Stats: 3,173,358 members, 7,888,140 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:16 PM

See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) - Fashion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) (40792 Views)

What's Your Thought On Women Who Wear/put On Henna? Check These Out! (pics Ins) / What Can I Apply On My Hair To Make It Grow Faster? (Pics) / Check Out My New Lalle/henna Design. What Do You Think? (pics Ins.) (2) (3) (4)

Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 4:48pm On Jun 22
godwon01:
Who is your witness. Any video evidence.
If you can send me data, I'll make a video for you this night and send. I'll be making another one this night.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Sleekfun: 5:42pm On Jun 22
Which country is this ?
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by hardbody: 5:46pm On Jun 22
Mrtaye:

Bro read between the lines 😁

wink There is only one line, there are no in-betweens.. grin grin
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by morikee: 5:52pm On Jun 22
fadilaMaikiriki:
I made this my hair by myself, just this night. Rate me please.

My Sister does it all the time it looks better and not this big
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by freemi(m): 5:59pm On Jun 22
fadilaMaikiriki:
this girl go fine o
. Carry face up na
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Mrtaye: 6:36pm On Jun 22
hardbody:

wink There is only one line, there are no in-betweens.. grin grin
Haba naw can't you see beyond the line 😆
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Messina123: 6:47pm On Jun 22
Knightred:
u telling a celeb too shut up,sir no offence to u but how much is your net worthangry

Talking to a celeb like that in nairaland,but when u see us u bow angry
U disrespectful,clinking,clanking,clattering collection of caliginous junk!angry

Celeb wey dey live for nairaland 24/7. Lmao. Your own celebrity no dey booked and busy. You dey free and jobless
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Silentgroper(m): 7:11pm On Jun 22
Dexy4yah:

I miss seeing your thighs and those waist beads
i hope your palms has not been be married to your dick because of it..
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Cousin9999: 10:36pm On Jun 22
Knightred:
Freaking idiat trying to proof to we celebs,am sure my patek phillipe wristwatch can still serve your fam for a decadeundecided

kandiikane

Please remove this troll.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Dexy4yah(m): 11:10pm On Jun 22
Silentgroper:
i hope your palms has not been be married to your dick because of it..
I don't do that shit bro.
Just teasing her thou
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Silentgroper(m): 11:15pm On Jun 22
Dexy4yah:

I don't do that shit bro.
Just teasing her thou
right.. cry

Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Zardex(m): 12:12am On Jun 23
Ur hairstyle is awesome. Make I grow my hair make you come plait me pls.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by GodisFirst: 12:39am On Jun 23
beautiful. you have saved yourself some good money for your next meal. Keep it up as it the way to go this trying times.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Rushna27(f): 4:40am On Jun 23
Made it myself too........I used mirror sha ooooo
What I love doing most niyen oo

Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Eaglesence: 5:52am On Jun 23
fadilaMaikiriki:

You are the best! Very nice.. I wish i could do it on my hair, I can only do pick and drop twist, no attachment.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Eaglesence: 5:52am On Jun 23
Rushna27:

Just wow!!! I jealous you o
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Bellotelli: 6:01am On Jun 23
Dundalk:

Madam please remove your hand na.. What are you hiding Kuma... 🤔
She get bald head grin
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by kmaster007: 1:30pm On Jun 23
Can I have ur nos
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Joy2dworldxyz: 6:50pm On Jun 23
Sp1ritHusband:

I am sorry, I eat celebs for dinner!

Is celeb something like a sugar cane?
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Joy2dworldxyz: 6:53pm On Jun 23
Knightred:
Freaking idiat trying to proof to we celebs,am sure my patek phillipe wristwatch can still serve your fam for a decadeundecided

Underaged children don take over this thread....
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Maysdevices(f): 8:58pm On Jun 23
Knightred:
serously,your asshole must be so jealous of your mouth from all the shit it's been spewingundecided
Seriously?

You must still be in secondary school
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by MisterKennedy(m): 9:12pm On Jun 23
fadilaMaikiriki:

You tried but the hair doesn't look fresh and neat.... It looks old. You should have asked someone to braid you.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Rushna27(f): 1:44pm On Jun 25
Eaglesence:

Just wow!!! I jealous you o
Tnx so much
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by bizbro: 12:35pm On Jun 27
Reckonsoft:

I'm a lady but love it too

❤️
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 7:18pm On Jun 27
Rushna27:
Really? Wow! So beautiful. Only special people can braid their own hair. Braiding one's hair is not an issue task. Infact, it's easier when you make someone's hair than when you make your own hair.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 7:18pm On Jun 27
kmaster007:
Can I have ur nos
Of course you can.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by fadilaMaikiriki: 7:20pm On Jun 27
MisterKennedy:

You tried but the hair doesn't look fresh and neat.... It looks old. You should have asked someone to braid you.
Will you pay for it please? There are people around who can do that, but one has to pay. If you can pay for me, then... Just choose the style.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by kmaster007: 10:07am On Jun 28
fadilaMaikiriki:
Of course you can.
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by Rushna27(f): 10:18pm On Jun 28
fadilaMaikiriki:
Really? Wow! So beautiful. Only special people can braid their own hair. Braiding one's hair is not an issue task. Infact, it's easier when you make someone's hair than when you make your own hair.
It's the style I can easily do by myself aside d normal all back to use wig......
Re: See My Hair That I Made By Myself. Rate Me Please. (pics Ins) by MisterKennedy(m): 3:57am On Jul 04
fadilaMaikiriki:
Will you pay for it please? There are people around who can do that, but one has to pay. If you can pay for me, then... Just choose the style.

Hi dear... Ok I can pay for you, but you've already braided your hair... You can braid any style that normally fits you, any style that people compliment positively shows that it fits you....

How's your week going?

Man Steps Out Rocking Matching Colour With His Gas Cylinder / Fallacy About Acne(pimples) / This Lady's Make-up Transformation Photo Is Going Viral