cash-crunch-lagos-begins-release-of-impounded-vehicles-to-owners-free-of-charge/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter

I am certain some of you in here defended this decision by Sanwo-Olu, even though I don't know who you are/can't point to you.

If this news is true, I would what your thoughts on this are now... smiley

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Joezinho: 4:33pm On Mar 07, 2023
In everything you do in this life, stay away from drugs especially meth aka mkpurimmiri.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Donjazet2: 4:35pm On Mar 07, 2023
stxrlight:
For real? grin

Funny enough this guy's campaign is picking up steam because he's the only candidate unaffiliated with chimaroke.

Enugu state people want a clean break from anything chimaroke.
Just that the APC brand is very low in the east.

The Senate seats stolen in imo state and ebonyi would be recovered. INEC declared invalid results. In some places they wrote results for places that held no elections, some places they declared results for candidates that had something different from what was submitted.

All the magic happened at the collation centers. Let's see what the next few weeks bring.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 4:37pm On Mar 07, 2023
Elder0001:

Turned out to be fake rumour. I'm yet to lay my eyes on the old #500 and #1000 notes.

Na wa but I know someone that withdrew yesterday at Iyana ipaja. Daily trust investigation in Abuja and Kano also confirmed bank ATM dispensing it. Hopefully it circulate really fast and Buhari makes a video address to assure people so traders can begin collecting it
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by seankafor(m): 4:37pm On Mar 07, 2023
Joezinho:
In everything you do in this life, stay away from drugs especially meth aka mkpurimmiri.
my recent generator set and gas cylinder 🛢️

I bought it from one of my nigga that does ice..

That shiit is fúcked up I tell you..

Ice makes you stay up all night.. it also makes you don't wanna eat..

And it makes you all fired up in the other room too ..

But worst of it .. it makes you slim .. very slim..

Drugs are not my thing.. I prefer alcohol to it... Infact I love me some alco
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by larride(m): 4:40pm On Mar 07, 2023
Segedinho:
Life have become meaningless..... cry

God rest his soul. APC supporters in the SE are the real heroes.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 4:41pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:

That's why I dey wonder why people dey underrate meth.

If you go into rural America and see what meth has done to white people. Maybe one of the side effect is melting their teeth because all those people wey no dey get teeth are signs of meth use

100%

When i see a skinny person with bad skin and bad dentition, it is meth until proven otherwise.

They usually look much older than their real age and it is close to impossible to keep a job or maintain property while on ice. It is the brother of crack in that respect. Dry skin with plenty of sores, teeth that first look jagged and sharpened then burnt and then start falling off. Hollow cheeks and appearance looking like they used football age on their documents.

In one particular respect meth is worse. Its high can last 12 to16 hours while crack's high is usually less than an hour. So, someone on ice can be crazy for close to a full day (as i found out during certain Emergency Department shifts) while someone on crack will quickly come off his high and simmer down. This means the guy on ice has a longer period to go on rampage and cause damage compared to the crack guy. The other side of the coin is that the guy on crack will soon start looking for his next fix to get another high again because of its short duration high.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 4:45pm On Mar 07, 2023
afrodoc2:
[/b]

100%

When i see a skinny person with bad skin and bad dentition, it is meth until proven otherwise.

They usually look much older than their real age and it is close to impossible to keep a job or maintain property while on ice. It is the brother of crack in that respect. Dry skin with plenty of sores, teeth that first look jagged and sharpened then start falling off. Hollow cheeks and appearance looking like they used football age on their documents.

In one particular respect meth is worse. Its high can last 12 to16 hours while crack's high is usually less than an hour. So, someone on ice can be crazy for close to a full day (as i found out during certain Emergency Department shifts) while someone on crack will quickly come off his high and simmer down. This means the guy on ice has a longer period to go on rampage and cause damage compared to the crack guy. The other side of the coin is that the guy on crack
What of gbana?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 4:49pm On Mar 07, 2023
monerozi5590:

I was blind then but thank God that raumdueter opened my eyes. My views changed completely after that Obi's Thread.

I am happy I took an advice from a SANE MIND and a very intelligent man. Thank God I am not Obi that took advice from a MAD MAN. grin grin grin

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 4:51pm On Mar 07, 2023
raumdeuter:

ADHD medication makes you focus, not calm you down.

Concerta for example is Methylephenidate which is a younger brother of Methamphetamine aka Meth

It comes in 18, 36, and 54 mg doses that will suppress your appetite and keep you focused and awake with I think a 12hr half life. Now imagine what the big brother taken in non-medical doses can do to you...that's why they all look so dirty and unkempt.

That shït lasts long mehn, and at recreational doses can do unholy things to a human body.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by iamoyindamola(m): 4:53pm On Mar 07, 2023
Eazzii:
What of gbana?
What is gbana
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 4:54pm On Mar 07, 2023
Eazzii:
What of gbana?

I had to correct my former response.

If gbana is heroine then it is just a brother to crack and ice. It is worse than the milder forms of those drugs (cocaine powder and speed tablets) but probably in the same league as crack and ice crystals.
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by liveLongNprospa(m): 4:59pm On Mar 07, 2023
So at this point wetin person go use protect themselves from thugs??

https://twitter.com/PoliceNG/status/1633116402688184321?t=UGE41a1bsDC_hYMIe9aUmg&s=19

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 4:59pm On Mar 07, 2023
stxrlight:
https://pmnewsnigeria.com/2023/03/07/cash-crunch-lagos-begins-release-of-impounded-vehicles-to-owners-free-of-charge/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter

I am certain some of you in here defended this decision by Sanwo-Olu, even though I don't know who you are/can't point to you.

If this news is true, I would what your thoughts on this are now... smiley

The discussion we had here on impounding of vehicles of traffic offenders bothers on whether those who follow one-way deserve to have their vehicles impounded . Anybody who has lost someone or on the verge of losing a loved one to vehicles following one-way will surely support one-way offenders being punished severely .

The PM news article says those whose vehicles were impounded for minor traffic offences are getting their vehicles realeased to them. Passing one-way is not a minor offence, it’s a criminal offence that attracts imprisonment sef upon conviction.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 5:00pm On Mar 07, 2023
iamoyindamola:

What is gbana

Heroine
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Nobody: 5:00pm On Mar 07, 2023
iamoyindamola:
What is gbana
Heroin? E don condemn many Bini children life. cry
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Segedinho(m): 5:01pm On Mar 07, 2023
larride:

God rest his soul. APC supporters in the SE are the real heroes.
Yes o..

I think it is risky to support APC in d SE presently..d best is to support it from Afar...

No argument...no debate ..just hide ur fear and don't even bother to vote if at all...hide it.

Cos as it is ..if you are killed as an APC supporter in d far East filled with rage... people will blame you and even spit on ur grave...
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by afrodoc2: 5:04pm On Mar 07, 2023
nihilistjnr:

Ogbontarigi

You actually broke it down well. I have spent a whole night shift babysitting a meth user in the ED. Hospital security was also with him. We gave him all the drugs we could find to sedate him in order to get him to have a CT scan to investigate his abdominal pain symptoms. This guy had the energy of 5 men and could barely lie still for the CT.

Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 5:07pm On Mar 07, 2023
GloriousGbola:

I am afraid to ask how this deep and extensive research was conducted grin grin

I've seen things grin
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by nihilistjnr: 5:08pm On Mar 07, 2023
afrodoc2:
[/b]

Ogbontarigi

Before you start reading screenshots of Nihilist posted in 10 years time...
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by stxrlight(f): 5:19pm On Mar 07, 2023
BlueRayDick:
The discussion we had here on impounding of vehicles of traffic offenders bothers on whether those who follow one-way deserve to have their vehicles impounded . Anybody who has lost someone or on the verge of losing a loved one to vehicles following one-way will surely support one-way offenders being punished severely .

The PM news article says those whose vehicles were impounded for minor traffic offences are getting their vehicles realeased to them. Passing one-way is not a minor offence, it’s a criminal offence that attracts imprisonment sef upon conviction.

Yeah, and I am assuming these people really committed minor offences, hence, they are getting their vehicles back, and without fine.

If that was possible all along, why did the Lagos State Government not do so?
Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by stxrlight(f): 5:21pm On Mar 07, 2023
liveLongNprospa:
So at this point wetin person go use protect themselves from thugs??

https://twitter.com/PoliceNG/status/1633116402688184321?t=UGE41a1bsDC_hYMIe9aUmg&s=19

These people are just clowns.

They should get out. undecided

Is it thugs coming to the PUs with dangerous objects to steal ballot boxes that is legal?

Why don't they actually TRY to maintain peace and order and arrest any trouble maker and see if people will be bringing their dogs for protection?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1889) (1890) (1891) (1892) (1893) (1894) (1895) ... (4890) (Reply)

Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion

Viewing this topic: Godstime001, fyinka47(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51