Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,228 members, 8,005,334 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 09:00 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Treadstone's Profile / Treadstone's Posts
(1) (of 1 pages)
Romance / Re: Should A Woman Love Her Man More Than God? by treadstone(m): 9:35pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
HAVE YOU SEEN GOD? GOD SAID IN THE BIBLE THAT "HUMANS SAID THEY LOVE GOD WHICH THEY HAVE NOT SEEN BUT THE PEOPLE OF THEIR TYPE WHICH THEY SEE THEY DO NOT LOVE"AT LAST CALL THEM HYPOCRITES. YOU FIRST LOVE WHOM YOU LIVE WITH DAILY BEFORE YOU LOVE GOD. |
Romance / Re: Should I Tell My Husband I'm A Lesbian? What To Consider First. by treadstone(m): 3:21pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
DENZEL SWEET,WILL YOU BECOME MINE ? I LOVE GIRLS WHO PLAY WITH THEIR CUNT.I LOVE LESBIANS. PLEASE MARRY ME AND DIVORCE THAT ONE YOU ARE AFRAID OF. VIEW MY POSTING YOU WILL GET MY CONTACT.REACH ME SOONEST. |
Romance / Re: Love Letters by treadstone(m): 3:15pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
love letters is nothing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Romance / Re: Are Most Nairalanders Lonely Folks. by treadstone(m): 1:57pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
of course ! i am lonely and i need a serious girl.if you know you can help me out,please do. |
Romance / Re: what Is The Best Way To Get A Nigeria Sister To Fall In Love ? by treadstone(m): 1:54pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
MONEY,JUST MONEY.IF YOU NEED A NIGERIAN OR 9JA WHATSOEVER PRONOUNS,ALL YOU NEED DO IS TO IMPRESS HER WITH MONEY AND LICK HER CUNT. ALSO MAKE SURE YOU MAKE HER FEEL CONTENTED IN BED. OOOOOOOOOOH , SSSSSSSSSSSSHHH |
Romance / Re: Can You Date A Prostitute? by treadstone(m): 1:38pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
YES AND YES,I CAN DATE A HARLOT AS LONG AS SHE CAN TAKE CARE OF HER SELF.I MEAN USE CONTRACEPTIVES TO PREVENT VENEREAL DISEASES. WHAT OF IF SHE LIVES IN ITALY AND SEND MONEY TO YOU HERE,CAN'T YOU MARRY HER ? WELL I CAN MARRY ANY WOMAN DESPITE HER AVOCATION.EVERY LADY IS SWEET SO ANYONE THAT COMES TO ME IS GOODLY WELCOME.SERIOUSLY !!! |
Romance / Re: Does Love And Money Work Hand In Hand by treadstone(m): 1:20pm On Sep 14, 2008 |
love is money,without money you can't live a full loving livelihood.that is the major problem most of us is having,dating a girl that is decent becomes difficult because we cannot afford all that she needs.she needs to do her hair,cream,cloths and so on.but most of us cannot afford this so dating becomes insulting. |
Romance / Re: Love Letters by treadstone(m): 9:56pm On Sep 12, 2008 |
love letters is a very good thing,i like it. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Am In Search Of A Good,honest And Clever Nigeria Young Lady (girl). by treadstone(m): 12:31am On Sep 07, 2008 |
MY USER NAME IS TREADSTONE.I AM IN SEARCH OF A GOOD,HONEST AND CLEVER NIGERIA YOUNG LADY (GIRL). THE INTERESTED PARTNER SHOULD NOT TAKE FINANCES AS A PIORITY. I AM SINGLE,32 YEARS,MALE,LIVING IN LAGOS-STATE. AGE IS NOT A BARRIER.TRIBE ALSO NOT A BARRIER,LIKEWISE BEAUTY IS NOT. I NEED SOMEONE I CAN TAKE TO THE ALTAR. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS : alexdefence@yahoo.co.uk THANKS. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Looking For A Life Partner ! by treadstone(m): 10:16pm On Sep 06, 2008 |
MY USER NAME IS TREADSTONE.I AM IN SEARCH OF A GOOD,HONEST AND CLEVER NIGERIA YOUNG LADY (GIRL). THE INTERESTED PARTNER SHOULD NOT TAKE FINANCES AS A PIORITY. I AM SINGLE,32 YEARS,MALE,LIVING IN LAGOS-STATE. AGE IS NOT A BARRIER.TRIBE ALSO NOT A BARRIER,LIKEWISE BEAUTY IS NOT. I NEED SOMEONE I CAN TAKE TO THE ALTAR. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS : alexdefence@yahoo.co.uk THANKS. |
Nairaland / General / Re: Nairalanders Beware! by treadstone(m): 12:36am On Aug 30, 2008 |
THIS STORY DEY MAKE ME LAUGH.4 NAIJA U WON CAUGHT OLD BOY.HOW YOU WON TAKE DO AM SELF. WAIT YOU GO TELL AM MAKE HE SEND YOU MONEY BY WHAT MEANS.ABI YOU THINK SAY THEN THEY TAKE VISA GO ENUGU OR KANO. ANYWHERE WHE YOU THEY,WE GO FIND U OUT. EXCEPT SAY YOU DEY JAMAICA THEY SING REGGEA MUSIC. , HAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
Nairaland / General / Re: Nairalanders Beware! by treadstone(m): 12:29am On Aug 30, 2008 |
THANK YOU VERY MUCH BROTHER FOR YOUR INFORMATION.WHAT IS THE PROGENITOR (SEUN) DOING ABOUT THIS,I THOUGHT HE SAID ANY PERSON FOUND OFFENDING WILL BE ELIMINATED THAT IS TO SAY STOP FROM THIS SITE. IF YOU WANT TO BE A FRAUDSTER NEVER YOU THINK SO IN NAIJA-LAND BECAUSE YOU MUST BE FISH OUT. YOU THINK I WILL SEND YOU MONEY OR GIFT WITHOUT SEEING YOU FACE TO FACE. YOU BE MAGA SELF. FOR NAIJA,YOU DEY MISS ROAD. |
Jobs/Vacancies / I Am Looking For A Security Job,especially A Bodyguard. by treadstone(m): 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2008 |
I AM A SENIOR SCHOOL CERTIFICATE HOLDER FROM THE WEST AFRICA EXAMINATION COUNCIL. I AM LOOKING FOR A SECURITY JOB,ESPECIALLY A BODYGUARD. INTERESTED HELPERS SHOULD PLEASE CONTACT ME AT : dixiemafia@hotmail.com IN ADDITION,I WILL LIKE TO WORK WITH CORPERATE GUARDS LAGOS. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Lover by treadstone(m): 10:59pm On Aug 15, 2008 |
[b][/b][i][/i][color=#000099][/color] I NEED A LOVER. REACH ME WITH THIS EMAIL ADDRESS:dixiemafia@hotmail.com FEMALE ONLY. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Good Nigerian Female For Serious Relationship by treadstone(m): 10:52pm On Aug 15, 2008 |
I AM TREADSTONE A NIGERIAN FROM DELTA-STATE,I AM LOOKING FOR A GIRL THAT I CAN CALL MINE. I AM 32 YEARS OLD,SINGLE,GOOD-LOOKING,BRILLIANT e.t.c. I NEED A FEMALE LOVER OR FRIEND I CAN CALL MY OWN. INTERESTED ONES CAN CALL ME ON MY MOBILE NUMBER:07025292931 OR EMAIL ME : theteensadvocate@myway.com |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Need A Boyfriend by treadstone(m): 7:59pm On Aug 15, 2008 |
[color=#006600][/color] I AM TREADSTONE FROM DELTA STATE,32 YEARS OLD.I AM LONELY AND I NEED SOMEONE LIKE YOU. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED,WRITE ME WITH THIS EMAIL:dixiemafia@hotmail.com |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by treadstone(m): 7:51pm On Aug 15, 2008 |
MY PHONE NUMBER IS 07025292931,I AM A MALE LOOKING FOR A FELLOW NIGERIAN FEMALE. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ABUSE OR FLASH,YOU MAY TEST ME. THANKS, TREADSTONE. |
Romance / Re: Urgent Advice Needed - Dating by treadstone(m): 6:03am On Feb 09, 2008 |
what will i call you ? a red street light agent or spiner.well if you mean business go for who you cares.after all they never have anything in common as in parenting. |
Romance / Re: Inter-tribal Marriages: What's Your Take? by treadstone(m): 5:49am On Feb 09, 2008 |
you can marry from any part of the planet earth okay,.but to be sincere with you,the language you are born with is not to be compare with any other when it comes to seriousness.inter-tribal is the best accept you derive some merit from the outsider that is why you cherish her most and that advantage is no less than beauty,fame and materialism.well the best is always the best the bible say money answered all things. |
Romance / Re: What Gift Can I Give Her? by treadstone(m): 5:23am On Feb 09, 2008 |
a greeting card.then you know marriage is God own appointment,no asunder okay ? buy her a car if you have the money,a trip to urban hotel for val-moon.,gold 18 carat.but do not buy her a house or pay in millions to her personal account because both of you live the same and you spend for the house scale of preferences.so the money she need only is shoping. |
Romance / Re: Should A Man Know His Wife Or Girlfriend's Past? by treadstone(m): 5:05am On Feb 09, 2008 |
it is just like beating around the bush.the only thing you have to know about your future wife is her origination.every other thing is irrelevant.because you might faint when you hear from inquiry that she was formerly a red street light agent.be specific,go for gold. |
Romance / Re: She Might Leave Me Because I'm Jobless by treadstone(m): 4:51am On Feb 09, 2008 |
a lady cannot abscond from you because you are not working or making bills and dollars.,the fact is that she is feed up and nothing you can do about these.just be strong do not ever think about it. |
Romance / Re: Do We Really Need To Fall In Love? by treadstone(m): 4:35am On Feb 09, 2008 |
loneliness dose not means that you are not to be loved or you living with a soul-mate.you are alone because you wants to be or you are not expose or a novice to the call. about love,you do not have to love someone before falling inlove especially to the right genders.the opposite sex might be looking for personality,celebrity,e.t.c.,but the fist mentioned above will take anyone available once she is neat,acceptable,and grown up.in their world,there is no ugliness but in ours there is alot including who bagged the highest degree,who have the hummer or maintain. |
Romance / Re: Double Dating - Right or Wrong? by treadstone(m): 4:11am On Feb 09, 2008 |
double dating second name is hatred,except the male or female involved do it for materialism.beside,is no love. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: I Want To Meet Someone Special by treadstone(m): 3:34am On Feb 09, 2008 |
good morning, i am interesting,but i do not feel sure reaching you through your email.please drop your phone i will give you a call. |
Romance / Defination Of Romance by treadstone(m): 11:16pm On Feb 08, 2008 |
romance is an element of fascination and delight that culminates in a deep desire to experience all of life with the one we love. |
(1) (of 1 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |