Stats: 3,173,703 members, 7,889,236 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 06:23 AM

Why Lead Her On? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Lead Her On? (9557 Views)

Friends With Benefit, Does It Ever Lead To Something Serious? / Getting Married To An Ugly Fat White Woman Will Never Lead To Success / Do University Relationships Ever Lead To Marriage? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Go Down)

Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:51am On Jun 11, 2008
@dreeldee

im not trying to move the blame over to d guy,even for a babe to sleep wt a married man is wrong,but d issue here is d guy that slept wt a married woman,he posted it not d woman,let the woman post hers and i'll also reply her this way,but till then,we r still on d guy
Re: Why Lead Her On? by RThESlyR: 1:52am On Jun 11, 2008
jennykadry:

xerxes i dey vex for u angry angry angry angry angry
Do u want me to bell Mr kadry? angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Xerxes4(m): 1:52am On Jun 11, 2008
@ 4 Her,

The instruction is simple. . . . . .stay the Bleep away from me or me comments.
U dont have to reply me, do u?
I have told u this several times. . . . Just stay away.

@ Jennykadry,

Go n make out with Mr Kadry.
Your worries will diffuse like a puff of smoke.
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:52am On Jun 11, 2008
@sly

sharappppp joooo angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:53am On Jun 11, 2008
~Xerxes~:

@ 4 Her,

The instruction is simple. . . . . .stay the Bleep away from me or me comments.
You don't have to reply me, do u?
I have told u this several times. . . . Just stay away.
This wan don pass crying on. . .yeye boy grin grin

Wake up and smell me fartas funmi will say, this is a motherfcuking FORUM. . .deal with it!
Re: Why Lead Her On? by proo212(m): 1:54am On Jun 11, 2008
@Jennykadry

Of course it's wrong that is why it end straightaway. No excuses.
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Pataki: 1:55am On Jun 11, 2008
4Her:

This wan don pass crying on. . .yeye boy grin grin

Wake up and smell me fartas funmi will say, this is a motherfcuking FORUM. . .deal with it!
You must be very daft not to listen to simple instruction!
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:56am On Jun 11, 2008
Pataki:

You must be very daft not to listen to simple instruction!

what? paraki, did I wake you up?
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:56am On Jun 11, 2008
@proo212

yeah better that way kiss kiss atleast u admitted that its wrong,y'all will get married some day ,and would not like it if some man comes messing up wt your wives wink
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:57am On Jun 11, 2008
ROTFLMAO @pataki cheesy cheesy i tot u were asleep cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Why Lead Her On? by RThESlyR: 1:57am On Jun 11, 2008
jennykadry:

@sly

sharappppp joooo angry
Why dont u wait for me?. . . angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Xerxes4(m): 1:57am On Jun 11, 2008
@ 4her,

The only thing u would smell is your blood dripping outta ya nose by the time u get cyber-slapped.
I don't wanna smell your pungent FARTICLES. U can shove em up your ass.

@ Pataki,

Please beg this sleazebag to lemme be.
Matter of fact, i can pay her to go away.
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:58am On Jun 11, 2008
@sly

i said shurrrruppp diaaa,olofofo ati aproko angry angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:59am On Jun 11, 2008
~Xerxes~:

@ 4her,

The only thing u would smell is your blood dripping out of ya nose by the time u get cyber-slapped.
I don't want to smell your pungent FARTICLES. You can shove em up your ass.

@ Pataki,

Please beg this sleazebag to let me be.
Matter of fact, i can pay her to go away.

then why are you keep replying my post?
I reply post not based on the person who post it. . .so if I find faults in yours, I'll reply. . .if you dnt like it, my dear, beg seun to ban me wink
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Pataki: 1:59am On Jun 11, 2008
jennykadry:

ROTFLMAO @pataki cheesy cheesy i tot u were asleep cheesy cheesy cheesy

Mrs Kadry, I was settling financial issues with my clients online. . . . Thought I was going to bed early enough too. grin grin
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 1:59am On Jun 11, 2008
@jenny and sly
abeg, take it to YIM. . . tongue

&here I was going to log off. . . let the show continue cool Maybe I might get a valedictorian speech tonight grin
Re: Why Lead Her On? by buzyDiva(f): 2:00am On Jun 11, 2008
TOYIN,

leave ma man alone . . .na by force?
go find ur own abeg. . i already dash u debo and sly since u like left overs so much grin
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Pataki: 2:00am On Jun 11, 2008
@ Xerxes,

Let it be for now. wink wink
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Xerxes4(m): 2:02am On Jun 11, 2008
buzyDiva:

Busta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cometh the hour, cometh Busta buss! cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 2:02am On Jun 11, 2008
buzyDiva:

TOYIN,

go find your own abeg. . i already dash u debo and sly since u like left overs so much grin

who?
Jackal or paraki?
hehhee. . .who the mess have time for paraki. . .I was talking to Xerxes, some just love my attention wink
Re: Why Lead Her On? by NubianQ(f): 2:03am On Jun 11, 2008
4her and Xerxes , Fight! Fight! Fight! grin grin grin grin grin

4her,

Girl, e don do oooo
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 2:03am On Jun 11, 2008
@busta
sorry o. . .debo declined. . .am still working on Uche2nna grin grin
Re: Why Lead Her On? by RThESlyR: 2:04am On Jun 11, 2008
jennykadry:

@sly

i said shurrrruppp diaaa,olofofo ati aproko angry angry
Bummer!! shocked
Who is the olofofo??. . .Ok i am and i will show you now that i am olofofo
Where is Mr Kadry. . .your wife is flirting over here!!!! . . . .Help!!!!!!!!!!! Yell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angry angry angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by buzyDiva(f): 2:04am On Jun 11, 2008
4Her:

who?
Jackal or paraki?
hehhee. . .who the mess have time for paraki. . .I was talking to Xerxes, some just love my attention wink

U know exactly who am talking about.

leave ma man alone b4 i pounce on u o angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by ty4real(m): 2:05am On Jun 11, 2008
Una no go sleep ni grin grin grin grin grin grin.Early to bed makes nairalanders sharo,tapountapoun joooooo grin grin grin grin

ok make una no go sleep,he be like say i go watch another film tonite,oya jenny,se na u go do director or who go do am,i wan watch film b4 i go sleep jooo! grin grin
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 2:05am On Jun 11, 2008
buzyDiva:

You know exactly who am talking about.

leave ma man alone before i pounce on u o angry

Find me Uche2nna and I will na angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by buzyDiva(f): 2:05am On Jun 11, 2008
who cares about debo . . they neva deport that boy yet?

and SLy? . . the problem with him is that he thinks he knows too much when he doesn't know shit!!

@Xerxes . . u know I gat ur back sweetie.
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Pataki: 2:06am On Jun 11, 2008
4Her:

who?
Jackal or paraki?
Same here. . . . . I will deal with you at my own timing!

You know me and how I roll it out! I have noticed all your anecdotes all the while.

I will deal with your whorish arse later. wink
Re: Why Lead Her On? by buzyDiva(f): 2:06am On Jun 11, 2008
4Her:

Find me Uche2nna and I will na angry

I don't uchenna o

I don't do underaged kids! lipsrsealed
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 2:07am On Jun 11, 2008
4her and xerxes oya u guys should cool down with dis fight and make love

@sly

yell for where,even if Mr kadry comes out and look at u he wont believe u ,cos e knows d kinda pple i flirt with angry ,im sure u took a shot of tomboh and dats wats turning ya eyes,u berra take dat eyes else where(to stillwater i guess) or jenny will help clear dat tomboh off ur face with 67 e- slapssss angry angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by RThESlyR: 2:08am On Jun 11, 2008
buzyDiva:

who cares about debo . . they never deport that boy yet?

and SLy? . . the problem with him is that he thinks he knows too much when he doesn't know shit!!
MY friend will u sharrup! angry
Re: Why Lead Her On? by Nobody: 2:08am On Jun 11, 2008
Pataki:

Same here. . . . . I will deal with you at my own timing!

You know me and how I roll it out! I have noticed all your anecdotes all the while.

I will deal with your whorish arse later. wink

ohh pataki, all those who know you knows you're nothing but noise. . .
See you eh, internet gave you strength. .
Honey, this is the net, unless you know abt internet bleeping. . let NL know.
cuz as far as I know it. . everyone here is joking. . .only baba important takes it serious.

& FYI, notice all you can. . .no one is blinding you wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11)

Jokers everywhere / Who Else Has Noticed This Among Fulani Girls On Twitter? / Why I Left Islam To Become A P0rnStar - Jade Reveals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35