Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,028 members, 7,997,592 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 01:24 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Ibehkc's Profile / Ibehkc's Posts
(1) (of 1 pages)
Politics / Re: Obi Wasted N2tr Of Anambra Funds - Dr Ngige by ibehkc(m): 1:26pm On Sep 16, 2013 |
what sense ve u made to the parent dat brought u to this world? Anyi noro ne ete oweanyi ide na ihu ndi nmadu. bushwailo: |
Nairaland / General / Re: Fire At Alaba International Market by ibehkc(m): 10:05am On Aug 14, 2013 |
Why wnt we suspect a foul play when a respected FALANI will wake up one day and say we should leave LAG. That's racism at an international level and same cause war in REWANDA. Dnt use our money (tax) to build ur city and tell us to leave some day at will. I thought they said the d SW re d most educated or was dat a slip of tongue? 3 Likes |
Politics / Re: Electricity Situation In Your Area by ibehkc(m): 1:32pm On Jul 06, 2013 |
In warri in delta state, dia ve been constant power supply since dis year. Am a corper and in I must testify that just power supply ve been d only thing working in delta state. For over 5months now, I dnt know what power going off is. I dey even off TV with fear say e go over work. If I enter east and my village, I ve noticed lotta improvement. In osha, I ve been magical and I am saying it. |
Politics / Re: Oil Discovered In Lagos by ibehkc(m): 4:18pm On Jun 27, 2013 |
I doubt. Dahomey basin in lagos? Hmm. Geologist pls, d dahomey basin I know is found in sokoto region and dnt ve enough organic or carbonate content to form kerogene or H.C and even though dia is in the continental shelf or slope, it wnt be an ore. Unless dey re playing politics as in d anambra. Am a geologist from unizik awka and wia oil is claimed to be found in anambra is still in d anambra basin which is studied well. Its not buried and hence no sufficient to cook d oil in d oil window 1 Like |
NYSC / Re: Corpers Posted To Ondo Batch B 2013....lets Meet Here by ibehkc(m): 10:44am On Jun 22, 2013 |
I camped in ondo but relocated to delta. D camp is sweet, d soldiers dia re so friendly but will be tough first week. But try as much as possible to obey d soldiers, mammy is cool, u can get all u need so all u can go with is just ur bags. Rubber white shoes, buckets, slippers, flask and all. Dnt rush cos if u rush, u will be forced out to parade wen or anyways, its fun but d ondo towns re so bleeped so. All u should do is to join something like OBS, band group or pray u re picked for first parades so dat u can get ore', akure, or owo, d oda places re just a village yard. For ladies, beware of soldiers, dey re dia to destroy ur life, sleep with almost all ladies in camp married and unmarried. If u wanna redeploy, just try as much to get ur medical report from d city and state u wanna be redeployed to, else, dey will throw u to a deeper pit. Just married women get any place dey wish den asthma is d only illness (lie) dey listen to. If u get leg from ABJ, ur own no be work sha. For boys, pls dnt go to AGAGU hostel; d hostel close to d kitchen cos soldiers raid it every now and den and finally u ve to be sharp as in to run into bush early morning to avoid parade and boring lectures dia cos dey wnt mind to keep u under d sun doing nothing for just four hours just for punishment, and fun. if u stay in a big hostel, stealing and u ppl might be sleeping in d parade ground every night cos of noise. If stay away from sex till last weeks. 1 Like |
Politics / Re: MASSOB Sit-At-Home Order In Anambra - Live Updates by ibehkc(m): 10:19am On Jun 08, 2013 |
Over here in warri, the spare parts market is barley opened, am there sha and some shops re close while the ones that re opened re just doing nothing. Preaching the good good news of biafra to em, they said they re almost turning to agbor people who said they re not igbo even they speak the language as ikwere ppl do. But almost all igbos in warri re working class and the markets over here are just too small to be called a market |
Entertainment / Re: Are You Among The Generation That Used This Television? by ibehkc(m): 4:48pm On May 04, 2013 |
That tv? If ur family dnt ve it den in class, u wnt be part of any story analysis in class d following day. Tales by moonlight, things fall apart, the rich also cry. Uncle burnie and friends every saturday morning |
Food / Re: What Other Name Do You Call Garri by ibehkc(m): 3:36pm On May 04, 2013 |
[quote author=intoto1]G2SO4.5H2O.10C6H12O6[/quote Dis one na rat killer chem formula oh. Rotfl |
Food / Re: What Other Name Do You Call Garri by ibehkc(m): 3:34pm On May 04, 2013 |
Costa2000: we call it ASOKI U must be an IGBO boy. Asoki dede |
Politics / Re: Mob Demolish PHCN Lagos Office Over Crazy Bill by ibehkc(m): 10:04pm On Apr 29, 2013 |
all dis dia corrupt practices and carefree attitudes towards dia fellow Nigerians. Same here in warri, though dia is constant power supply but the house u leave as early as 7 and come back same 7 daily and get from 9k to 19k on a freight. I do really wonder y what this nation is turning into? Nebo will just be dia flaunting broad face and traditional mark. See some nepa workers for my area dey drink and spend 8k everyday after work dey compete oil workers. Please hold ur candles Nija. |
Romance / Re: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend With a Drone by ibehkc(m): 8:03pm On Apr 29, 2013 |
The girl carry diamond for toto? Na babe wey u go give every tin, before u cross boarder line she don dey poke another man dey tell am u re d best. Not in dis generation no more cos even virgins dey suck cock and dia breast don fall finish and dey never break. Go NYSC camp see say soldier go Bleep 90% of graduates married and unmarried and she go come out boy go pay 3million for bride prize. Abeg ogami, if u no fit gimme ur daughter for 500 and na if she fit born ooh na im I go come pay u, marry am. Fake arse bitches flying like witches waiting for a drone to get wishes wen dey can't cook even in a kitchenna just to dey speak pigin dey wait make dey say dey re kinki. I rep UNIZIK jawe |
Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Uba Unfolds Plans For Anambra by ibehkc(m): 10:55am On Apr 29, 2013 |
Me I ve got not much to say just dat ifeanyi ve done enough for ppl to write him off. D guy is rude and disappointing. He was challenging innoson and ibeto ova land, u can imagine who that will turn out to be. His dopey biz with coshcaris and debt should ve his name written on his fore head already. As for andy which ppl confuse with ifeanyi, am from UGA his home town and I must tell u that that guy and his family re just heart less. They furnished only d road leading to dia castles and odas re dust pound. D family just ve a plan of stealing Nigeria one day to sell. Peter obi I now building onitsha just to field a new candidate from his party since he will be godfather soon or already. As for me, no body should rule Anambra, its should get its decree form abj cos all men re opting to cut dia own share by all means. If u re not mighty rich in my state, u re not to talk. The rich ve taken over and same market men and women who loose sweats to vote in dis idiots will pay d highest taxes and get insecurity and poor infrastructure in return. I drop my fingers her 1 Like |
Politics / Re: Cotonou Car-Market Used For Money-Laundering And Drug-Trafficking: US Govt by ibehkc(m): 11:41am On Apr 24, 2013 |
D stupid tin about dis ppl is wen dey say smtin, it must come to pass. Guys, we gats gather money go all road sides and mechanics go park dead cars and all nonsense send em back with tag "thanks for ur charity, we dnt need em again and no fight pls take back what u gave us, we no want again" make we give em sometin back too. Dem just dey dey form big brother and we dey receive dats y dey ve d gots to decide wen to give us and wen to cut off. 1 Like |
Family / Re: Dealing With The Pressures From Married Men by ibehkc(m): 7:49am On Apr 22, 2013 |
See group of friends supporting one girl and her bf. Babe, if truly u ve a bf and u love him, how come. U give every dick and harry ur number on and offline? All dis ur complain is just too much talk. If ur bf no dey give u wetin u want from dem, den keep shut and go get it silently abi e don dey back fire na im u dey lament. If dem ask those men before verdict everyone will just see ur real image. Una go dress lika ashawo for street and say I dnt care what ppl say and now u re caring what dey re doing. What school re u self lemme rate u. Dump arse nija babes. E be like say na mali self I go go look for wife marry make I get small hope |
Entertainment / Re: Governor Sullivan Chime's Daughter, Ezinne, Smoking In The Public (Pictures) by ibehkc(m): 2:50pm On Apr 19, 2013 |
Make una free d bitch joor, after all na rich man go marry her and dem go get money to treat another cancer in due time. |
Foreign Affairs / Re: Boston Bombing Culprits Found (PHOTOS) - Photos Now Known As Inaccurate by ibehkc(m): 6:29am On Apr 18, 2013 |
[quote author=tyson55] I don't care if the person is White, Black, Brown, Pink, Purple, Blue or a Green Martian! I don't care if they are Christian, Muslim, Atheist Hindu, Scientologist, Satan Worshiper or whatever their religion may be! They are still a terrorist in my book and deserve to be punished to the fullest extent of the law![/quote) But y re Muslims always forming guilty conscience wen eva bad tins happen around d world? Ve any one concluded that its an Arab that did the bombing? And a lot of our nigerians re already crying. Abeg make dem even point dem out make dem kill em reduce population, no food to eat again. |
Politics / Re: PDP Chieftains Offered Me N3bn To Impeach Okorocha – Imo Speaker by ibehkc(m): 9:15am On Apr 17, 2013 |
eGuerrilla:Impeach okoro ogii |
NYSC / Re: Are You A Corp Member In Delta State, Then You Must Read This by ibehkc(m): 10:28pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
Thank u. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Everton (0 - 0) On 16th April, 2013 by ibehkc(m): 9:15pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
I can't wait for una to loose abeg. I just can't wait abeg.... |
Family / Re: Things A Mom Should Tell Her Son by ibehkc(m): 7:54pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
Pls who're those advise going to? D son or the mother? I really wanna know cos u kept me thinking. |
Politics / Re: Buhari Is Boko Haram’s Major Sponsor – Presidency by ibehkc(m): 4:30pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
kill em boko, God punish devil. |
Investment / Re: UBA To Pay Dividend Of 60 Kobo? by ibehkc(m): 4:24pm On Apr 16, 2013 |
after years of theory. unless bank of Africa. |
Politics / Re: GEJ Orders Release Of Uwazuruike And Massob Members by ibehkc(m): 6:20am On Aug 30, 2011 |
Leadership just shifted from the north and dey re bombing, if the youroba's where treated like we re, only God knows what the color of the sky wil look like now. Pls if ppl dnt know what to say order than talking about the choosen race, they should go rest head. Or maybe the police who leaders re muslim dnt no that dia is anything like a peaceful gathering that's y dey go arrest ppl who went in peace. Pls we dnt walk around with bombs tied round our wait, we re just normal ppl who knows dia right |
Politics / Re: What's The Most Developed State In Nigeria? by ibehkc(m): 9:50pm On Aug 22, 2011 |
When talking about development, meaningful growth should be put in considered. Am currently in delta, delta ve developed towns and cities but they re not growing. With towns like oghara,ughelli,sapele,effurun,warri,asaba kwalle and so many other.but wit all this, their youth choose to be so lazy waitin for 'deve' kaduna and kano re also well developed, rivers ve developed towns but. To me i choose lagos, kano,anambra,rivers,delta,imo. Ve traveled to 12states and still gonna do more to beat my dad's record |
Politics / Re: What's The Most Developed State In Nigeria? by ibehkc(m): 9:50pm On Aug 22, 2011 |
When talking about development, meaningful growth should be put in considered. Am currently in delta, delta ve developed towns and cities but they re not growing. With towns like oghara,ughelli,sapele,effurun,warri,asaba kwalle and so many other.but wit all this, their youth choose to be so lazy waitin for 'deve' kaduna and kano re also well developed, rivers ve developed towns but. To me i choose lagos, kano,anambra,rivers,delta,imo. Ve traveled to 12states and still gonna do more to beat my dad's record |
Education / Re: Elizade University: At Ilara, Mokin (Ondo) by ibehkc(m): 5:52am On Aug 21, 2011 |
Instead of making the already existing ones standard, they re creating sub standard one the one. Y not toyota use that 7billion to build an assembling plant in nigeria and employ 7thousand person instead they wil give 7thousand person fake admissions. What a pity nigeria |
Politics / Re: Son Of Governor Arrested For Slapping A Colonel by ibehkc(m): 3:20pm On Aug 19, 2011 |
Who is doughting this, come warri go drink for bar make ijor boys enter, una most leave immediatly or end up leaving in plenty of pieces. Na nija we dey oh, make una travel and see not just being a nigeria from ur room and work place |
(1) (of 1 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41 |