Stats: 3,186,619 members, 7,930,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 09:51 AM

Godofuck231's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Godofuck231's Profile / Godofuck231's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 362 pages)

Crime / Re: Lady Flogs Her Friend For Sleeping With Her Boyfriend In Calabar (Photos) by godofuck231: 9:33am On Aug 23
Good job , not all types of cassava them de chop raw
Foreign Affairs / Re: Cameroon President, Paul Biya To Contest Again At 93 by godofuck231: 9:32am On Aug 23
Shrimp president
Politics / Re: Chinese Firm Seizes Another Nigerian Jet In Canada by godofuck231: 7:29pm On Aug 22
Finally apc is now borrowing to steal , wait o , am still confused ..... borrowing to steal
Romance / Re: UAE Man Shares His Thoughts On Nigerian Women (video) by godofuck231: 7:26pm On Aug 22
Yugoslavia247:
After sampling the gals that they said went to dubal for go knows what
shiite and Pee drinking
Crime / Re: Police Arrest Couple For Allegdly Assaulting Their 8-Year-Old Maid In Edo by godofuck231: 12:27pm On Aug 22
Na the man me for like beat , these are laws i miss in Nigeria, before cops arrive the man will look cute and puffed in the face
Politics / Re: One Dies, Business Grounded As Ogun Hunters, Herders Clash by godofuck231: 10:16pm On Aug 21
Fulani pay traditional rulers money to graze cattle , so who is the land lord who sold the indigenous inhabitants out
Politics / Re: Wike Must Leave PDP For The Party To Survive - Edwin Clark by godofuck231: 6:51pm On Aug 21
A simple cancer cure
Politics / Re: Traditional Worshippers Demand New System Of Oath-Taking For Public Officials by godofuck231: 6:50pm On Aug 21
NwaNimo1:
Swearing in with skull and bones?

Fear go catch dem......
ruggedity supercedes
Religion / Re: Man Dies While Undergoing 19 Days Dry Fast In Lagos by godofuck231: 6:49pm On Aug 21
On his way to hell already but anyways say hi to your ancestors
Celebrities / Re: Phyna Accuses Policeman Of ‘Stealing’ Her ₦3,000 by godofuck231: 6:46pm On Aug 21
NFP stop stealing ashawoes money please
Religion / Re: Soldiers Sack Church Worshippers In Umunze, Anambra State by godofuck231: 6:45pm On Aug 21
Say something else , that wasn't a church, who consecrated the building as a church? All these shoe lies
Politics / Re: Rain, Lightning, Thunderstorms Caused Petrol Scarcity: NNPC by godofuck231: 6:40pm On Aug 21
I thought the python and rats were far too mad , but rain lightning and thunder has made this one a disaster, awolowo should please wake up
Celebrities / Re: The Moment The Sea Disrupted Bobrisky's Mermaid Shoot by godofuck231: 6:36pm On Aug 21
The sea is always right , olokun kill am there , mugu
Crime / Re: Men Caught & Paraded By Vigilante In Port Harcourt For Smoking Meth (pics/video) by godofuck231: 6:34pm On Aug 21
Why not use them clean gutters with their hands for 3 days then hand them over to the anti drug agency
Politics / Re: Wike: No Plans To Join APC, I Will Fight In PDP Till The End by godofuck231: 6:30pm On Aug 21
This guy beans don de burn
Education / Re: Man Celebrates Mom As She Bags Bsc Degree At 58 (video) by godofuck231: 6:28pm On Aug 21
Na who go de insult her sa she be illiterate na em go shame now
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Hits Third Bridge In Russia’s Kursk, Buffer Zone Is Final Goal by godofuck231: 6:23pm On Aug 21
Truth234:

I bet you can't stand me in chess.
as a learner ill try , but dot be comfortable, the true history of 5he game and its aboriginal rules and move will be what you will not know
Culture / Re: Oyibo Man Learns How To Greet The Olu Of Warri (Video) by godofuck231: 6:22pm On Aug 21
MadamVanessa:

Is this not Ooni of Ife the most respected king in south west standing and greeting a white man with almost two hands.
em no get crude oil na
Foreign Affairs / Re: Belarus Moves Its Army With Russia In Preparation For The Siege Of Ukrainian by godofuck231: 11:41pm On Aug 19
I saw this coming , north Korean office 39 assassins will be airdropped into Russia, putin is redesigning a 4 sided chess board of war

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Hits Third Bridge In Russia’s Kursk, Buffer Zone Is Final Goal by godofuck231: 11:14pm On Aug 19
Truth234:

It shares a border with Ukraine. The bridge is what links Kursk with other parts of Russia. Russia will now need air strikes to do anything in Kursk which could affect her citizens. It is a good strategy.
he who does not play chess has already lost in life , he who ignores history is doomed to repeat it, if you must know about war tactics and strategies, you would be warned
" NEVER LUNCH AN ASSAULT ON RUSSIAN SOIL"
Politics / Re: North Moves To Draft Jonathan Into 2027 Presidential Race - THISDAY by godofuck231: 11:08pm On Aug 19
The rejected stone
Romance / Re: Husband Caught Wife Red-Handed Having Sex With Another Man In Their Home (Video) by godofuck231: 11:06pm On Aug 19
Don't worry i forgive you, yours truly

Politics / Re: Bauchi: Official Result Of Lp's Victory Without Fielding A Candidate by godofuck231: 4:10pm On Aug 19
shortgun:
Peter Obi's influence.
This has never happened in the history of Nigeria since independence.

Peter Obi is the only politician in Nigeria Who will never buy voters with corruption money and mortgage their future in order to recoup investments like Tinubu is currently doing.
This alone sets him apart from the rest.
yep and so he allowed tinubu by default to impoorverish and ruin Nigeria totally by default, Nigerians una brain never still pick up at alllll
Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Hits Third Bridge In Russia’s Kursk, Buffer Zone Is Final Goal by godofuck231: 4:07pm On Aug 19
ubest1:

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/8/19/ukraine-hits-second-key-bridge-as-continues-incursion-into-russias-kursk
so you blast the bridge when you wan take escape abi? Kai Russia bloody o, them make Ukraine think say them be commandos now , meanwhile na slaughter sample them be so

10 Likes 2 Shares

Food / Re: Video Of Hilda Baci Making Traditional Igbo Oha Soup by godofuck231: 4:05pm On Aug 19
Saggy mount akwa ibom don fall flat so soon ? Used so fast ?

Education / Re: Dilapidated Lecture Halls At Sokoto University (Photos) by godofuck231: 3:46pm On Aug 19
The money their former governor stole is enough to fix the school
Crime / Re: NFL Star Chris Jones Offers To Pay For $1.5 Million Worth Of Stolen Chicken Wing by godofuck231: 8:08pm On Aug 18
The white man has no chemicals in their DNA associated to comparison, if it happens its a bait, why punish an old woman rather than go for the real criminals , 16 kig of chicken would kill a normal person if it rises in the stomach during digestion, she most likely fed families not ate it alone
Crime / Re: Pharmacy Operator Allegedly Rape 9-Old-Girl To Death In Kano by godofuck231: 10:15am On Aug 18
Na this kind story i de like , na to break into the station , then peal the guy , recircumsize the beast

Politics / Re: Hadejia: Shock As Videos, Photos Link Gunrunner To Government Officials by godofuck231: 12:03am On Aug 18
Instant execution
Family / Re: What's That Language You Love But Can't Speak? by godofuck231: 11:55pm On Aug 17
Icelandic
Science/Technology / Re: Ball Python Killed At My Backyard (Pictures) by godofuck231: 11:53pm On Aug 17
Efuaye:
This a python. It doesn’t bite, though! Probably just after birds if you keep chickens
u said waaaaaa?

Politics / Re: I Mistakenly Signed Away Ogun Trade Zone To Dubious Chinese Firm - Amosun by godofuck231: 11:47pm On Aug 17
Apc agberos, can't read , wouldn't read , will not read , therefore shall not read

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 362 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25