Stats: 3,190,610 members, 7,941,343 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 01:57 AM

Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women (23146 Views)

No Woman Can Snatch Your Man If You Have These 6 Attributes. / Ladies: What Are The Most Important Attributes In A Date-able Guy? / Ladies Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Men! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by follypimpi(m): 10:02pm On Mar 08, 2010
chic2pimp:

Mba ooo folly is not a lady grin
Exactly
If by her dressing classy means she'll outshine you, then so be it.  Abi no be so? undecided

No mind secretz she dey beef cos i refuse to loan her my hair now tongue

Yes oo mke she over shine sef,i no mind.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by eldee(m): 10:03pm On Mar 08, 2010
1) Intelligence
2) Sexiness/Fashion/Girliness
3) Career Potential
4) Traditional/Homely
5) Beauty
6) Virginity/Low Sexual Experience

Truth be told, any chic with 1-5 will probably be experienced with relationships because guys like me won't let em rest grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Secretz(f): 10:06pm On Mar 08, 2010
chic2pimp:

Mba ooo folly is not a lady grin
Exactly
If by her dressing classy means she'll outshine you, then so be it. Abi no be so? undecided

He told me his real name is 'Rebecca'. grin

follypimpi:

Loan me your hair? so you're admitting you wear wigs Rebecca? grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Idowuogbo(f): 10:10pm On Mar 08, 2010
ayettymama:

im not suprised

with all that hair- he doesnt want her to outdo him!! they go compete hairstyles!

Mama allow Folly baba mehn wetin b ur own d guys atrributes are actually reasonable , he is entitled 2 his own opnion ,

Is it hurting ur feelings sey d guy get hair

na only a-l-o-p-e-c-i-a patient i no takes hair issue personal like u've taken it (if he likes he can put rollers in  it if he wants )

so pls free d guy abeg
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by follypimpi(m): 10:15pm On Mar 08, 2010
Secretz:

Loan me your hair? so you're admitting you wear wigs Rebecca? grin

I will make some WIG outta me hair for ya and post it down ur endz in Islington.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Secretz(f): 10:20pm On Mar 08, 2010
follypimpi:

I will make some WIG outta me hair for ya and post it down your endz in Islington.

lol. Special delivery please. grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by follypimpi(m): 10:21pm On Mar 08, 2010
Secretz:

lol. Special delivery please. grin

Next day before 12pm Royal Mail,Signature required to Highbury and Islington.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Pweety4me(f): 10:23pm On Mar 08, 2010
@Chamo wat the hell do u have on ur profile? shocked
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chamotex(m): 10:25pm On Mar 08, 2010
Pweety4me:

@Chamo wat the hell do u have on your profile? shocked

y did u go there in d first place? ehn. What does it look like?
Its just one of those things
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Secretz(f): 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2010
Ive seen that pic on FB, exposing peeps and all. That's just renk.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chic2pimp(m): 10:28pm On Mar 08, 2010
Secretz:

For Real? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked grin

follypimpi:

Loan ke? ahn ahn grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by follypimpi(m): 10:32pm On Mar 08, 2010
chic2pimp:

Loan ke? ahn ahn grin

U know what jealous does 2 ya can make Ralph looks like Rebecca now,cos R starts both name.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chamotex(m): 10:34pm On Mar 08, 2010
Secretz:

Ive seen that pic on FB, exposing peeps and all. That's just renk.

That was chic2pimp. He got nabbed back then in school.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by follypimpi(m): 10:38pm On Mar 08, 2010
chamotex:

Abi now with a Zimba chic see him lookin like Mugabe.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Secretz(f): 10:39pm On Mar 08, 2010
chamotex:

Yes I heard that one too . . . . now he's famous.  grin

follypimpi:

ROFL
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by Pweety4me(f): 10:51pm On Mar 08, 2010
chamotex:

y did u go there in d first place? ehn. What does it look like?
Its just one of those things
Hissssssss
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by illusion2: 11:01pm On Mar 08, 2010
1. Physically attractive
2.At least an alert size 36DD
3.Homely-some one you can take home to mama
4.Luscious & well groomed pubic hair
5.Max 2 previous entrants
6.Career etc

Dats all !
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by bgees(m): 11:08pm On Mar 08, 2010
illusion2:

1. Physically attractive
6.Career etc

Dats all !

lol!!! forget about liverpool and discuss woman. na so!!!
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by TOPE20001(f): 11:12pm On Mar 08, 2010
eldee:

1) Intelligence
2) Sexiness/Fashion/Girliness
3) Career Potential
4) Traditional/Homely
5) Beauty
6) Virginity/Low Sexual Experience

Truth be told, any chic with 1-5 will probably be experienced with relationships because guys like me won't let em rest grin

Well u aint as choosey as i thot tongue grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by eldee(m): 11:16pm On Mar 08, 2010
TOPE2000!:

Well u aint as choosey as i thot tongue grin

Hehehe . . . any chic that's doesn't have the complete 1-5 is a no-go.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by illusion2: 11:18pm On Mar 08, 2010
bgees:

lol!!! forget about liverpool and discuss woman. na so!!!

Na so my guy. . . lets drown our sorrows in the lighter stuff

You'll Never Walk Alone wink
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chamotex(m): 11:18pm On Mar 08, 2010
illusion2:

1. Physically attractive
6.Career etc

[b]Dats al[/b]l !

Dude, you cant say 'etc' and then say 'thats all'
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by TOPE20001(f): 11:23pm On Mar 08, 2010
eldee:

Hehehe . . . any chic that's doesn't have the complete 1-5 is a no-go.

True that. if i was a boy . . . . . . . . oh lawdy cheesy
Lawd knws i will be BAD grin tongue
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by eldee(m): 11:29pm On Mar 08, 2010
@Chamo
Where's yours?? grin grin

TOPE2000!:

True that. if i was a boy . . . . . . . . oh lawdy cheesy
Lawd knws i will be BAD grin tongue

Hehehe . . . think of that when next you decide to blame us for being like this. cheesy cheesy
I'm waiting to see Sauron's list.
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by TOPE20001(f): 11:31pm On Mar 08, 2010
eldee:

Hehehe . . . think of that when next you decide to blame us for being like this. cheesy cheesy
I'm waiting to see Sauron's list.

Lol, there is a age for everything.
i still expect a man that is looking at 30 ahead to still be fooling around, HABA?
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chamotex(m): 11:33pm On Mar 08, 2010
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by eldee(m): 11:35pm On Mar 08, 2010
TOPE2000!:

Lol, there is a age for everything.
i still expect a man that is looking at 30 ahead to still be fooling around, HABA?

You're as young as you think you are.
Besides it's not fooling around if you like sex appeal in women, it's just preferences. grin grin

BTW just found out that myself and Chamo went to the same secondary school grin grin
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by iphy42: 11:36pm On Mar 08, 2010
i wonder what this country will become in 10-20 years time.
imagine the arrangement, VIRGINITY is usually last or 2nd to last shocked shocked. Where did ZIP UP go to? That is why marriages fail for lack ot trust.  sad.

Career woman , you think nannies are a great idea huh? wait till you retire to children who are complete strangers, then you will know
i am a child of God and i stick to old classical values in mariage.

AIDS is real, Preach abstenance
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chic2pimp(m): 11:37pm On Mar 08, 2010
chamotex:

follypimpi:

May Amadioha Impregnate the both of you with Octuplets!!!
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by TOPE20001(f): 11:39pm On Mar 08, 2010
eldee:

You're as young as you think you are.
Besides it's not fooling around if you like intimacy appeal in women, it's just preferences. grin grin

Ofcous, when it comes to se.x appeal in women, it doesnt matter what age the guy is. who wants a woman u aint sexually attracted to? tongue

BTW just found out that myself and Chamo went to the same secondary school grin grin

I have always wondered if he was an olodo in school, was he? grin cheesy
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by chamotex(m): 11:41pm On Mar 08, 2010
chic2pimp:

May Amadioha Impregnate the both of you with Octuplets!!!

May Sango Olukoso Ajakaiye bomblast your keyboard cool
Re: Lads Arrange Order Of Preferred Attributes In Women by eldee(m): 11:45pm On Mar 08, 2010
TOPE2000!:

Ofcous, when it comes to se.x appeal in women, it doesnt matter what age the guy is. who wants a woman u aint sexually attracted to? tongue
It's scary how everyone here is putting homely values as number one.
FFS it's 2010. . .

TOPE2000!:

I have always wondered if he was an olodo in school, was he? grin cheesy
Nah, he wasn't . . . just that he sh[i]a[/i]gged about 4-5 of my classmates grin grin

chamotex:

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-409194.32.html#msg5643990

and dont forget this

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-409194.32.html#msg5644544

and

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-409194.64.html#msg5644991

Hmmn . . . that your list is one massive lie.
You placed homely values before sex appeal, I'd believe you if I didn't know what school you went to grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Why Do Nigerians And South Africans Engage In E-fights / How Can I Get This Cute Guy? / Allison Bisongs Hyacintho: My Experience With A Pastor & Wife On Their Honeymoon

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43