Stats: 3,190,171 members, 7,939,719 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 10:54 AM

Royhan's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Royhan's Profile / Royhan's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Career / Re: Too Sophisticated: Should I Choose Mba, Med Or Other Prof Progs by royhan: 8:54am On Jan 23, 2012
Dats a good advice after which look for expacts in writting of cv
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With 200,000naria by royhan: 7:30am On Jan 17, 2012
Good day to tell you the fact 200k is so huge i.e is a meaningful money to start with in nigeria today.the fact is for ur money to remain you must 1st learn the business pls.it might be either long term or shorth term business.my advise for you is to invest in poultry but u must learn it first pls.The second one is catfish marketing and rearing of sheep soooo better of.
Romance / Re: What Do I Do, My Best Friend Wants Me To Sleep With Her by royhan: 8:23am On Feb 17, 2011
Oh boy far now my own na be say pls pray the girl alot and yourself also.na real prob be that o.bye the way help her look for a mature,nice man wey don redy to take your role.God will help u.
Business / Re: What Can I Do With N190,000 by royhan: 9:14pm On Nov 26, 2010
if it is true

i would advice you to go on plantain plantation it is clear that the nation is focusing on agriculture.for this it is sure that the market is available you can export
all info on it as regards to preparation, planting,managing etc
babaobafarm@yahoo.com
Business / Re: Any Idea Of An Investment That Gives U Constant Money Monthly Gurantee by royhan: 12:00pm On Nov 25, 2010
Good day

food prodduct is something that brings constant flow of money

i wouldadvice you to involved in catfish marketing not rearing

either smoked catfish or life i.e freash catfish

there is more than enough market for itand the rate of invesment depends on your money

@ (babaobafarm@yahoo.com) 08054697367
Business / Re: What Business Can One Start With An Income Of 400k? by royhan: 9:54pm On Nov 23, 2010
BABAOBA FARM

involve yourself in agroproduct sourcing

only you have to be trustworthyin your dealings

is an emerging business opportunity

it is all about sourcing for agricultural product and sell it to those who need it

the only one our farm can introduce to is catfish marketing

just due to your area of your location people at that side likes catfish and is every day business that fesh you money i will explain why i hammer on trust.so simple.and needs practical experience

babaobafarm@yahoo.com
Business / Re: Suppliers, Local Agent With Agro And Solid Mineral Product Post Here For Buyers by royhan: 10:08am On Nov 12, 2010
presently we have cassava 2tonnes

sesame seed one container

plantain one tone

(babaobafarm@yahoo.com) 08054697367
Business / Re: Cassava Export by royhan: 8:28am On Nov 12, 2010
Good day

This is baba oba farm

Deals with agroproduct sourcing

Sourcing for the product is not the problem.we only deals with with trustworthy.

Am sure you would appreciate our dealing with you
(babaobafarm@yahoo.com) 08054697367
Business / Re: Suppliers, Local Agent With Agro And Solid Mineral Product Post Here For Buyers by royhan: 1:49pm On Nov 06, 2010
HI

BABA OBA FARM

THE FARM DEALS WITH SOURCING FOR AGROPRODUCT

WE OFFER DIFFERENT AGROPRODUCTS
TO-;
FARMS LIKE FISH FARM,POULTRY FARM
COMPANIES LIKE FAST FOOD ETC
WE SOURCE FOR CATFISH, PLANTAIN,GINGER,SESAME SEED,CHARCOAL ETC
CURRENTLY THE FARM HAS ACCESS TO THE PRODUCT NAMED ABOVE
WE WILL BE MUCH HAPPY IF THESE IDEALS CAN BE SHARED

CEO YUSUF IGE
Business / Re: 2% On 18million With Gtbank by royhan: 2:19pm On Oct 09, 2010
well i dont like dealing with bank when it comes to business,if the above is true is better you enter and experience a business that is ok plssssssssssssssssssssssss like agroproduct either within or export out of the country like arabic gum,sesame seed,cashew etc .just get real info about it.ig4urneed@yahoo.com
Business / Re: Somebody Help! I Am Not Reaping The Benefits Of My Tipper by royhan: 10:49pm On Sep 18, 2010
for d fact that you dont av time,d real truth is that d buiness is lucrative is either your you are d courser of d problem by not handling ur workers very well or no good monitoring to cut story short because some av said alot about it my advice are as follows;

hault d buiness 4 now at least 4a month 4 u to think about it
if you cant monitor it yourself sell it and invevts on what you can do your self
expect disappintment on every body u meeet
pray towards empoling good manage,
Nairaland / General / Re: Business Ideas by royhan: 10:10pm On Sep 18, 2010
invest it on agricultural food product like buy and sell cow during ileya,sell of cat fish etc (ig4urneed@yahhoo.com)
Business / Re: How Can I Make Money by royhan: 9:57pm On Sep 18, 2010
it is easy to mark money but it depend on how you are prayerfuland your way of living it also include how you take life.well by the way is not preching but is what we need,now to real smth,if you av money you will make money,i did not mean having million rather having money like 50k,100k etc.just invest on agricultural food like meat,catfish,yam etc for example let say meat part of what bring about meat is cow,chicken etc.how will you feel if you buy a cow of 50k now feed and take of it very well,after amonth how will you feel it is am sure neater,healthy etc this will creat a better market which is around 55k-60k,how will it be if you buy like 2 to 3 cows or leave this for like a year, it is of low risk.well the facing it  so simple to combact, (ig4urneed@yahoo.com)
Business / Re: Bussiness Ideas Needed by royhan: 8:48pm On Sep 18, 2010
makerting of catfish is part of good good buiness ideal that is okay.you market it to country where rearing of that fish up to standard is not favorablelike north,oil producing state etc
Business / Re: Recycling Program (Glass bottles Recycling Project 2011) by royhan: 8:22pm On Sep 18, 2010
well it is a good challange if u are of true mind,if you look in to this it will be better of i mean recyclin of nylon like pure water nylon,pollybags this due to the fact that it is avaliable every where.
Religion / Re: Christian Student Disrupts Jumuat Service At UI by royhan: 4:59pm On Aug 21, 2010
Infact i cant just believe it it is unfair how manage the whole of UI mosque.IF it is a muslim that did their supporters i.e UN would come to Nigeria in fact might lead to bombing of each mosque.expelling d student is not d major thing because it does not take thier babasale to move down to all dis private universities and give d certificate direct due she would be an hero if she should go like dat pls d muslim find another thing to 4 d girl plsssssssssssssssssssss
Business / Re: 200,000 To Invest by royhan: 8:38pm On Aug 13, 2010
well my own advice is to invest ur money on selling of dry cow skin[call pomo] in portacourth am sure of it [ig4urneed@yahoo.com]
Business / Re: I Want To Invest 100k by royhan: 8:27pm On Aug 13, 2010
Is better 4 u 2 invest in something u will participate in so u will be sure of ur money.make enqury on marketing of catfish
Business / Re: What Type Of Business Can Someone Start With N40,000 by royhan: 8:13pm On Aug 13, 2010
marketing of agricultural product like maize,catfish etc d one am sure of is that of d cat fish to different place like Lagos or it depend on ur location all what it need is to steadfast in it pls,pls,pls,pls,pls make enquiry [ig4urneed@YAHOO.COM]
Business / Re: Investment/business Advice Needed Asap! by royhan: 7:24pm On Aug 13, 2010
pls why not invest ur money on cassava plantation it is real give rest you process ur cassava in to different product like cassava ships gari starch etc for exportation all what you need is to buy lease land from government.call 08054697367
Islam for Muslims / Re: First Day Of Ramadan by royhan: 7:09pm On Aug 13, 2010
alhamdullah so great men infact a feel a no feel am at all i keep my self busy to allali things of ramadan it is good to be fasting is sure that it can make mind pure
Business / Re: Fish Farming Business by royhan: 6:56pm On Aug 12, 2010
Is not compulsory you rear fish before u get ur cool money.fish is divide into main category,first is REARING second is MARKETING of catfish.Why can you get your cool money in marketing.Rest minded,cool,negotiable business that you personally can invest on.
Business / Re: I Have Money But I Dont Know How To Invest It by royhan: 6:28pm On Aug 12, 2010
you can invest on marketing of catfish to kaduna,Abuja,portacort,onisha not rearing of cat fish because you have to learn the real practical.[ig4urneed@yahoo.com]

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25