Stats: 3,173,358 members, 7,888,141 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:19 PM

Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity (26405 Views)

Ten Ways Guys Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Girls..... / Why Do Most Guys Hate Virgin Girls. / Why Are Virgin Girls Wicked? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Dafemo(m): 12:27pm On Dec 28, 2010
Nice, so there are still virgins in Nigeria
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by aminalib(f): 3:46pm On Dec 28, 2010
wen can i get my own
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by eldee(m): 10:21pm On Dec 28, 2010
aminalib:

wen can i get my own

Seeing that I'm the assistant virginity checker, you should come to my house and I'll confirm your status. grin grin
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by frdaniel(m): 11:11pm On Dec 28, 2010
make una no keep am oh we need am oh
if them born una well call 07066629605
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by DeeJay20: 9:51am On Dec 29, 2010
Nigerian girls virgin keh lol, 

The ones that are really virgins keep quiet and dont talk,
any other girls making mouth are all lying,

and you can even tell if a girl is a virgin when you look at her and engage her
in conversation, Girls that are virgins, have an innocence radiating from
them and are not defensive or fronters (putting up a false cover),
They are relaxed and dont have the need to be in control of a conversation.

And they listen alot,

You know this is true for most girls that you knew in secondary School that did not
mess around sexually were good listeners and were not all defensive and fiesty
its when they lose their virginity at the wrong time (Outside of marriage)
that the deception and cover up and lies starts!!!!
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 1:16pm On Dec 29, 2010
deejay,
true talk! we have an advanced way of spotting virgins.

from a mile away we know chics who have torn hymens! grin
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Nobody: 3:21pm On Dec 29, 2010
Na all of una sabi, though i agree its a personal thing and shouldnt be flaunted stupidly, but being a virgin is a thing of pride anyday abi who send una work make una no keep una self, lol
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by EngrChidi(m): 3:44pm On Dec 29, 2010
hw many virgin guys can we find in naija? at least we still v virgin gals? hw do u test if a guy is a virgin? is it possible. i know am a virgin guy sha.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 5:40pm On Dec 29, 2010
there are ways of knowing virgin guys too. trust me.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by oladayo042: 11:11am On Dec 30, 2010
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Kabidoye(m): 12:01pm On Dec 30, 2010
on the contrary, i feel virginity is over rated.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Thesleek(m): 3:59pm On Dec 30, 2010
At this age and time, pls give me a break!!!!!!!!
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by bigdoo: 5:33pm On Dec 30, 2010
Please let me know how I can reach these virgin girls. I plan on having one as a wife.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 9:59pm On Dec 30, 2010
age has nothing to do with virginity
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Nobody: 7:50am On Jan 01, 2011
eldee:

Seeing that I'm the assistant virginity checker, you should come to my house and I'll confirm your status. grin grin

SMGDH! undecided
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 9:50am On Jan 01, 2011
i think eldee should start the check on mzdarkskin first. i have a feeling she's an anal virgin!  grin
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jan 01, 2011
^^hmmm. you seem to have an obsession with ain us, what's up with that?  undecided grin
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 7:33pm On Jan 01, 2011
nothing really. just thinking out aloud. or are you disputing my claims? grin
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jan 01, 2011
^^slap yourself jare tongue
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Bluhazel: 8:06pm On Jan 01, 2011
Oh, Virgin stuff again. Must they publicise about it. I guess this association sure lacks what to do.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 9:29pm On Jan 01, 2011
mzdark,
your sidestepping the topic but something tells me i'm right. wink
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Blueslolad: 1:07pm On Feb 14, 2011
i can"t beliven dat w stil got some virgn in nigeria
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by GeorgeD1(m): 9:17am On Feb 16, 2011
believe it or not there's still plenty of them around -not only in naija but around the world.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by namfav(m): 9:48am On Feb 16, 2011
naheemdeen ekemod has an interesting job, i wonder how many cvnts he has seen undecided
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by WackyJ1(m): 10:27am On Feb 16, 2011
George_D:

believe it or not there's still plenty of them around -not only in naija but around the world.
Yes o. it's a fact.
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Omolola1(f): 10:29am On Feb 16, 2011
Yes, there are still virgin gurls around
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by 197(f): 10:32am On Feb 16, 2011
Omolola1:

Yes, there are still virgin gurls around
undecided undecided angry angry angry
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Omolola1(f): 10:33am On Feb 16, 2011
*winks*
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by 197(f): 10:38am On Feb 16, 2011
leave me angry angry

go wink @ gualpo!! angry angry
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Omolola1(f): 10:40am On Feb 16, 2011
Oh dear!

*winks again*
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by 197(f): 10:43am On Feb 16, 2011
Omolola1:

Oh dear!

*winks again*

I'll report you to Jamo
Re: Nigerian Virgin Girls - Keeping Our Virginity by Omolola1(f): 10:43am On Feb 16, 2011
who cares?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

My Fiancée Freely Hangs Out With Guys, Please Help Me / Foreigner Infects Girls With HIV In Lagos Deliberately / Joro Olumofin: 17 Things To Watch Out For This DETTY December

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19