Stats: 3,173,107 members, 7,887,212 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 01:26 AM

Izzau's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Izzau's Profile / Izzau's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: How To Change Mtn Blackberry Payment Plan From Monthly To Weekly by izzau(m): 6:22am On Oct 01, 2010
hey guys just bought a new bb can i use the bis weekly to start up or must i use the monthly plan, if yes wats the procedure?

one cool
Phones / Re: Htc Or Blackberry by izzau(m): 7:48am On Sep 28, 2010
Ileke-IdI:

HTC Aria and HTC Tilt2?

@post
DO NOT GET HTC phones!!! They run on windows. . . .very slow and unreliable. Even my salesman begged me not to buy HTC phones.

Try the android. Right now am on the backflip motorola android. . . . I LOVVVVVVEEEEEEEEE ITTTTTTTTT!!!

i would agree with you the back-flip Motorola is nice 5 MEGA PIXELS!! wow thats awesome-cause i love my pics clear . yea i agree on the windows running slow cause of the so many apps on htc , i think ill just get me a blackberry storm 2 9520, tried it out lastnite and i got hooked it was running on hybrid blackberry OS nice UI compared to the other BB's and the browsing experience was faster compared to previous OS, also i love the surepress technology used on the blackberry storm 2 series very innovative. anybody knows where the slot systems ltd office is located in Abuja? i heard they are the only authorized dealers of blackberry in Nigeria. [ just in case anything goes wrong i would have my warranty ]
Phones / Htc Or Blackberry by izzau(m): 3:57pm On Sep 27, 2010
hi guys,
i would like to get a nu phone am thinking htc cause i love the UI really cool , then again the 'crack'berry[blackberry] lol, anyways can i get the same service with htc on the monthly plan as its the case with blackberry? i simply mean can i be paying 5k monthly and still recieve my mails and send on htc like blackberry does?

thanks guyz
Music/Radio / Re: Aṣa Is Back With Second Album - Beautiful Imperfection by izzau(m): 10:03am On Sep 26, 2010
shadrach77:

silly title - how can imperfection be beautiful? and for someone who refutes claims that she is a lesbian, why should she be admiring someone called 'bimpe'?

All hail the genius!! the best artist to ever come out of Nigeria. And Beautiful Imperfection, hmm deep and shedrach77 someone blind can be beautiful hence, u might term that  'beautiful imperfection', also u can be an a$$ and your girlfriend will still think its a 'beautiful imperfection'  grin
Software/Programmer Market / Php/mysql Programmer Needed ! Urgent ! by izzau(m): 6:28pm On Apr 12, 2010
hi
please i need a very experienced programmer in php/mysql based in abuja to work on a project with me . if u feel u can handle the heat then meet me in the kitchen cool[color=#006600][/color], il give u the full details thru any of these means

mobile : +234 8065475347
skype id: bizzau1
yahoo id: bizzau
yahoomail : bizzau@yahoo.com
Software/Programmer Market / Re: Interswitch Integration Help! by izzau(m): 5:08pm On May 28, 2009
halo !! has any body got an idea of how to intergrate virtualmart (in joomla) with interswitch ?
Programming / Re: Association Of Programmers In Nigeria by izzau(m): 4:45pm On Mar 20, 2009
hi does any body knows where i can get training in RSLogix 5000 Program for the Allen-Bradley Contrologix system in oil and gas sector in nigeria?.
Programming / Any programmers in PLC ? by izzau(m): 10:39am On Mar 20, 2009
hi am a graduate of political science but before my service i dabble into the I.T sector in early 2007 , am now a software engineer just finished from aptech (ADSE DIPLOMA) and have finished my service , am good with c/c++ , c# and object oriented design , asp.net ,asp and vb programming am thinking of taking a course in PLC Applications training on the Allen-Bradley Contrologix platform using RSLogix 5000 software or the PLC version 5 platform. I just need advice from seasoned programmers in the oil and gas sector who can advice me on [list]
[li]of what advantage is this course going to be for me?[/li]
[li]where in nigeria can i get a thorough trainning?[list]
[li]is there other courses that i can intergrate with this?[/li]
[li]are there needs for programmers with this type of experience and knowledge in nigeria?[/li]
thanks any suggestions is gonna be of great help.

Politics / Oil Spillages In Nigeria? by izzau(m): 5:44pm On Jun 13, 2007
hi guys please does anybody hav records of spillages that has occured in nigeria from 1997 till date . am having a presentation on friday. any body with links , records anything . shld pls share with me ill be very grateful i knw am at d right place thanks guys! smiley
Romance / Re: Jilted For Lack Of Experience by izzau(m): 4:18pm On Mar 22, 2007
hi "[i]TOBACCO VIRGINIA"[/i]Sfriend u just in d right place i run a evening class 4 gals who are hymenically challenged , enuff gals have passed thru me nd u just hav 2 see them now  they are certified "PUNANIANS" . and its absolutely free all u need do is just contact me at JUSTDOIT@PEEL-IN.COM and i bet u ur life will never be d same nd bikini u can come along too two isnt a crowd in ma class our motto is JUST DO IT,
Romance / Re: I'm Scared That He Might Be Keeping Another Woman by izzau(m): 1:30pm On Mar 13, 2007
i jay hw far , haba he dey c another gal now , u dont knw, we met in d club dis weekend and he introduced a gal 2 me as his fiance nd guess wat it wasnt you!!! grin any ways i just thot i told u 2 start looking esle where cuz apparently u dont trust him , wait wat even happened 2 ur phone? or sorry 4got ure allergic to calling
Computers / Re: Which Is Better Niit Or Aptech by izzau(m): 6:39am On Mar 05, 2007
thanx echo, really apprieciate , though aptech is 3 times a week now or maybe its d course am doing , but thanx 4 ur contribution
Computers / Which Is Better Niit Or Aptech by izzau(m): 10:44am On Mar 04, 2007
noticed that whenever someones alks about IT Career NIIT IS always mentioned ,wat of aptech ? is dat NIIT is better than APTECH?
Technology Market / (APTECH))advance Diploma In Software Engineering ??? by izzau(m): 10:33am On Mar 04, 2007
hi just enrolled in aptech to study software engineering , am really passionate about it but my dilema is will i be relevant in d nigeria IT sector ? please ill be starting  on tuesday , so any advice is welcome thanx .
Crime / Rape And Victimization by izzau(m): 11:26pm On Mar 02, 2007
in a rape situation ,as a female would you like to submit yourself for medical treatment.the reason for this question is because people tend to stigmatize a victim , what if is you what will you do and what if it's your sister what will your reaction be?
Family / Re: Divorce Of Parents: Whats The Fate Of The Children? And How To Deal With It. by izzau(m): 1:14pm On Mar 02, 2007
well jdee , u welcome 2 nairaland , i can imagine wat ur cousins are going through , but banning divorce will probably lead to people living unhappy lives when they should be happy ,dont get me wrong am not a strong advocate of divorce but , but i think divorce is like a freedom from a bitter pained relationship, its better to spend on lawyers and marriage settlements rather than bearing the sadness of a cramped relationship, In concern to the children ,they will certainly gain from being brought up by parents who smile and who do not feel life, and marriage as burdens, of course marriage should be a decision taken more carefully , which would spare a lot of pain when things dont work out
Celebrities / Re: 2face Idibia: Live Responsibly by izzau(m): 8:43pm On Mar 01, 2007
wat? so ya'll think if dey use chris oyakhilome people will not Bleep? duh!! 4kin is a way of life 4 every body ,nd i betcha every each of u has done it raw once or all d time so cut it out tongue nd if u like no use rubber bcoz na 2face talk am na u go run down
Nairaland / General / Re: I Love Ramsey Noah Junior,for The Past 5 Years Now What Can I Do To Let Him Know by izzau(m): 8:32pm On Mar 01, 2007
in short why not just pack to lagos ?
Nairaland / General / Re: I Love Ramsey Noah Junior,for The Past 5 Years Now What Can I Do To Let Him Know by izzau(m): 8:29pm On Mar 01, 2007
vicky85:

i love Ramsey Noah Junior for the past 5 years now,but i learnt hes married what can i do to let him know that i love him.hes far from where i am but i learnt that he lives in lagos. cheesy
common cant u hear ur sorry self u wat dey call an obessesed fan , so u posting this on nairaland wat should we do ? pray 4 u or help u get a date ,u are probably d 10millionth gal dat feel dis way so i advise u go f :ok urself
Music/Radio / Re: Avilavinge Is More Of A Lyricist Than Nas by izzau(m): 8:23pm On Mar 01, 2007
ope hmmmm, pele, u probably heard one of her songs nd u gat hooked its allowed i listen 2 her too ,BUT! dont u ever utter such blasphemous yarns again, nas is godson capisce? now run along ok
ope:

I was having an argument with my friend about this two artist. I am a strigent rock fan and i love Avilavinge, Greenday, Blink 182 and linkin park. I do listen to hip pop and rap but my heart likes with rock. According to the rap and hip pop lover nas is the best lyricsit but i feel avilavinge is better and i feel all rock fans feel the same way.
Celebrities / Re: Ini Edo Busted! by izzau(m): 6:01pm On Mar 01, 2007
na job!! all of una ya'll gat skeletons in ur cupboards ,so just pleaase just drop dat! u knw fans are always happy 2 no a star does wat dey do on a dialy base , so dey can sit back and say " i told ya' she aint perfect afterall" get a life! and , michelin how can i get them 2 use ma house in 9ja movies do i hav 2 audition? cuz i think it's rewarding grin

Celebrities / Re: Is It True That Ciara Is A Man? by izzau(m): 5:47pm On Mar 01, 2007
d   "OH" musicvideo was wat made my mind up am sorry lipsrsealed but ma judgement  in dis case " versus ciara and d people of niaraland  " is dat ciara is a MAN. cased close lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Is It True That Ciara Is A Man? by izzau(m): 5:40pm On Mar 01, 2007
d "OH" musicvideo was wat made my mind up am sorry lipsrsealed but ma judgement in dis case " versus ciara and d people of niaraland " is dat ciara is a MAN. cased close lipsrsealed
Celebrities / Re: Is It True That Ciara Is A Man? by izzau(m): 5:20pm On Mar 01, 2007
grin DAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMN! , yeah thot so too i mean she was going all stive on me , nd i think olivia is an lipsrsealed hermoprodite
Celebrities / Jennifer Hudson And Simon Cowell by izzau(m): 5:09pm On Mar 01, 2007
wat do u guys think 'bout simon cowell's comment to jennifer hudson , "dat she's way out of her league" ok! says d expert: but hey!! hol' up she won d SAG award,BAFTA,GOLDEN GLOBE nd d friggin' OSCARS!! cool i think simon is COW!! tongue

Romance / Re: Can You Date A Prostitute? by izzau(m): 11:30am On Feb 28, 2007
THEY SAY U CANT TURN A BAD GAL GOOD ,BUT ONCE A GOOD GAL GONE BAD SHE'S GONE FOREVER[quote][/quote]THIS IS FOOD FOR THOUGHT YA'LL DO THE DISHES
Romance / Re: Why Girls Of Na And Days Are After A Guy Who Has Money Or Who's Parent Are Rich? by izzau(m): 11:23am On Feb 28, 2007
ok they say money aint everything pleeaaase! money is everything nobody wants 2 date a broke ass talk less of f**king him i just hit a jack pot and ma p**ssy rate has shoot up 2 like 90% in just 2weeks  and am loving it cool when ure broke u beg,scope  for it , but when ure loaded u just say d word.    this is food for thought ya'll do the dishes.
Romance / Re: Why Girls Of Na And Days Are After A Guy Who Has Money Or Who's Parent Are Rich? by izzau(m): 11:22am On Feb 28, 2007
ok they say money aint everything pleeaaase! money is everything nobody wants 2 date a broke ass talk less of f**king him i just hit a jack pot and ma p**ssy rate has shoot up 2 like 90% in just 2weeks  and am loving it cool when ure broke u beg,scope  for it , but when ure loaded u just say d word.    this is food for thought ya'll do the dishes.
Romance / Re: Can You Marry A Prostitute? by izzau(m): 11:09am On Feb 28, 2007
WELL THEY SAY U CANT TURN A BAD GAL GOOD ,BUT ONCE A GOOD GAL GONE BAD SHE'S GONE FOREVER, BEARING THIS IN MIND CAN U MARRY AN EX-PROSTITUTE?
Romance / To Guys She's A LovePeddler; To Gals He's The Man. Why? by izzau(m): 10:55am On Feb 28, 2007
why is it dat if a guy has 3 gals he's d man , but if a gal does d same then she is a LovePeddler isnt dat kinda of unfair? i mean was good 4 the goose is also good 4 the gander

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44