Stats: 3,192,187 members, 7,947,017 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 11:13 AM

Yimagire's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Yimagire's Profile / Yimagire's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: Snokor Rocket Z5000 Discussion Thread by yimagire: 10:01am On Feb 07, 2016
The device is awesome,slick and beautiful. Better value for money than the infinix hot note tbh!

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro by yimagire: 9:47am On Jan 30, 2016
Looking for hot note (1gb or 2gb ram) for sale in benue state. reply on whatsapp. 07039458066
Phones / Re: "Pay N780billion Fine By 31st December" - NCC To MTN Nigeria by yimagire: 9:54am On Jan 02, 2016
wayodude:
I am not aware of a penalty fine this large being paid by any company anywhere in the world. I'm almost certain they will not pay it as it currently stands.

Yes the sum requested is deemed to be supported by agreed operating contract terms and conditions still yet I think this penalty is far in excess of one that could be obliged by any management board worth their salt. If things get too heated they will surely pack up and leave. Just my thoughts though.
Try and find out about Apple and Samsung and correct your perception of fines my friend
Phones / Re: "Pay N780billion Fine By 31st December" - NCC To MTN Nigeria by yimagire: 9:32am On Dec 30, 2015
Ghen Ghennnnn! DSTV you are next! am sorry but are these mtn supporters from south africa or mtn customer carers? MTN woulda faded into obscurity if they tried this in USA or England. Imagine I refuse to wash my dads car before he goes to work everyday and finally he gets fed up,punishes me and I take him to family elders to vindicate me. MTN are useless;for the poor network,tariffs,data plans and etc,they even deserve more bans

Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro by yimagire: 5:53am On Dec 29, 2015
I stay in makurdi,benue. anyone willing to sell the infinix hot note should please quote me with a phone number,name and lcation. someone in benue or better still? makurdi/gboko
Phones / Re: Snokor Rocket Z5000 Discussion Thread by yimagire: 7:30pm On Dec 05, 2015
ojelvia:
1.the pic was taken at night in a room without light.

2. It was written as mtk online but I installed mobile uncle tools but didn't see anywhere written as engineering mode (mtk).

3. Haven't tried rooting
hahaha...dude u look like a comedian. nice one. is this imei changing software on google play store? and how is it used?
Romance / Re: Guys, Which Do You Prefer, A Beautiful Face Or A Banging Body? by yimagire: 9:02pm On Oct 26, 2015
both would do just fine at the same time.
Politics / Re: AIT Denies Maltreating The Presidency During The Campaign Period by yimagire: 8:41pm On Oct 22, 2015
hmmm....as channels don wipe their ass for ground tire,dem wan beg nija to start watch their station again indirectly. the most pdp dependent news station ever. this is like saying "nigerians are fools". we allll watched those pdp hate campaigns for pete sakes. I hope no nigerian tunes into this station again. Channels tv ROCKS!
Family / Re: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by yimagire: 8:25pm On Oct 14, 2015
Zuriela:
My 2yr+ daughter was putting a phone charger(not plugged) in her mouth, so my 5yr old nephew was yelling my name to come quickly. When I got to and asked what d problem was, he said 'Ur daughter wants to charge herself' with fear all over him.
I had a good laugh thereafter.
hahaha
Family / Re: Funny Things Children Say Or Do In Their Innocence. by yimagire: 8:06pm On Oct 14, 2015
cyara:
So my neighbour's daughter decided to pray for my sister, She lifted up my sister's hand and the next thing she said was "your armpit will not die in Jesus name.
hahahaha....epic!!!!!

Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 8:21am On Oct 09, 2015
RobinHez:

OK...

Why don't u buy the device 1st then do a review, or those who do the review got there devices 4 free? Smh... undecided
oga nothing sells a product more than real life testimony
indomie outsold mimi noodles and the likes cuz others buying it came out to voice their content at consuming it where ever they found themselves.
still on a fence tho (user reviews would help right now)
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 8:17am On Oct 09, 2015
RobinHez:

The 2GB ram hot note pro is available if you want it.
whats its cost and how much will it cost sending it to gboko,benue state
Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 8:13am On Oct 09, 2015
gidjah:
The whites are pretty good in corruption games, but they will never trade integrity of public officers for anything.it is a case of'DO IT BUT DONT GET CAUGHT'.we buy after every junk they sell to us(including every gibbrish culture of whoredom they have to display),but we are yet to buy this one thing..culture of integrity and morals of public figures.You misbehave as a public officer in the uk and other nations of the western world, you go down flat for it.but not the case for mr Black man who gets more celebrated over bankrupt morals and loss of integrity.All our leaders potrait still stand out in most hall of fame all over AFRICA,despite the fact that most of them have horrible battle of integrity and morals.
you wan buy all these pdp boys market this cool morning ba? lol..
the truth hurts em sooo bad.
Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 8:09am On Oct 09, 2015
hinwazaka:

Nope, she still has her reputation. Its just our media that is attempting to deride and ridicule her by framing her with this outrageous accusations. When she clears her name, some people better own up and apologize, because if they don't, there will be hell to pay.
unless u dey US or Malaysia,every sane Nigerian in nigeria right now wants her severly prosecuted sha

Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 8:06am On Oct 09, 2015
hinwazaka:
I won't be surprised when the scholastic body comes out to refute and deny this report. Sahara whatever is your go to guy for unsubstantiated reports that are both inflammatory and one-sided in nature. Diezani will floor this allegations the same way she beat the boys in her classes in elementary, primary, secondary and tertiary institutions. Diezani will come out on top.
you be her classmate? go find work o
no dey show urself for here
Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 8:04am On Oct 09, 2015
egbarison:
"A GOOD name is rather to be chosen than great riches, and loving favour rather than silver and gold. By humility and the fear of the LORD are riches, and honour, and life" (Prvb 22:1,4).
Gbam!

Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 8:01am On Oct 09, 2015
mrjangaweed:

wasted life grin some people sha cheesy

if you're better than her or your family better than her probably you won't have the time to type this.

mr man listen it's done anywhere once you're a celebrity or role model with endorsements and honorary from reputable firm you're bound to loose it all when scandals sets in. that's business for you.

read about celebrities and role models that lost endorsements because of scandals and stop spewing trash.

ok example a certain firm (don't remember its name) terminated EPL westbrom Albion contract just because of a player scandal Nicolas Anelka.

research well bro it's done anywhere
Bros u b dat her pikin wey no dey wrk buh get private jet? lol
a good name is better than riches biko
A man like Gandhi would never be a hero in your dumb logic and reasoning. you are part of the bigger issue of this world. NO COMMON/GOOD SENSE...money is power and power corrupts spiritually. Do your homework on Gandhi,Mother Theresa,MLK Jnr.,Malcom X and the likes before embarrassing yourself next time

Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 7:56am On Oct 09, 2015
edo3:
So this woman never still swallow poison by now?
lmfao! bros u wicked o

Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 7:55am On Oct 09, 2015
Damalex4luv:

You sure say you read the topic, anoufia. For your hometown den they contribute money for MBA. Then beg her make she come do MBA for there school. Nonsense
hahaha...epic!
Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 7:53am On Oct 09, 2015
hypertension:
This is nonsense where in the world apart from nigerians
Pls tell me has she been convicted?
Apc and buhari making a mockery of government..
Our uk friends should learn to show respect..
Anyway..good morning to you all
apc and buhari dey uk now? it is well... bro try take flagin go sleep eh,good night
Politics / Re: Chevening Scholarship Removes Diezani From Honours List by yimagire: 7:51am On Oct 09, 2015
politricks:
Which one is Apc and buhari's own, are they the ones that remove her name from there?
see as him say "uk friends" as if dem sabi say person lyk am dey exist...lol. these pdp hooligans tho! no mind am joor
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 7:45am On Oct 09, 2015
Baadal:

I think d battery last well....incase you're interested i have a brand new one available INJOO FIRE PLUS.call/whatsapp 08025220285
you think? Is it good or not? if you dont know then say it clearly. Everyone just saying what ladies will want to hear and throw money away. At this rate,people would settle with infinix simply because people have tested and seen that the battery lives up to expectations. I love the look and specs of the fire plus.Alllllll I request is battery life under heavy use
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 7:40am On Oct 09, 2015
lee11:
Who are all these agents now. Giving us baised opinions. We want people's reviews that are not trying to sell their market. Please if you use the innjoo fire plus. How many hours does the battery last on heavy usage
my bro e tire me o. let a first hand user just say if it lasts or not on heavy use and am ok. paper specs na wash
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 7:37am On Oct 09, 2015
RobinHez:

Available smiley for #26550
whats available? 2gb ram hot note or fire plus? am residing in gboko,benue too soo how can I get it delivered and paid for?
Phones / Re: Innjoo Fire Plus And Halo official discussion thread by yimagire: 7:28am On Oct 08, 2015
After all this talk,my prob is....how far can a 100% charged fire plus take me on frequent internet use/music playing? My issue with infinix is their 2gb version is not available online and they are not bothered. konga sells the pro over 30k (then imagine shipping fee). If someone that has used the fire plus can tell me bout the ba3 lasting capability,twill be nice.
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro – Full Features And Price by yimagire: 6:15am On Oct 08, 2015
Enyogbe:

still available in otukpo town
whats the price and your address/area in otukpo pls...
Phones / Re: Infinix Hot Note Pro – Full Features And Price by yimagire: 6:57pm On Sep 21, 2015
please am in benue. how can I get the hot note pro around october 6-10? need helpful replies. (jumia is out of stock)
Business / Re: The Fraud Called '9japredict' by yimagire: 5:30pm On Sep 21, 2015
whisper:these guys fake oooo,carry your money go nairabet sharp sharp. them no dey pay if you win
Sports / Re: 9japredict Refusal To Pay A Nairalander His Winnings by yimagire: 5:27pm On Sep 21, 2015
whisper:these guys fake oooo,carry your money go nairabet sharp sharp. them no dey pay if you win esp that useless free bet
Sports / Re: 9JAPREDICT Betting Tip 2015/2016 by yimagire: 5:16pm On Sep 21, 2015
whisper:these guys fake oooo,carry your money go nairabet sharp sharp. them no dey pay if you win
Phones / Re: Nigerian Bloggers React To Price Of Tecno Phantom 5 by yimagire: 10:17am On Sep 20, 2015
SoPappyjay:

Baba Samsung is not all that. Plus their hardware is crap. This tecno is fully metal. S4 is plastic for fvck sakes.
lol so you feel casing is all that constitutes hardware and do you know the s4 casing specifically guards against breaks and cracks? mehn! you really are lay in the mobile/tech world. argueing with tecno fanatics is like argueing with chelsea fans (who believe till now that Hazard is a top 5 player in the world)

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37